Location de camion de déménagement à Saint Quentin, NB chez Enterprise Gcr

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Saint Quentin, NB E8A2E6? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Enterprise Gcr. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Saint Quentin, NB vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Enterprise Gcr

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Saint Quentin, NB.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Saint Quentin, NB

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Saint Quentin, NB sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Saint Quentin, NB E8A2E6. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Saint Quentin, NB; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Enterprise Gcr!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

TIM M.
Rating:

Everything was fine.

Richard G.
Rating:

nothing, everything was great.

Stephane B.
Rating:

the only ting it's I was in grand falls and i hade to go 40 min to go get it

suzie W.
Rating:

Those owner of that enterprise, they are awesome People. they when over there service to help. I was amazed from there service with a big heart...

JEANNOT M.
Rating:

The trailer needs maintenance. Roll-up doors was hard to operate, I don't know if putting lubricant in the rails would have worked but it was really hard to operate. The trailer is not equipped with a jack to assist us installing it on the vehicle, you should have jacks on trailers. These trailers can be heavy and not always easy to hook on to pick-ups. U-Haul should upgrade trailers to V-Nose trailers it would give us a few more inches to put stuff in and would help on fuel. The hook-up where we do tight the trailer to our vehicle is really hard to tight, frost free lubricant should be applied to this to help us when we hook-up to our vehicle. Your trailer fleet would need maintenance. Thanks.

KEITH K.
Rating:

I did not like having to travel 2 hours out of my way to pick up the trailer and having to pick it y up a day earlier and ending paying for 2 days instead of 1.

MARC-ANDR L.
Rating:

excellent services!

RICKY C.
Rating:

3rd time user , and I'm very satisfied with the customer service provided . Thanks

JEAN CLAUDE L.
Rating:

Excelent dealer, would rent there again.

GHYSLAIN V.
Rating:

Je tiens à me répéter encore une fois, je vous félicite et remercie pour le service lors de ma location de l'équipement .J'ai passé une journée sans stress lors du déménagement car j'avais la bonne équipement pour le faire . Merci à vous tous !!!

Gilles B.
Rating:

avoir des remorque plus grande j'ai pris la plus grande et j'ai manqué de place je dois retourné pour ramasser le reste!

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top

Moving Truck Rental in Saint Quentin, NB at Enterprise Gcr

Moving to or from Saint Quentin NB E8A2E6? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Enterprise Gcr. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Saint Quentin, NB will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Enterprise Gcr

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Saint Quentin, NB.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Saint Quentin, NB

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Saint Quentin, NB are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Saint Quentin NB E8A2E6. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Saint Quentin, NB, reserve a van for your moving needs from Enterprise Gcr!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

TIM M. on

Rating:

Everything was fine.

Richard G. on

Rating:

nothing, everything was great.