Avery Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Avery Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19390 Industrial Dr
Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-0240

(Mono Wy & Hwy 108)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Avery Muffler

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Avery Muffler

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jonathan F. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

JAY J. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have a lift gate truck

GARY B. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was is need of a appearance check and a lot of rust.

Karyssa S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front desk/office personnel were not very kind nor clear in their direction. Others were helpful.

John K. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I originally had, is that we weren't allowed to use our 2002 Ford Explorer, due to some different explorer with different tires some 15 years ago had problems. We had a 92 with those kind of tires. Our truck today is 4 wheel independent suspension and 4 wheel disk brakes. And wider wheel base. Still can't use it. I had to come up with a different vehicle. Forget about the past!

DAVID H. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep Cory and Avery Muffler happy. They are straight forward to the point get it done quick and easy. In and out the door on your way with your day. Best customer service I have have seen. And I look for it. I am in retail sales and expect the best.

STEVEN B. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cab smelled like cigarette smoke. Need to ensure people don't smoke in the truck.

ELAINE S. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Let them know they will need an adapter for the electrical/ lights

PEGGY W. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

was all good

Eric M. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and courteous. A great experience!

ALBERT N. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person at the front desk was very polite, helpful and explained everything to my satisfaction. The location was sort to the back and hard to find so more signs directing us would have been helpful

JOHN S. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything I could have wanted in a truck rental experience. Fast, friendly, and informative. I would definitely use them again in the future.

donald c. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well I had to drive 30 + miles to pick this van up so i lost 60 miles of drive time ,when i could have picked it up at my regular location in Copperopolis, but you would,nt deliver it their. Whats up with that ??? Cost me $$$

JEANNINE D. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall the U-Haul that I rented was excellent service at the pick up and the drop off was very easy. My only complaint is the mirrors should be able to move separately because I could not see out of the passenger side mirror very well... Otherwise the U-Haul was easy to drive and had great power and very comfortable… Work perfectly for moving my son to Oregon:-()))

VERNA P. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expected an argument but was impressed to hear that by the time I called, they had already discovered the tail light was out when we got it. Took note of the problem with the heater that wasn't obvious until you got on the road. Very cooperative, eager to please and professional. Truly understand customer service.

CHRISTOFER D. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work .

Jeff P. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Most people here are not very friendly

KIM A. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy to work with. Everything was just asit wasexplained.

KATHI G. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Inside cab was not very clean, dirty cup holders and floor not Vacuumed.

RADIATOR D. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE, TRAILER WAS READY WHEN I ARRIVED

RICHARD P. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful and took extra time with me to make sure my needs were met. The technician who hooked up the trailer was helpful explaining important safety measures. A great experience, I would definitely use their service again.

Scott C. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In the past I have never had a problem with the equipment. I wanted to move a heavy item with a utility dolly and the one they want to give me had very frayed rollers, double check what you are renting because they do not. The lady behind the counter is not a very welcoming person either......she seems very bitter about something. I think next time I will try to go to Soulsbyville.

doris h. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I cannot think of anything

MICHAEL W. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Helped me immediately & got me on the road

JOEL M. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to include drop-off locations with some options. No information given on the paperwork and no phone number. I would have preferred a location closer to my route on Highway 49, e.g. Jamestown. This location was several miles east of Sonora and was where I was directed on a previous rental.

TOMAS H. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend that the staff acknowledge a customer. I arrived and waited for about 5min while they helped someone. It would have been nice if they had said " We'll be right with you Sir, thanks for your patience"

NIKIE H. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Personal wad very nice and efficient. Site is hard to find, no easy to see sign on road and is tucked back behind other businesses.

CHRIS L. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location for my needs; good customer service