Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kelly M. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I got in the driver's side it wasn't clean nor was the back. Noone was there at 430 so I could let them know.

Clinton B. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The individual that check me out was excellent. Told me what I needed to know plus some good hints for a successful move.

James M. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome location, friendly people

Betty C. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Saw nothing that I thought required improvement. Great experience and we Thank You.

Jane W. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after hours, but did call to confirm we would be doing so on 10/03/16. When I called to ask if they processed the the truck for drop off, the clerk said "hold on" and transferred me to scheduling. When Mike answered, he told me they never closed out the contract, he would call and see what was up and call me back. I didn't get a call. Just an email stating this was my receipt. I turned the truck in 2 days early, should I receive a discount on my early return?

DAVID A. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

John T. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very professional, and took care of me right away. did everything on his smartphone and was sent a via email all my paperwork. Seems like a very proficient operation.

Ashley D. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

confirm that they have the right pricing and truck size that I reserved. They were very inconsiderate

James M. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb Service, thanks

Richard C. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat is outstanding and we will deal with him again. Thank you Pat.

mike b. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - super friendly help!

Hope W. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was friendly and helpful.

RONALD K. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat at Cashflow Billing was so helpful he made picking up supplies and equipment a total breeze. We can't thank him enough for his insight and helpfulness. Pat is why we continue to use U-Haul. An A++++ operation.

Kevin C. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They opened special around my preferred time

LOUIS D. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At the drop-off, the person offered no help to unhook the trailer, and was not clear where I was to be dropping it, other than at the back of the building.