Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tessa P. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pat Shannon was very helpful each time I came in. It was the first time I had ever pulled a trailer and I had a lot of questions about sizes, driving, and hitches. Pat answered all of them.

Dennis G. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

Joseph L. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had a confirmed reservation for another pick-up location and when we arrived at the correct time, there was no truck for us. Our entire morning was delayed having to search for another truck of which none the same size was found. We are very disappointed in this service. We had to accept a much smaller truck and were not even offered a discount for this whole mess! Terrible!

riley c. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Charles R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This place was hit hard by a devastating flood. We dropped the trailer at night there was no need for anyone to be there. They are doing the best they can.

ROB T. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the best managed Uhaul locations I have been too. And I have used many Uhaul locations in several states over the years. This guy knew the equipment and more importantly the software he was using to help reserve the unit I needed very quickly and accurately. Nice guy too! Wished all locations had people like this! Excellent experience!

Renee G. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

lady who deals with customers could be a bit more friendly,was rude

JAMES M. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The mileage is off the actual mileage was 43.7 miles trucks need to be check and double-check for true milege or the truck needs to be put in maintenance to check true mileage per tire rotation

patricia n. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and no snags. I would gladly refer U-Haul to friends and relatives. Patti Nastase Entenman Studio of Dance 2264 Franklin Street Bellevue, NE 68005

GAIL E. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure to explain where to find parking brake at. I had a hard time finding it and I don't recall anyone explaining where to find it at. Thanks.

Chris M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have our truck again this year. Had to opt with a smaller van that cost more took longer and no discount for our trouble.

Randy Y. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reservation process needs improvement, spoke to 2 people and asked for a trailer but could not get an answer until we did the entire reservation. If I had an option to go with another company I would have because of that process. Please improve.

Jimmie M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found that Sarah had no customer service skills was verbally rude and confrontational to customers. Your rates were way high but frankly not as high as penske. Recommend you train the staff in customer relation skills further you establish a program whereby cargo vans can be allowed to go cross country as well.

Alesha W. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient locaton to drop off as it was close to our destination.

Ron V. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

Joseph M. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental was there when I needed it. The staff was great and easy to work with

Steven H. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend a U-Haul rep visit and verify personnel can demonstrate how to use U-Haul equipment