Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Joseph M. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental was there when I needed it. The staff was great and easy to work with

Steven H. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend a U-Haul rep visit and verify personnel can demonstrate how to use U-Haul equipment

ERIC A J. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a little weird to have to buzz the door to get in but overall it was good

Diane V. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The roof of the truck leaked on my mattress, loveseat and a few boxes, it was raining all day while I moved. I told them about it and was told thank-you they needed to know that. But that was it! No apology, Or maybe a small discount. That would have been nice.

Daron M. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Watch out for that woman being a bitch

GLEN J. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent!!!! couldn't ask for a better experience!!!!

chauncey m. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person at the desk didn't seem to like her job at all. The truck was VERY dirty on the outside and when I brought it to her attention she scuffed and said well it is winter. UM okay I want all of my belongings dirty because I'm using a filthy truck. Never again Ever.

LYNETTE B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was great! Is always fun to talk to; I have gone there twice, once for boxes and once for the truck rental. Each time I had a wonderful, positive experience. Thank you!

Cheryl S. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, as well. Keep up the good work!