Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LYNETTE B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was great! Is always fun to talk to; I have gone there twice, once for boxes and once for the truck rental. Each time I had a wonderful, positive experience. Thank you!

Cheryl S. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, as well. Keep up the good work!

CHARLENE Z. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was amazing to work with! If only he were at the 800#!! He checked with me after the fact and helped me thru my trip! He is a truly wonderful person to work with. Thank you Pat for all your assistance! You made my cross country trip a breeze!

SUZANNE O. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location (2221 Main Street, Bellevue NE) several times & am thrilled with the associates & services. They've really gone out of their way to make sure I get the right truck for each move.

ROBERT C. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer we had didn't seem to have working right turn signal and brake light. It would be nice to have a device the trailer could be plugged into to verify all the lights work before hooking to car.

DENNIS R. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

MIRANDA B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful at this location as well.

TIMOTHY B. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The bed of the pickup needs to be hosed out. There was a lot of caked on dried mud (not my doing) that couldn't be swept out.

TIM B. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything, this U-Haul site was outstanding

Renee W. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvement needed. on my date of drop off there was a parade scheduled to run down the street directly in front of this location. I was able to drop off the trailer and call in to report the drop off. the location and parking is easily accessible. 2nd time to use this location. Great location.

SHERRY P. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went above call of duty to save me money.

MATTI A. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The owner told me that I " have to" clean inside the trailer, and that I "have to" move the trailer to a certain spot on the parking lot. This not customer service. Trailer makes a lot of squeaky noises.