Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lester L. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient office hrs.

John A. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental was originally at 204 Galvin Rd N, Bellevue, NE 68005: the guy never showed up to work all day Sunday. I called multiple times and went there and my reserved 26' truck was sitting there unlocked, but no one there to give me the keys. Beyond awful! I called the guy at Cashflow Billing, and he did all the work to get me set straight, and held a great conversation the whole time. No issues with Cashflow Billing: the service was excellent, and he went out of his way to help my friend and I out. I'll recommend him to anyone in Bellevue and needs a good truck from a great guy.

Kelly M. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I got in the driver's side it wasn't clean nor was the back. Noone was there at 430 so I could let them know.

Clinton B. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The individual that check me out was excellent. Told me what I needed to know plus some good hints for a successful move.

James M. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome location, friendly people

Betty C. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Saw nothing that I thought required improvement. Great experience and we Thank You.

Jane W. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after hours, but did call to confirm we would be doing so on 10/03/16. When I called to ask if they processed the the truck for drop off, the clerk said "hold on" and transferred me to scheduling. When Mike answered, he told me they never closed out the contract, he would call and see what was up and call me back. I didn't get a call. Just an email stating this was my receipt. I turned the truck in 2 days early, should I receive a discount on my early return?

DAVID A. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

John T. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very professional, and took care of me right away. did everything on his smartphone and was sent a via email all my paperwork. Seems like a very proficient operation.

Ashley D. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

confirm that they have the right pricing and truck size that I reserved. They were very inconsiderate

James M. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb Service, thanks

Richard C. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat is outstanding and we will deal with him again. Thank you Pat.

mike b. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - super friendly help!

Hope W. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was friendly and helpful.

RONALD K. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat at Cashflow Billing was so helpful he made picking up supplies and equipment a total breeze. We can't thank him enough for his insight and helpfulness. Pat is why we continue to use U-Haul. An A++++ operation.

Kevin C. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They opened special around my preferred time

LOUIS D. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At the drop-off, the person offered no help to unhook the trailer, and was not clear where I was to be dropping it, other than at the back of the building.

Tessa P. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pat Shannon was very helpful each time I came in. It was the first time I had ever pulled a trailer and I had a lot of questions about sizes, driving, and hitches. Pat answered all of them.

Dennis G. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

Joseph L. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had a confirmed reservation for another pick-up location and when we arrived at the correct time, there was no truck for us. Our entire morning was delayed having to search for another truck of which none the same size was found. We are very disappointed in this service. We had to accept a much smaller truck and were not even offered a discount for this whole mess! Terrible!

riley c. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Charles R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This place was hit hard by a devastating flood. We dropped the trailer at night there was no need for anyone to be there. They are doing the best they can.

ROB T. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the best managed Uhaul locations I have been too. And I have used many Uhaul locations in several states over the years. This guy knew the equipment and more importantly the software he was using to help reserve the unit I needed very quickly and accurately. Nice guy too! Wished all locations had people like this! Excellent experience!

Renee G. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

lady who deals with customers could be a bit more friendly,was rude

JAMES M. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The mileage is off the actual mileage was 43.7 miles trucks need to be check and double-check for true milege or the truck needs to be put in maintenance to check true mileage per tire rotation

patricia n. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and no snags. I would gladly refer U-Haul to friends and relatives. Patti Nastase Entenman Studio of Dance 2264 Franklin Street Bellevue, NE 68005

GAIL E. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure to explain where to find parking brake at. I had a hard time finding it and I don't recall anyone explaining where to find it at. Thanks.

Chris M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have our truck again this year. Had to opt with a smaller van that cost more took longer and no discount for our trouble.

Randy Y. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reservation process needs improvement, spoke to 2 people and asked for a trailer but could not get an answer until we did the entire reservation. If I had an option to go with another company I would have because of that process. Please improve.

Jimmie M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I found that Sarah had no customer service skills was verbally rude and confrontational to customers. Your rates were way high but frankly not as high as penske. Recommend you train the staff in customer relation skills further you establish a program whereby cargo vans can be allowed to go cross country as well.

Alesha W. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient locaton to drop off as it was close to our destination.

Ron V. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

Joseph M. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental was there when I needed it. The staff was great and easy to work with

Steven H. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend a U-Haul rep visit and verify personnel can demonstrate how to use U-Haul equipment

ERIC A J. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a little weird to have to buzz the door to get in but overall it was good

Diane V. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The roof of the truck leaked on my mattress, loveseat and a few boxes, it was raining all day while I moved. I told them about it and was told thank-you they needed to know that. But that was it! No apology, Or maybe a small discount. That would have been nice.

Daron M. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Watch out for that woman being a bitch

GLEN J. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent!!!! couldn't ask for a better experience!!!!

chauncey m. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person at the desk didn't seem to like her job at all. The truck was VERY dirty on the outside and when I brought it to her attention she scuffed and said well it is winter. UM okay I want all of my belongings dirty because I'm using a filthy truck. Never again Ever.

LYNETTE B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was great! Is always fun to talk to; I have gone there twice, once for boxes and once for the truck rental. Each time I had a wonderful, positive experience. Thank you!

Cheryl S. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, as well. Keep up the good work!

CHARLENE Z. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was amazing to work with! If only he were at the 800#!! He checked with me after the fact and helped me thru my trip! He is a truly wonderful person to work with. Thank you Pat for all your assistance! You made my cross country trip a breeze!

SUZANNE O. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location (2221 Main Street, Bellevue NE) several times & am thrilled with the associates & services. They've really gone out of their way to make sure I get the right truck for each move.

ROBERT C. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer we had didn't seem to have working right turn signal and brake light. It would be nice to have a device the trailer could be plugged into to verify all the lights work before hooking to car.

DENNIS R. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

MIRANDA B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful at this location as well.