Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID A. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

John T. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very professional, and took care of me right away. did everything on his smartphone and was sent a via email all my paperwork. Seems like a very proficient operation.

Ashley D. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

confirm that they have the right pricing and truck size that I reserved. They were very inconsiderate

James M. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb Service, thanks

Richard C. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat is outstanding and we will deal with him again. Thank you Pat.

mike b. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - super friendly help!

Hope W. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was friendly and helpful.

RONALD K. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat at Cashflow Billing was so helpful he made picking up supplies and equipment a total breeze. We can't thank him enough for his insight and helpfulness. Pat is why we continue to use U-Haul. An A++++ operation.

Kevin C. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They opened special around my preferred time

LOUIS D. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At the drop-off, the person offered no help to unhook the trailer, and was not clear where I was to be dropping it, other than at the back of the building.

Tessa P. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pat Shannon was very helpful each time I came in. It was the first time I had ever pulled a trailer and I had a lot of questions about sizes, driving, and hitches. Pat answered all of them.

Dennis G. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

Joseph L. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had a confirmed reservation for another pick-up location and when we arrived at the correct time, there was no truck for us. Our entire morning was delayed having to search for another truck of which none the same size was found. We are very disappointed in this service. We had to accept a much smaller truck and were not even offered a discount for this whole mess! Terrible!

riley c. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Charles R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This place was hit hard by a devastating flood. We dropped the trailer at night there was no need for anyone to be there. They are doing the best they can.

ROB T. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the best managed Uhaul locations I have been too. And I have used many Uhaul locations in several states over the years. This guy knew the equipment and more importantly the software he was using to help reserve the unit I needed very quickly and accurately. Nice guy too! Wished all locations had people like this! Excellent experience!

Renee G. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

lady who deals with customers could be a bit more friendly,was rude

JAMES M. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The mileage is off the actual mileage was 43.7 miles trucks need to be check and double-check for true milege or the truck needs to be put in maintenance to check true mileage per tire rotation

patricia n. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and no snags. I would gladly refer U-Haul to friends and relatives. Patti Nastase Entenman Studio of Dance 2264 Franklin Street Bellevue, NE 68005

GAIL E. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure to explain where to find parking brake at. I had a hard time finding it and I don't recall anyone explaining where to find it at. Thanks.

Chris M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have our truck again this year. Had to opt with a smaller van that cost more took longer and no discount for our trouble.