Davids Automotive Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Davids Automotive Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4915 Branch Hollow Dr
The Colony, TX 75056

(972) 423-6280

(East off Main St onto S Colony Blvd then South on Branch Hollow)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Davids Automotive Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Davids Automotive Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Bill F. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rate I reserved online wasnt what I was charged, and insurance was just ADDED to my invoice without my concent. I will no longer use this place although it is the closest to my house. This experience proves to me that a man is just out to make a few bucks.

mark j. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charge me a cleaning fee . I clean it before return it I use it for 4 hours.

Hassan H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

RAMON O. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, professional service.

Gopikrishnan J. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Very customer friendly.

ron k. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

in and out in 5 min

ron k. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employes were great and attentive

Sean P. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Misquote the amount of gas currently in truck. Be careful and make sure what they say is correct.

Andrew O. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off took me less than 1 minute... I pulled up.and thr guy took my key. I was honestly a bit worried that I didn't have to sign anything, but I appreciate the process was very quick and easy

Trina M. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off with a destination drop off change. Lady on phone was helpful and professional. She was friendly and made my stress level disappear. She deserves a bonus and recognition for excellent customer care. The second lady I was transferred to was excellent as well. They both are great customer care representatives for your company.

TIM C. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not an easy one to add to everyone I talked to was very helpful and more so respectful Which in my book says everything about the company and the people, I rented when I was not close to being done and I called they had a very pleasant tone and made sure that it would be no problem extendING rental time, TY and keep up the a+ service, just wish you would teach to my bosses,lol thanks again

Forrest W. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience, convenient and nice truck.

Robert E P. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints at all. My customer service rep ( Johnny) was great to work with!

Alberta N. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for items i did not have. I was charged for extra miles when my reservation was changed by uhaul. This was the worst experience ever.

ALBERTO A. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out, no problem. Guy who helped was great

Leticia B. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Let customers know about drop key location and about $25 cleaning fee.

Christian B. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and his staff are great, friendly, fast and polite, I have rented from his shop 3 different times, highly recommended.

tish M. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was horrible!

Dana W. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sunny was friendly, helpful and professional.

Kyle B. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck, location, and in-store service were good.

CHRISTIAN O. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I contacted U Haul's main # before dropping off the truck/transport. They informed me to drop it off at the above location. When we got there the guy would not take our equipment & told us to go elsewhere. I called back the main #, someone from U Haul had to contact him directly to take back the eqpt. It's not a problem if he was full, it's the way he handled it.

JANET S. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 5x8 trailer seemed awfully jerkey, I don't know if a larger trailer would have pulled smoother.

PHUONG P. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at the location were very helpful. I would definitely rent from them again.

NOEL H. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time for pickup