Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2405 E Hwy 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

(972) 395-0947

(Located on West Bound Access Rd at Business 121 Split)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hans Valero

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hans Valero

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KENNETH D. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was perfect. Always greeted with a smile and recognition.

Tristan O. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was greeted outside when I arrived and the agent handled parking the vehicle. the process was very easy

SHANTEL N. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I had a jerking action that it difficult to drive.

Mike H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy was very friendly and helpful. Great experience

Trent C. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very worn out Quickie Mart that also peddles rentals. the staff had no clue how to work the system, they entered all the same info we did the night before online. would not help hook up trailer since only one person was there and couldnt speak english. We hooked up and unhooked ourself. Piles of boxes in a corner, no other supplies. I will never go there again and will use Penske next time. They can speak english, have a brain, help the customer, and have nice facilities. U-haul needs to pull these guys off the list. They are bad advertising. You lost customers.

Mary M. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was totally good!

GREGORY V. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everthing at this location was perfict. From reserving truck, truck staged, fueled, ready for me to pic up, in and out within 7 to 10 minutes of me arriving. Dropping off perfict, e-mailed receipt, perfict. Please don't change anything, this is the best experience at this location by far. In fact should be a training location for others to follow. Thank you for another perfict experience at this location.

Kenneth D. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to work with this location.

AMBER H. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The older gentlemen was very helpful. He made sure the truck was in good condition, and also that I was satisfied with my experience. I informed him of my delimma, in hopes he would direct me to the right contact, and he apologized on the other locations behalf and hoped that it would not keep from using uhaul in the future.

Zeeshan A. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service.

DONALD H. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience with Al for dropoff and the morning crew member for pickup. And the entire location is cleaner than I've ever seen it. Restroom was spotless. Thank you, Don

Donald H. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service by the manager, Al! Great attention to detail and customer service. I will definitely contunue to use this location for my U-haul needs. Thank you, Don Highley

JUAREZ R. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took to much time to rent a truck, almost an hour, people was buying things in the gas station, and the operator leaved me waiting several time.

eli m. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing

DEBORAH P. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have rented from the place twice because it is the closest to my home. When I go to pick up or return the vehicle, I am told I have to wait while they ring others up as if my time is not important. This last time, I had to wait until he rang up about 8 people (when I was obviously there first) before he attended to me. I believe best practice is to attend to customers in the order in which they came in. Others can wait like they have made me wait. I had to fuss before they attended to me because the man was getting ready to attend to 2 additional customers that walked in after the 7 or 8 that I stood by and watch while I had to wait. Definitely not good customer service or experience.

James R. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was Excellent! Thank you!

MIKE G. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I Had a great experience with these guys!

Steve C. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I was very happy and repeat renter and will be back again. I have other choices and I chose to rent here. Thanks

Kenneth D. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very professional staff