Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11400 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 597-3322

(72nd street and Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hitches Plus

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hitches Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFFREI G. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch service. Friendly and helpful.

BRANDON H. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I have used them many times. I have also recommended hitches plus atleast four times to family and friends. The owner is awesome and super helpful. I'll do all my moving business with him as long as I remain in the area.

kim j. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just make sure Steve Jones is there with his Great Customer Service Skills and his Smile. Really a Fantastic person

Randy C. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Great experience.

Roger Y. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager is a good worker and always treats me right

lee s. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, down to earth and no waiting.

tracy b. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man that helped was very efficient and helpful, definitely a plus. 10 on a 10 scale. great experience

Ronald M. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many time repeat customer. I will keep coming back.

TIMOTHY M. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They even parked the trailer so I did not have to back it up.

JOHN C. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service!

Marisa T. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. I will definitely use this location again.

BRIGHTEN M. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hassle free. The only downside was I didn't know (and neither did the uhaul person there what my hitch was rated at. I was worried it wasn't rated high enough and he 'confirmed' my expectations by suggesting that if had to guess it was only a class II hitch. Apparently it's a rule of thumb that a 2" hitch is 'always' a class III or class IV hitch.

cathy t. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I went in to get the rental, I was in a bad mood and the gentleman that helped me was very patient and understanding. Thank You.

tom l. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had reserved one size truck & they upgraded my reservation to the next size up without any additional charge.

DAWN B. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, gas station next door. I was very impressed with the condition of the truck. Very clean. I would rent again for this location!