Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11400 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 597-3322

(72nd street and Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Hitches Plus

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hitches Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

david r. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best location in the Omaha area. I used U-Haul a lot and I prefer this location over all others. The equipment is well maintained and the customer service is always excellent.

Todd B. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful customer service.

arno n. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve was great again.

Cerissa B. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure they are aware of the business hours.

Joyce P. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Windshield was very dirty when I picked it up but truck inside was clean and ran very well.

william s. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worker was rude. Didnt bother to make us aware that he leaves at noon (This was at 11am). We returned the rental to closed doors (at 3pm). Had to find someone who knew the worker next door to find out that the person left. By chance, a little later, the worker spotted us try to get the rental in the right spot, when we asked for help he said that they dont do that, we have to do it ourselves. Never will we use u-haul again.

Rob M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I retuned the truck at 5:04. The proprietor was still there, but said he was on personal time and told me to put the key in the overnight box. I got chortled for a whole extra day. At the very least he should have informed me of that so I could choose whether to continue using the truck. Will not return to that location. May consider other options than uhaul in the future.

Timothy T. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wow! What a great experience. I've been using Hitches Plus for my truck and trailer rental needs for many years now the service remains top-notch. I highly recommend Hitches Plus for the service. Great job! Many thanks!

duane f. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience , friendly and willing to work with us. Highly recommend

Patrick M. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager/guy at the desk was VERY helpful by cancelling the erroneous U-Haul-made reservation to another location.

john s. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve made sure I had just what I needed, when I needed it. It was a great moving experience. I'm sure I will use Hitches Plus next time I need a van.

Robert B. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super clean and serviced truck! Staff was very efficient at covering essential information which enabled me to get to my task of moving! Highly recommended! Would choose again!

james k. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Truck road and drove great. Got to get used to not having cruise control.

beth b. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service - no need to change!