Japo Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Japo Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1839 NW 38th Ave
Lauderhill, FL 33311

(954) 486-1340

(Nw 38th Ave And Nw 19th Street)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Japo Auto Parts

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Japo Auto Parts

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MYRON H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great I would use them again.

LIVINGSTON G. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff.

HELMER R. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

cleaner vehicle

LEANNE M. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Parking lot is unrealistic for a non-professional rental truck driver to safely and effectively park a truck, let alone a truck and a trailer. Customer had to not only park the trailer, but unhitch it from the truck. Despite going above and beyond to park and unhitch the trailer, the employee complained that trailer was not parked to his satisfaction. Employee also complained that stickers noting prior damage on truck were not placed exactly where he wanted them. This was literally a matter of two inches or less. In short, very aggravating and frustrating experience. One which I will never repeat.

LENOARD M. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

LENOARD M. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most Excellent of all!

LINDA D. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. The agent was helpful and friendly

THERESA M. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had excellent service!

RACHEL B. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service - the location was cold and univiting. Felt like we were inconveniencing the man at the front desk when we walked in.

VALERIE C. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought that the price to rent the 19.99 truck was great however, the initial price was 67.00, and then the actual cost was 87.00. I was shocked to see my card was charge the extra money. Why do you advertise 19.99? Also, the truck cab smelled horrible, you should clean it.

Aaron H. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck we reserved was not available due to another customer not returning on time (if at all) but after waiting an hour another truck showed up from Uhaul's people (on a lark). None of this was the owner's fault. Owner was friendly and even made some time saving recommendations that helped make up for the hour long wait. Let's see if Uhaul makes good on their 50 dollar "on time" guarantee.

LEVERT E. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i will tell everyone i know never go there stay away from that place, owner did not talking to me, no question ask and he charge my credit card for something i did not know about, i did not used, this is the worst place to be, terrible customer service it's something must be report to better business bureau.... he is not offer you the service if you want it, it's simply add to the contract to make money, when you call he is refuse to explain why the additional fee is about...