Leatherman Self Storage Marlowe (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Leatherman Self Storage Marlowe (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1820 Broad Ln
Falling Waters, WV 25419

(304) 820-0946

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Leatherman Self Storage Marlowe

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Leatherman Self Storage Marlowe

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEVE H. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and took care of everything promptly. Exceeded our expectations

B K L. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was nervous about getting the equipment. I called a few days ahead. In multiple calls, I did not get assurance that I the equipment would be there. Also, I was surprised about the wheel wells and the gas pipe incursion on the floor of the truck. It worked out OK for me, but I think you should include a diagram of those in your information on the 10' truck.

Nancy p. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt was awesome!! Professional and helpful !!

JARED G. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped truck off after hours. Not very lit. Drove past entrance the first time. Then we had to search for the key drop. luckily someone more familiar with the location was there for the storage unit and thought that there was a drop box out near the road. We looked around and finally found it. Needs more lighting and instructions included as to where the key drop is located. Other than this it was a convenient site.

DAVID D. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service by great people. Thanks

ALAN C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need more help at the counter

RUSS A. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend the Falling Waters U-Haul. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was our first experience with using a U-Haul. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to our family and friends. However, I was very disappointed with the service at the Maugans Avenue U-Haul. My husband had reserved a 10-foot truck from them for the same time period. We had a confirmation number from them as well as visiting their location on Monday, May 26th to confirm the reservation and look at the truck. When we arrived on Thursday, May 29th to pick up the truck, we were told that they didn't have a truck for us because our truck was given to someone else. The gentleman working the desk told us that we could file a complaint with the company. We explained why we needed the truck and he did place a call for us and reserved us a truck in Falling Waters. We live in Hagerstown about 5 minutes away from the Maugans Avenue location. It was an inconvenience for us to drive to Falling Waters, West Virginia, but we had to make the trip because we needed the truck. We needed to move our son to Philadelphia for a new job that he was starting on Monday, June 2nd. Thank you!

STEPHANIE T. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took almost 2 hours for me to pick up the truck. After greeting me, I made it clear I was stressed for time. Once it was my turn in line, Lynn kept answering the phone, holding full conversations and actually assisted several other customers instead of completing the rental process with me. I felt like my business was insignificant and think it was rude to keep me waiting for such an extended period of time.