Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rylan R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered two furniture dollies and one appliance dolly to go with my 10' truck. None of which were there for me at this pick up station. And there was no notification telling me they were all out. If i remember correctly, there's supposed to be a standard dolly to go with every truck regardless. That wasn't there either. As a matter of fact, the lady behind the counter pulled a raggedy flat-tired dolly from the office utility closet for me to borrow. Had to go rent everything i needed at a different UHAUL location. And you charge by the mile. Please please please don't make me go through this absolute inconvenience again next year when i move. Please? Give the good people what they pay for. Because as you know, moving season is stressful enough as it is. Thank you.

Ryan H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is perfect for moving furniture from the Everett Costco near Silverlake as it is right next door. We were able to park at Costco and walk across the street to the U-haul. Service was professional and the van was clean. We will use this location, again.

befekadu a. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentle lady at the station is a very friendly and customer relation oriented. Please keep up.

TEWODROS T. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

THOMAS R. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing....and Sammy was very nice/helpful....have used this location before a couple years ago and had a great experience then as well.

Tom S. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hand truck supplied with the truck was useless. When I was told a hand truck comes with the truck it didn't register that it was so small that anything of weight and height couldn't be moved using it. It should have been one with a strap or at least I should have been given the option to upgrade.

GLORIA B. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied, will be renting again.

JASON B. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammie is very sweet and was the best part of my moving experience.

Rick H. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very good service and will use them again.

JUDY S. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure what happened to the spelling of my name but it is not correct!!!

crystal y. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person helping me was not friendly and kept telling me to make sure I was back to return the van by 4:45 because they closed at 5. She made sure to tell me multiple times. Prior to this, I called this location directly and she told me that they were all rented out and that they wouldn't have any available. I called another number, and they told me that a van and a truck would be available at this location. Upon arrival, I told her I had a reservation and she seemed annoyed at this. When bringing the vehicle back, she didn't have change for my payment. I was so ready for this transaction to be over that I told her to keep it so I could just leave. Not a great experience.

Chelsea P. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The original vehicle we had ordered was already under a contract when we arrived due to a technical error in the main office. However, the associate accompanied a bigger vehicle for the same price as the smaller one we originally ordered. Great customer service!

Tela W. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick check in is pointless

KHALID M. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dealt and interacted with a nice lady.