Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Philip D. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this location and getting the basic truck/contents protection package. The staff were very courteous and friendly and everything went smoothly. I saved money by picking up truck on Thursday afternoon for 24 hours. Main complaint: U-Haul nickel and dimes you so expect a $19.99 truck to cost you at least $80 + gas for a 50 mile round-trip move. Shop around for the total price with mileage.

Martha N. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was not the location I was told originally that I would have ..got there and there were no blankets available as we had reserved so had to drive to another location. There were many bumps along the road, as our usual experience, using Uhaul. We hope we never ever have to use Uhaul again.

Gary C. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Scheduling can be hard to maintain if customer doesn't return rental on time, perhaps include a buffer of an hour between rental period to lower the risk of late return impacting following rental. I ended up waiting for extra hour to pick up rental due to previous late return, good thing I wasn't in a rush.

Craig V. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sure would be nice if the very friendly and helpful staff at non-UHaul facilities both knew something about the UHaul website and knew how to honor the price I was quoted as part of the online reservation -- otherwise, the time I spent on your website was largely wasted. Next time I'll just go through the contractor directly.

Theresa B. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jasmine and Joe were left on a Saturday (July 9th) set up for failure. It was her 2nd time being there (1st time for a Sat)...everything from the computer/printer - having to install a toner cartridge (not knowing HOW)...although she was professional, she was inept at handling the front end office....un-organized, not knowing where things were...she said, "change in management"...well, maybe there should be ANOTHER change in management...because like I said... "management set that girl up to fail"....I would not recommend that location due to lack of organizational skills...and bcuz you don't have organizational skills, you can't be efficient! It took me over 45 mins to get my storage unit & truck. Not good!!

KEVIN S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, the experience was phenomenal and the customer service was perfect!!!

David H. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think anything needed to be improved, the Service Representative (Sammie Messer) was friendly and helpful.

Connie D. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Educate your customer service personnel better. I was told the 10' truck had a ramp and had headroom to accommodate a standard refrigerator/freezer. It had neither of those. I was also told that the credit card I gave did not need to be presented upon taking possession of the vehicle...that was incorrect. It put a financial strain on me to have to change what was planned with information provided by customer service.

Kandi W. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing you guys were perfect!!

Laura P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. They were very nice and helpful. It was my first time renting a truck or driving one so Mark took time to help me understand how everything worked and even getting my mirrors adjusted before I left. Very helpful and kind. Provided excellent customer service!

Justin D. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sammi was great! Everything went smoothly and well. Gas station within easy reach of the office made refueling easy just prior to drop off.