Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Matt t. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful. went above and beyond service. they are closed from 1-2 pm .storage units are huge, very tall inside. maybe 12-14 ft high ceiling. no lights inside unit though.

Bob F. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jesse was great! Good knowledge and very helpful on getting us correct equipment!!

Charles B. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This lady was so nice and had dark chocolate.

Vadzim L. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was break down on the road after that no discount at all

Einar J. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were amazingly friendly and made the entire experience quick and easy.

Dwaine H. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stop trying to send people to other locations when they pick a location there's reasons they need to be and everytime you say you can guarantee their rental or you get $50 you guys always find ways to weasel your way out

Ruth a. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service, everything was in order. I would recommend them to friends.

jaime s. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

Margaret S. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was, by far, the best experience I've ever had renting from UHaul. The transaction went well, very smooth. They even cancelled a reservation for me that I had at a different UHaul location.

Philip D. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this location and getting the basic truck/contents protection package. The staff were very courteous and friendly and everything went smoothly. I saved money by picking up truck on Thursday afternoon for 24 hours. Main complaint: U-Haul nickel and dimes you so expect a $19.99 truck to cost you at least $80 + gas for a 50 mile round-trip move. Shop around for the total price with mileage.

Martha N. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was not the location I was told originally that I would have ..got there and there were no blankets available as we had reserved so had to drive to another location. There were many bumps along the road, as our usual experience, using Uhaul. We hope we never ever have to use Uhaul again.

Gary C. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Scheduling can be hard to maintain if customer doesn't return rental on time, perhaps include a buffer of an hour between rental period to lower the risk of late return impacting following rental. I ended up waiting for extra hour to pick up rental due to previous late return, good thing I wasn't in a rush.