Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Silverlake Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10208 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-8461

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Silverlake Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Silverlake Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Matt C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing great customer service nice people. Would go to this location in the future.

Jim L. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job at a moment' s notice.

Kelly B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the good work

marji p. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deborah was great. So glad I got to see her and have her help me out with getting the van on short notice. Silver Lake Safe Storage is awesome. Thank you.

Margaret S. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacie was very helpful and I was checked in and out very efficiently.

JERRY C. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attended was great and I made the decision to do all my rentals there if the need arises.

david m. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I could not figure out how to lock the back door of the truck

Myong K. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved service and will use this location if I have another chance..

Clyde A. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Provide better trained customer service. Agent at this location was not familiar with mileage charge for vans and advised customer he would have to pay a higher rate than was quoted on reservation receipt. After being shown reservation receipt with lower rate, agent continued to dispute customer and basically offered a take it or leave for customer. Situation was resolved when rental document was printed and the corrected mileage rate was shown which agreed with customer's quote.

SARJO J. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To have more rental vehicles at the site.

Katherine W. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You did a great job with my rental process. Thanks!

Dave h. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything re this rental was positive; the woman who rented the truck was professional and extremely helpful.

Jennyrose N. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is a little tight getting in and out of this location but the bonus is the huge Costco parking lot next door! Fast and friendly service lady and the truck was clean and ran perfectly

STEFANIE T. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that helped me was amazing! She not only helped me pick out the right size, she showed me how to work the equipment which no other rep has ever done! She also gave me a pair of reading glasses because I forgot mine! Excellent Friendly Amazing service. Thank you!

Michael Y. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there were excellent and friendly. It was a flawless experience.

Kean P. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

asked about putting gas in truck was told no but was charged for it.

Denise R. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more staff available to assist clients. We waited 40 minutes to get our truck and there was only one person available.

Whitney S. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service! We were in and out!

Rylan R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered two furniture dollies and one appliance dolly to go with my 10' truck. None of which were there for me at this pick up station. And there was no notification telling me they were all out. If i remember correctly, there's supposed to be a standard dolly to go with every truck regardless. That wasn't there either. As a matter of fact, the lady behind the counter pulled a raggedy flat-tired dolly from the office utility closet for me to borrow. Had to go rent everything i needed at a different UHAUL location. And you charge by the mile. Please please please don't make me go through this absolute inconvenience again next year when i move. Please? Give the good people what they pay for. Because as you know, moving season is stressful enough as it is. Thank you.

Ryan H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is perfect for moving furniture from the Everett Costco near Silverlake as it is right next door. We were able to park at Costco and walk across the street to the U-haul. Service was professional and the van was clean. We will use this location, again.

befekadu a. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentle lady at the station is a very friendly and customer relation oriented. Please keep up.

TEWODROS T. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

THOMAS R. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing....and Sammy was very nice/helpful....have used this location before a couple years ago and had a great experience then as well.

Tom S. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hand truck supplied with the truck was useless. When I was told a hand truck comes with the truck it didn't register that it was so small that anything of weight and height couldn't be moved using it. It should have been one with a strap or at least I should have been given the option to upgrade.

GLORIA B. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied, will be renting again.