Williams Auto Supply (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Williams Auto Supply (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

810 E Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

(928) 635-2518

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Williams Auto Supply

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Williams Auto Supply

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Arlie R. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

Erith B. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was excellent

richard r. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

truck was in very poor mechanical repair. Sounded like a diesel and it was gas. Rods were knocking, it wouldn't have made it out of town. Also we were charged the full price that was held on our credit card even though we returned the truck two days before it was due. If we do not receive a refund the charge will be contested with our bank.

TIM L. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction.In and out quickly.

gene h. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a convenient location with efficient service and friendly people. I checked with the location before renting to verify equipment. They recommended I use a one-way rental--good advice. The whole experience was easier than I expected.

David D. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Study the English language: Above phrase "Was the personnel..." should be "Were the personnel..."

Paige B. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i called and had a sudden death needed cancel after i received the trailer the main office was supposed to refund me all my money but this location gave me 1 day back after speaking to the main office who wanted to charge me 2 days So i appreciate the compassion they gave me A+++

DOUGLAS A. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The experience at this location was excellent.

BRIAN W. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, amazing, no complaints.

Brian B. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I checked "YES" for clean and maintained as the trailer was in fine working order Except that it was buried in over a foot of snow. Luckily I drive a lifted 4X4 or it would still be sitting there. The contact at the wasn't much help. Just had me sign paperwork and sent me on my way. Would have been nice if he had been a "set of eyes" for backing up to the hitch.

Mark R. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience!!!!

Ken G. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

ANN P. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This store charged me more than my quote

GLENDA G. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The personal was rude and Not helpful at all. Wouldn't recommend anyone to use this site

CHRISTIAN O. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was not the location I reservrd my trailer at...I had to drive 60 miles to pickup trailer because location in Flagstaff did not have the 6x12 I reserved! Would not use Uhaul again unless I had to!!!!!

JONAH J. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

"Ron" was amazing and very helpful for my entire rental, which was complicated, and involved a partial refund. "Steve" and "Jeff" were somewhat rude and treated my situation more like an inconvenience than customer service. I wish Ron was the manager! He is the one who found an error in my charges and recommended that I call the regional office, who then issued my refund. Tom, Becca, Cathy, and Alora at the Phoenix office were all extremely helpful and polite throughout the entire experience. They were confused about how to issue my refund, however, and told me to go to the Williams location to get it, but when I called Williams about it, that is when Steve and Jeff were rude to me and told me to call the regional office again and said "I'm not going to give you the money out of MY POCKET." The nerve! Overall, pleased with the outcome and would recommend Uhaul over the other guys.

brian f. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve Lovis was very friendly and helpful. He took care of me and made me feel like an important customer. I would recommend this place to anyone.

GABRIEL S. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is great. Good costumer service!!

ARDEN D. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok

DAVID P. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They took care of my needs and were efficient and courteous

MIKE P. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

free expresso and massage

LEWIS R. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

having to wait an awful long time for the continued computer problems as the clerk vainly tried to use your plainly outdated system would try any ones patience.

PABLO D. on 12/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Exelente

TERRI S. on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

internet does not indicate the extremely high mileage cost for a one day rental. It is indeed highway robbery!!

Thomas H. on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dean and Cammy were a pleasure to work with. Dean was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciated his assistance with my rental and getting me set up with what I needed. Excellent experience !

Edward M. on 7/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Correct the grammar on your survey. "Were the personnel helpful", not "Was the personnel helpful".

KIRBY H. on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The private contractors were great U-haul sucks, you change my reservation two days before my pick up. You did not hold my reservation and made me drive 70 miles out of my way to pick up the trailer.i will try not to use U-Haul again.

KAROLYN M. on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What good is a confirmed reservation if we always have to drive to another city or state to pick up the rental?????

GREG W. on 4/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

worked well with me

larry r. on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional.

dona h. on 11/9/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I spent time on the phone making arrangement for a car trailer. After driving 1 1/2 hours I arrived. There was some kind of computer issues and it took another 1 1/2 hours to fill out the paperwork. My brother had to hook up the trailer and no one checked anything. The left rear tail light had a bad ground (which my brother had to fix, the left rear tire was out of balance and just about beat you the death at 55 mph. The trailer was also old and rusty. I would think when you pay $600.00 + for a rental it would be better maintained.