Customer Reviews for Bradys Automotive Center LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

26 reviews

37 N 8th St   Hilbert, WI 54129

(920) 853-4104

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/13/2022: Closed
  • 8/20/2022: Closed
  • 8/27/2022: Closed
  • 9/2/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 9/10/2022: Closed
  • 9/17/2022: Closed
  • 9/23/2022 - 9/24/2022: Closed
  • 10/1/2022: Closed
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(920) 853-4104

37 N 8th St
Hilbert, WI 54129

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/13/2022: Closed
  • 8/20/2022: Closed
  • 8/27/2022: Closed
  • 9/2/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 9/10/2022: Closed
  • 9/17/2022: Closed
  • 9/23/2022 - 9/24/2022: Closed
  • 10/1/2022: Closed
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessie C. 
Rating:
5.0

I got charged for fuel even though the truck was returned full, and received with 3/4 tank fuel.

Ben D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was a s expected. Brady is very pleasant to deal with.

Jill C. 
Rating:
5.0

There was a used mask, cup holder was dirty, windshield was dirty, there was some metal poles or beams in the top part in the box. Called in and let the rep know.

Ronald D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin G. 
Rating:
4.0

1) Brady's was fine. 2) UHaul "800 number" is awful (standard "16 min wait" recording with every call. 3) My original reservation with UHaul, Kaukauna, WI, Hwy 55 was awful: - I called twice, no response - I reserved, confirmed, showed up and there was literally no one there and the trailer I reserved was not there either. - Thankfully Brady's helped me get a trailer ... even they had to struggle with the 800-number and you computer system

Dan C. 
Rating:
5.0

I had updated my rental and only changed my equipment rental from a 20ft van to a 26ft van some how everything else changed on my rental agree ment that I was not aware of lucky I was called by the uhaul staff and made aware of this and they were able to correct these changes.

brian J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracey W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judah B. 
Rating:
5.0

None, good service

Mark P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Make a note online somewhere that if the location of pick up is important to you, then you need to call that location and not reserve online!

RHETT R. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a brand new tow dolly I was the first to use it it worked great very nice piece of equipment.

BOB K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
1.0

My "reservation" at an appleton location was not honored so I was forced to drive 15 miles out of my way to pick up this trailer. I had uploaded my driver's license and selected my insurance choice ahead of time online to "streamline" the process. I was asked to provide my drivers license again at the location, then told they didn't need to see it after I retrieved it from my car. Then I was asked again about which insurance I wanted. When I questioned the need to do these things over again since I had already done it online, I was told "I don't need to rent this trailer to you if you're going to get uptight about it". I thought the person was very rude, and I was not uptight. Also the tires on this trailer were very worn and in need of replacement.

MILES F. 
Rating:
5.0

One improvement would br power windows. My wife's physical disability prevented her from using the window. Also, a backup camera so it is easier to see what's behind you.

John C. 
Rating:
3.0

Lock on box door was frozen. Took 30 minutes to get into it and retrieve the keys.

Leighton B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrick T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virgil L. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top