Customer Reviews for 1 Powerhouse
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

7 reviews

4687 Rockbridge Rd SW Ste 9   Stone Mountain, GA 30083

(470) 602-2761

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(470) 602-2761

4687 Rockbridge Rd SW Ste 9
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

I was very disappointed. I got there at 9. No one was there. I waited 15 mins before calling Uhaul and spoke with Audrey (awesome service there). I didn't leave the location until 9:45 after waiting and trying to open the lockbox. It set me back quite a bit. When I returned the truck...still no one. Got another rep on the phone who answered, heard what I needed and threw me back into the queue where I waited for 30 mins until Tamika came on with great service again. So overall, the phone reps are awesome, but it didn't help me starting my moving as late as I did. Also, since no one was at the location, I was unable to get the 1/2 dozen blankets I paid for but didn't receive. I would like a refund for the blankets please. I would NEVER send anyone to that location.

Carlene T. 
Rating:
4.0

The dolly was not in the truck. Luckily someone from the office drove by to check on us. She said it wasn't on the order they received. She had one with her she have us. Very nice.

Jacquelynne W. 
Rating:
3.0

The actual office was not open when it said it would be. I had to contact a different haul provider to get instructions on how to return the vehicle.

LaTina H. 
Rating:
1.0

The most unprofessional experience I've had in awhile. The location was closed when I arrived and the keys were not in the drop box. Had to wait hours past my reservation time for the manager to bring the keys. Then they put on hold on the account that I had to wait for them to remove days after I used the uhaul to get my money back. Awful experience.

Tiffani H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paulatte P. 
Rating:
1.0

Need New management & Staff.

Ronald S. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing. Everything was wonderful.

Patrice B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top