Customer Reviews for Boca Box Co
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1055 reviews

908 N Dixie Hwy   Boca Raton, FL 33432
(On Dixie Hwy Just South Of Glades Rd)

(561) 362-7783

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(561) 362-7783

908 N Dixie Hwy
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(On Dixie Hwy Just South Of Glades Rd)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all… Everything went well

LUIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LaVerne O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill is awesome. Have rented from him before. Always excellent communication and service. Will rent from him again. And I don't know if people know or not, but the boxes they sell are WAY better (and cheaper) than Home Depot!

PAUL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WAYNE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience

LATRAIVIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice!

ROBYN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Service manager/owner was super hospitable. Will definitely return to this location the next time.

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

Manager was extremely nice helpful and very pleasant. Great job overall.

THOMAS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was awesome!

Daniel E. 
Rating:
3.0

My truck leaked water inside on my foot. The truck should be gas friendly 😒. For a new truck It sucks gas alot. Having more trucks at other locations would also be nice. But other than that my experience was ok.

Sheehan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANAMARIA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Lower the rates

GLENN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service, prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommended.

LAWRENCE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was amazing! Great uhaul to do business with!

AMANDA E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vanessa B. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed -- everything was exceptional!!!!

MATTHEW A. 
Rating:
5.0

A 10 boca box is the best!

KATHY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolute great location and very courteous owner. Had me in and out within five minutes I highly recommend this location for U-Haul rentals and shipping goods.

PHILLIP G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob W. 
Rating:
5.0

I always use this location when i need to rent equipment. They always have a truck & Bill is always super professional.

RALPH G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXIS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience

DENNIS B. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck sputtered and almost stalled several times while attempting to merge into traffic. The truck's front end is off balance and it has trouble staying in lane. Your price of .99 per mile is ridiculous and budget is at .49. This will be my last Uhaul rental.

RICHARD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael A. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck was not available at time of pick up but with 2 hours I got a truck and was on.my way.

Matthew A. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick in and out reservation

Patrick E. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service very happy with this location! Highly recommended

Ian L. 
Rating:
4.0

Very fast and efficient personnel.

STANLEY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEIDEING J. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy Peasy

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joaquin N. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional and courteous staff.

fernando G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Store owner was welcoming and courteous, made rental a breeze! Already recommended them to a friend. Super service!!!!

SANDRA Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric N. 
Rating:
5.0

The radio volume and power control button would not turn off, which could pose a safety hazard when trying to listen to a spotter backing in to tight areas. You cannot hear the spotter.

MARTIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, easy and efficient! What else could one ask!

Andrea K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REYNETH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Walter G. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy, efficient operation.

DONALD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great guy running the place and he even gave us a call to let us know we could use the truck for a few more hours when he did not need to. I highly recommend.

ROSS R. 
Rating:
5.0

I always like using this location. Bill always has clean well-maintained vehicles and they are ready when promised.

GARY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with Boca Box guys. The Van was really nice (it was new!)

ROBERT W. 
Rating:
5.0

Both Bill & Matt were professional and helpful. I would use this location again if the need arises. Great service. Thank you Bob Alma

ROBERT A. 
Rating:
5.0

I have gotten boxes, packing supplies, and/or rented vehicles at this location several times. Always a great experience. Highly recommended.

Daryl F. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very happy with the service.

MARTHA S. 
Rating:
4.0

Have a full tank of gas, simplify the check in check out ptrocess, Better outside lighting for night time safety and security. A RAIN COVER OVER THE KEY SECURITY BOX.

Charles W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIRIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this Uhaul location for about four years because of Mr. Bill Hart's exemplary customer service. The vans or trucks are always clean and ready to go. Thank you Mr. Hart.

RICHARD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Check in process upon return through app too slow- app ran very slow- took nearly 20 minutes

thomas L. 
Rating:
1.0

Rented a Dolly and a cart thing, neither where in the truck, so moving was a lot harder without those items.

Kristin N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward E. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was great and very very helpful, He covered all details of the rental leaving no surprises.

George B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACK K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristopher K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randi K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great!

JARRYN I. 
Rating:
5.0

charge less per mile. All else was good.

FRANK M. 
Rating:
5.0

👍🏼😊

Orlando R. 
Rating:
5.0

All good, good experience.

Jay M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very smooth transaction! Good job!

SHAWN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very efficient and transparent with presenting the process of the rental. If I need this service in the future I will definitely use them again and will refer business when possible.

DOUGLAS F. 
Rating:
4.0

I signed up to have 24/7 self pickup however when I went to pick up the vehicle, I had to go into the store to retrieve the key in person. The location and service are both convenient and easy.

Lingxi H. 
Rating:
4.0

Masks were not worn by the employee - I wore one in and was very surprised he did not put one on at least while talking with me. Boca is a hot spot for the virus. Other than that - he was super nice and the experience was good, but wouldn't recommend because of that.

Hallie B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENISE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I can think of!

JARED T. 
Rating:
5.0

One of my best experiences with UHaul

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADAM S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY T. 
Rating:
4.0

The outbound mileage was recorded incorrectly. I didn't catch it until returning the truck. Caused a bit of a hassle.

PHILIP G. 
Rating:
1.0

There was NO AC IN THE TRUCK!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Michele C. 
Rating:
5.0

Boca box guy was great, fast and professional. Thing is I had to go almost 40 miles round trip to get the truck. I rent often, ( once a month) but now considering other companies.

LARNEY E. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck exterior and cab was dirty and dusty so I had to take time to clean. The location ran out of the blankets I ordered and never updated my reservation.

HARRY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Rent straps

NOAH SHANE ERNES V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALI O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great quick service ! Clean truck made are move so much easier ! Highly recommend for your move . Would definitely use again !

STEVEN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was amazing great helpful accommodating!

Melissa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill provide a great service.

ALEXIA F. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing

JARRYN I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELIZABETH B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top