Customer Reviews for Buden RSM RV Sales LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

4,165 reviews

29901 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste D   Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
(In the old Nissan bldg off Santa Margarita pkwy & Empresa Enter on Empresa)

(949) 589-1074

Hours

  • Monday–Tuesday
    10 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Wednesday–Thursday
    10 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 1 pm
  • Friday
    10 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(949) 589-1074

29901 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste D
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
(In the old Nissan bldg off Santa Margarita pkwy & Empresa Enter on Empresa)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Monday–Tuesday
    10 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Wednesday–Thursday
    10 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 1 pm
  • Friday
    10 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am - 12:30 pm / 1 pm - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return
  • habla español

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything perfect

Changhoon O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JON N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Al L. 
Rating:
5.0

Manager is the best, self check in was super easy.

Stacey K. 
Rating:
5.0

David was AMAZING! While driving, I had an AirPod slip out of my ear and drop between my Uhaul truck seat and the center console. I was stumped, and could NOT find it. It was David's mission to find it. He was amazing. Oh, and EVERYTHING else about my rental exceeded my expectations. 5 starts all the way around.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

annette B. 
Rating:
5.0

David was the best. He was very helpful and went over all the options and U-haul processes. My whole experience ended up being very smooth thanks to his efforts.

Andrew R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great, service outstanding.

gary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

depei L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEPEI L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who assist me in the location was very helpful and accommodating.

Moises S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERI J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosina S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Drew D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ana P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew B. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer Service!

Stacey K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt D. 
Rating:
4.0

Awful customer service when my reservation at the Ritchy St. location in Santa Ana was cancelled but never notified. I only found out on my way there by attempting to check in on my phone and they substituted an 8'pickup for the 17' truck I reserved AND it was in a city 20 miles away. Very poor experience and I will NEVER use that location.

Janine W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellence overall in every cstagoty

michelle K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristine F. 
Rating:
5.0

Desk guy. I think Dave. Very helpful and very polite. :)

Diane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TARA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Don't allow your company user data to be hacked.

Stephen L. 
Rating:
1.0

The car was giving me hard time I thought it will stop anytime I do t know what's wrong also it was. Wry hard to find the drop off location and they don't answer they phone

Adil A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, always a pleasure dealing with Dave!

Stacey K. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent and David was very friendly.

PAUL Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Quick and easy drop-off.

Lisa L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY L. 
Rating:
5.0

David was extremely helpful and accommodating. Being vendors at a local vintage market, we rent a cargo van almost monthly to transport our inventory. We have never had an unpleasant experience!

Monica R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. I have used this location for the past 7 years.

Dominic R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberlee W. 
Rating:
1.0

Online drop off was again not working, so we had to call for help. We were told to just put the dolley and the blankets in the cab (as there was no lock on the back), lock the cab, and drop off the key. Notes should reflect that. The next morning we get a text to check the truck in, and then a $104 charge for fuel and after hours drop off. What?? It's not our fault the app wasn't allowing us to do online drop off - we tried - and the fuel gauge was EXACTLY the same as how we got it. We made sure of it and took photos. We went in to talk to them and the employee was rude and refused to reverse the charge, even though we had photos of the fuel gauge at both pick up and drop off and there were extensive notes in your system as to why we had to call at drop off, even though we had scheduled it for both mobile pick up and mobile drop off. We've had to file a claim with you (Ref no 3976841) and we are expecting the $104 refunded to us. Otherwise we will file a dispute with our card company and - we know how to use Twitter. We've rented from you many times before and we've NEVER had this much difficulty!

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was excellent. Customer service with David was very nice

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
4.0

My original requested pickup location when the came came did not have my requested vehicle. The new location where I picked up the vehicle was not open at my requested time, so I needed to pick the vehicle up a day earlier than I would have wished. The pick up location also did not have all of the equipment paren e.g. moving blankets) that I had ordered. The customer service representative at the pick up location was extremely nice and helpful, and gave me 25 extra miles and, of course, did not charge for the blankets that were not available.

Philip R. 
Rating:
5.0

If everybody is treated as professionally, kindly & expediently as I was, THAT'S A+ EFFECTIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE - no improvement necessary, that's a lofty standard to maintain - & HERE's TO SUCH DAILY PERFORMANCE BULLSEYES TO TARGET (!)-))))))) My hats off to you - THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE !

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

The prior renter left a empty box and an appliance dolly in the back of the truck and it eas not swept out before they returned it. No problem but wanted you to be aware.

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was ready, the check in and check out were fast and efficient. Thank you.

Morris M. 
Rating:
4.0

The owner is extremely helpful in preparing your rental equipment and making sure you are ready for your move.

Rock M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gonzalo C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great! Thank you!

michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick C. 
Rating:
5.0

Pickup location was excellent. The truck was clean and well maintained and the customer service was exceptional.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rex M. 
Rating:
5.0

David is aways great. Thank you Moe

FARHAD Y. 
Rating:
5.0

David always goes above and beyond with his service. Good old fashion reliable employee. Thank you for always making sure my truck is ready.

Kimberlee W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

monica R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin L. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager of this location is amazing. I would not rent from anyone else but this location.

STACEY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom W. 
Rating:
5.0

You guys really did a good job 👏🏽 Rented 3-weekends in a row and each time the staff was pleasant, helpful, and very knowledgeable.

Mustafa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen H. 
Rating:
1.0

We were sent an hour and half to a location that didn't have our truck for us. Then we were sent to a new location another hour away. Finally got our truck filled with ants. We received $50 compensation for driving all over to pick up a uhaul no one had. What a joke! Will not recommend uhaul or use then in the future.

Chris F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SONJA L. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was clean, convenient, and had the best ever Uhaul rep assisting me! He was ever so kind to allow me to come in early and pick up my trailer so that I can make my appointment for which I needed the trailer. Having had the location for pick up chains further away than I expected, this location was very accommodating and had it not been for them I would not have made my early morning appointment. The rep was absolutely the best ever!

STANTON P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward J. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy where I picked up the trailer was the best uhaul employee I have ever felt with!!!

Ken P. 
Rating:
5.0

All good, thanks

Robert A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anita M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Regina S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim H. 
Rating:
5.0

David always go above and beyond his customer service. He deserves a big raise!!!!!

Kimberlee W. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental process was easy and staff was very helpful!

Cheryl K. 
Rating:
5.0

the entire transaction was an absolute breeze.

gordon D. 
Rating:
5.0

David was so nice and helpful!

Rhonda C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria S. 
Rating:
5.0

Gas gauge completely inaccurate. One moment shows a full tank and the next a half or lower. I topped off the tank with 17gal and the next morning it showed half. Went from half to warning light in 13miles. Service attendant was excellent though. Very professional

vicktor G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing Everything was perfect snd very efficient

gonzalo C. 
Rating:
5.0

There was an issue trying to start the truck the key was hard to turn in the ignition and just as we finished when we were leaving to take the truck back the locking mechanism wouldn't engage

Carolyn Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gurjot B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and very professional staff - Stephen & Dennis). Will definitely come back for my future rental van/truck needs.

JON N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duane R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dave D. 
Rating:
5.0

Used this location multiple times. I will use them again. Complete satisfaction

ANDRE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Griffin S. 
Rating:
4.0

The guys at the desk could maybe not be so damned crabby. Give the customers a smile instead of being short and cross

Kelly L. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented twice last week. The first truck i picked up had less than 1/4 tank. When asked to estimate the miles i'd be driving, i responded 60. I wish the attendant had said don't wait to put gas in it. I ran out of gas 10 miles from returning the truck. Had to sit on the side of a busy road, wait for AAA, and pay $15 for 1 gallon of gas.

Rebecca B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top