Customer Reviews for C & S General
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

10 reviews

3193 Farmers Bridge Rd   Hephzibah, GA 30815

(706) 592-2944

Office Hours

  • Mon: 11:30 am–5 pm
  • Tue-Wed: 9:30 am–5 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 11:30 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am–2 pm
  • Sun: 11 am–2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(706) 592-2944

3193 Farmers Bridge Rd
Hephzibah, GA 30815

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon: 11:30 am–5 pm
  • Tue-Wed: 9:30 am–5 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 11:30 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am–2 pm
  • Sun: 11 am–2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Inspect for cleanliness of returned trailers.

Marva S 
Rating:
5.0

Both the Dealer and the AFM (Vinson) made this transaction quick and simple. Great experience and would definitely recommend and use this location again. Thanks gentlemen for all your assistance.

Wade T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H 
Rating:
3.0

The trailer was poorly maintained and left me stranded on the road due to rusted axle and bearings weren't lubed. Customer should get a copy of the maintenance records so the now they won't have any problems when trying to travel

charles h 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DON C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan J 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible attitude on the little man running the place. Absolutely horrendous to speak with. Did not check in my equipment and I was accused of not returning it on time. That guy should not be allowed to speak or interact with customers.

Jason Y 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEN B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen R 
Rating:
1.0

Prior to Driving 2 hrs to their location - daughter and myself advised that the reservation was a 24/7 share after we notice that there was a time we confirmed if we were outside of that window would be still have access rental - when we got there we had no access - which cause us to miss picking up items from storage - we sat on the phone for 30 min just to end up with someone that had no compassion in the situation - offered a refund that will take 3-5 days but still what about the 2 hrs we drove and the miss opportunity for the whole reason we rented the vehicle - then got sent to another location over 30 miles from current location which was more of distance in a remote area where there was no signal to complete the process of picking up the truck - I left my home @ 6p didnt get back home until 4am because of very bad customer service I hope someone from Corporate reaches out because this service was deplorable - no mention the return site blocked /locked the entrance

Desheria A 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top