Customer Reviews for Carol Park Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

49 reviews

3555 Carol Pk Rd   House Springs, MO 63051
(S of HWY 30)

(636) 376-8796

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/14/2021 - 4/15/2021: Closed
  • 4/23/2021 - 4/24/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(636) 376-8796

3555 Carol Pk Rd
House Springs, MO 63051
(S of HWY 30)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/14/2021 - 4/15/2021: Closed
  • 4/23/2021 - 4/24/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great staff, felt welcomed and taken care of, thank you.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EULETIA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and nice glad i returned here

Demrise C. 
Rating:
5.0

She met us outside before I ever got out of ny truck very personable and professional. Excellent service

John L. 
Rating:
2.0

It didn't even have a ramp to make the move easier. I believe they should check that stuff before renting it out. & I should have been reimbursed money for that

STEPHANIE L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE D. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice lady to deal with and clean & safe location.

ROBERT F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe I. 
Rating:
5.0

Andrea made things so easy for me. I will definitely recommend this location.

DIANE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jan B. 
Rating:
1.0

If you are asking questions that have a significant effect, let the customer know. Be kind and informative to your customers.

francesca B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virginia P. 
Rating:
3.0

I feel that the truck should be full and the back of the truck was soaking wet.

Michelle M. 
Rating:
2.0

The woman at Carol Park was not very helpful. They apparently changed the system and she had never used it before. It took us 45 minutes to get the truck.

Kristen F. 
Rating:
5.0

Too many e mails n texts

jay L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AARON J. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck was clean but Back door was a three man job to close it would hang up on the tracks.

BILLY P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRELL P. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a very great experience renting my first uhaul to move my daughter to college. Very accommodating!!! I will definitely rent from this location again. Thank you very much for all your help and understanding!!!

Natealie Q. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mike B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ray K. 
Rating:
3.0

The person managing the complex had no personalty almost rude but not rude just curt. Apply landing gear to ALL Trailers they are TOO HEAVY to lift by one person especially the 6x12

JAMES S. 
Rating:
3.0

Double check order to make sure all supplies are on hand.

KIRK Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Latisha S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOWARD K. 
Rating:
5.0

Also rent storage unit at this location. Excellent experience all around.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Totally a great experience... doing the pre-work on line saved lots of time.

BRUCE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARRIE H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURT W. 
Rating:
2.0

location had almost nothing. only one truck, and the computer was down so took 45 minutes to rent the truck.

CORY W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERESA I. 
Rating:
4.0

nothing, the place is well maintained and the people are very helpful.

STEPHANIE W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Make it less costly to rent your equipment.

VIRGINIA A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH B. 
Rating:
3.0

Called and got the time they were to open. I was late for work but waited for someone to show at opening hours (8:00 am) and after a few minutes of no show, I just left the trailor. I wish I had known to do that earlier.

Bruce A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY W. 
Rating:
5.0

KEEP DOING THE GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top