Customer Reviews for Cartersville Self Storage Center
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

234 reviews

269 Cassville Rd   Cartersville, GA 30120

(770) 607-9196

Location Hours

  • Monday - Tuesday:
    10 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday:
    Closed
  • Thursday - Friday:
    10 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    12 pm - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 607-9196

269 Cassville Rd
Cartersville, GA 30120

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Tuesday:
    10 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday:
    Closed
  • Thursday - Friday:
    10 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    12 pm - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

The man was super nice! However I got billed by the return location fir an extra day and mileage I payed for at the pick up location! How do I get refunded? $116 and change.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLISON P. 
Rating:
5.0

Store representative professional and provided great customer service

RHONDA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly!

Chris N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

ROBERT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Armand was great and very helpful.

NICOLE J. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tara V. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was ready and available for me to pick up with no problems. Thank you!!

VIVIAN FLECHA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marc P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean facility, super friendly and helpful staff. Would rent again.

DOUGLAS N. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything at this dealer was great. The man was friendly, kind and explained everything that he was doing in detail. The first drop off dealer ( Victory Fuels) was terrible and so was Edward Higgins Jr. who I have been corresponding with via mail. Edward was rude, unwilling to hear my side of the story, and basically did not care how I was treated by Victory Fuels.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and excellent service

TIMOTHY O. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAYDAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARRY C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at the storage location where I picked up a U-Haul was excellent. He was able to help me get my equipment connected to my van, and when I came back to drop off the trailer he was able to expertly put the trailer back in his place and get me out of there quickly. The area was easy to maneuver in, and the trucks and trailers were laid out in a very organized fashion.

DESMOND T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks Armand!

DANA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all... the customer service here is over the top and will help you however they can .

STANLEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCES L. 
Rating:
4.0

This location have more vehicles to choose from Easy mobile drop off

Ronnie B. 
Rating:
5.0

From the moment I walked through the door customer service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I'd highly recommend this location on ur rental needs.

BRANDI P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN P. 
Rating:
1.0

I drove the vehicle 8 miles and returned it. I was charged $45 ...ridiculous

GABRIEL N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chi E. 
Rating:
5.0

Gray experience at both pick up and drop off.

WILLIAM L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
4.0

N/C

CLEVELAND N. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff and easy process.

Jerry A. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing yall are doing an awesome job keeping it up

DALTON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Armond was an exemplary helpful representative of the uhaul experiance he was so helpful it just made what could of been a poor day turn completely around and was a very productive and postive day thanks to Armond he really saved the day just the most helpful person I've meet in the uhaul business to date. He deserves my recommendation and I hope he will be thrre next time if i ever was to need another I'd definitely go see him first thanks again Armond.

Travis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

MYTRICE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. The customer service provided was exceptional!

BRANDON J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWNE F. 
Rating:
5.0

5 stars service!!

LEANARDO Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Louis Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLEY W. 
Rating:
3.0

Wouldnt change nothing

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JON DENNISON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

SAMUEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Armond was very nice and very helpful, made the drop easy !

Sahara V. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly

EDWARD P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW L. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman we returned the truck to was very friendly and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend this location for all your U-Haul needs!

robin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COLEMAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWSON M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing needs to be improved! This location is perfect and super clean. The manager was friendly and made the process go so smoothly and he explained everything really well. I enjoyed meeting him and I will definitely use this location again for Uhaul and storage.

NORAH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice job!

RACHAEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keairra C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley G. 
Rating:
1.0

Check the trucks out before renting so the clients don't have so many issues.

Sylvian C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing..I was very pleased with the courteous and prompt checkout. My experience with all of your U Haul personnel was outstanding. I had to change trailer size and move my date of departure 2 weeks later.i am very impressed and will use uhaul again and recommend you to friends and family. Thank you all. Rosemary Snell

Rosemary S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

FAITH F. 
Rating:
3.0

i didn't like the charge when the miles was up what i paid i understand i had the truck for three but 270 that is alot

THEDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Impeccable service

Matthew K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linwood B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BROLIN E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Armand was incredible!! I had some trouble with closing and he allowed us to keep uhauls for more days than I requested. I was so worried he was going to make us unload 2 uhaul trucks. He made a horrible move a little easier. Such a nice, funny, caring man. Armand, I so appreciate you. Thank you for all you did.

PATTI S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing thksvto admin everything was great

Floyd T. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of anything to improve my experience. The service and equipment were excellent.

gary N. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect it could not have gone better The agent or owner of location was very kind and made you feel very welcome explain things very thoroughly he was a genuine good hearted person

Joseph D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry J. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely, the man in the office had a great attitude and was very helpful to me. I would definitely recommend this location to family and friends.

PATTI S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome

STEVEN N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

christopher G. 
Rating:
5.0

Loved the experience, very nice!

Jessica T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements suggested. Well satisfied with service and condition of vehicle.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Just wanted to thank Armand at the Cassville road location. He made our moving experience so easy. He was very helpful and so appreciative of our business. If you need any type of moving service contact Armand. Thanks again!

Gregory D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Armand went above and beyond to help us. It made moving a lot less stressful

CLINTON W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful when on the phone. Great customer service

Travis T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with best service. Thank you

Amin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandro V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM D. L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dina M. 
Rating:
5.0

THE TRUCK THAT WE HAD WHEN YOU WOULD GO UP TO 50 to 55mph THE AIR CONDITIONING QUITE WORKING AND THE RIGHT SIDE MIRROR BROKE BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GOOD

REBECCA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Desiree V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard E. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top