Customer Reviews for Collective Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

22 reviews

4850 Weyerhaeuser Rd   Okanagan Falls, BC V0H1R2

(236) 215-2003

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–2 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(236) 215-2003

4850 Weyerhaeuser Rd
Okanagan Falls, BC V0H1R2

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–2 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

No improvements. Very friendly and helpful!

Ryan T 
Rating:
4.0

Not much. Did not really have to intereact with this location. Simply dropped the truck off and gave in keys to the manager.

Derek M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew E 
Rating:
5.0

Stu was great and helpful, even after I left him a problem to solve. Thanks!

STEPHEN K 
Rating:
5.0

I am once again very pleased with the rental process and drop off. Your trailers are very well built and tow great... only thing could improve is ceiling height😁

Cody P 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!

Wendy B 
Rating:
5.0

very happy with this location it was clean and the person at the desk was very helpful and professional unfortunately the location was way 100 km out of my way and not the location I had booked (no truck available-despite booking a month or more in advance. I appreciate the extra mileage grace, but it sill cost more money in gas and a loss of 2 hours of work. I really question whether I will use u-haul again because the truck is not guaranteed to be where you need it to be...the price is cheaper than professionals... so I'm not sure.

Tom E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wes m 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Penny E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B 
Rating:
5.0

Very nicely maintained property. Easy to park equipment.

Amanda F 
Rating:
5.0

Have a spare tire on the trailer. Its essential on long trips and prevents leaving people stranded waiting on help if they even have cell service where they are. Or at least offer it at an additional cost but it not being an option at all is a serious issue.

Bernd S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stewart R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONY A 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

MAURICE G 
Rating:
5.0

Total BS. First attempted rental told me to drive 211 kms to P/u my truck. 2nd rental p/u changed P/u location changed morning of P/u. Then my drop off location changed from Penticton to OK falls. BS!!! 👎👎👎

Robert L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

allan c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick X 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa G 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrew f 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top