Customer Reviews for Coopers Osage Auto
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

51 reviews

1421 Main St   Osage, IA 50461

(641) 732-8037

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    8 am - 11 am
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/26/2022 - 8/28/2022: Closed
  • 8/31/2022: 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 9/1/2022: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 9/2/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(641) 732-8037

1421 Main St
Osage, IA 50461

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    8 am - 11 am
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/26/2022 - 8/28/2022: Closed
  • 8/31/2022: 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 9/1/2022: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 9/2/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay H. 
Rating:
5.0

My first UHAUL rental. A very good experience.

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Coopers we're very easy to work with, they made it very smooth and went out of their way to accommodate my work schedule. Highly recommend.

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Able to return unused packing materials for refund.

DENNIS L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful staff - they even got a trailer for me when my online reservation didn't go through (my fault).

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Marty was highly professional in every sense and walked through the points I needed to know.

Bruce F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emmanuel B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kate K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy rental process.

Jerry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dino J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dino J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Jeffrey S. 
Rating:
4.0

While this location was fine, it was NOT where I made my reservation. I was called the day before pickup and told my original pick up location didn't have the size truck I reserved and I had to drive to another city 70 minutes away for pickup! Not a fun way to start a move.

Bryan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad W. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very nice and polite.

Sandra D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent helpful would recommend and you them again.

Linda O. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful people.

Glennis K. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly small town people. Great cargo trailer in good shape.

Kevin B. 
Rating:
5.0

None this dealer was very nice to deal with and very helpful at moments notice. I thank him 🙏

RAYMONDM B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Daniel N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB H. 
Rating:
5.0

My cellphone had slipped through an opening above the console and into an engine access area. The young woman who checked me in returning the truck was able to get it for me. That was service above and beyond!

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Helpful People

Kevin W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NEIL M. 
Rating:
3.0

The lady was very helpful & was able to guarantee a trailer... very pleasant experience.

JOHN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful people

JOEL Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeanne J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good location.

Jonathon N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeanne J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deana L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathon N. 
Rating:
5.0

The Lady that checked me in and helped me hook up was fantastic!

trent S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

winston W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman K. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was very handy nice clean and very helpful staff.

Tammy S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard C. 
Rating:
4.0

The night-drop for contract/keys was clearly visible. Prior contact with the staff at this location was super friendly and efficient as well. Good job!

DOROTHY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great! Thanks!

JORDAN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LYNN B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top