Customer Reviews for Dannas Dogs LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

9 reviews

5411 Hwy 76   Pendleton, SC 29670

(864) 502-2000

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/17/2021 - 6/23/2021: Closed
  • 7/1/2021: Closed
  • 8/27/2021 - 9/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/24/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(864) 502-2000

5411 Hwy 76
Pendleton, SC 29670

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/17/2021 - 6/23/2021: Closed
  • 7/1/2021: Closed
  • 8/27/2021 - 9/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/24/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
No photos available

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth M. 
Rating:
2.0

I paid for 10 furniture pads, but they were not placed in the trailer. When I called, she said I could come back and get them. This was the beginning of the gas shortage. She said my return location could credit my account, but that location wouldn't let them do that, they took a picture of my receipt and requested a refund for them from my origination site. So far, no refund. Other than that, she was extremely nice and accommodating.

CAROL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELLJOHN JR D. 
Rating:
4.0

My truck was reserved a month ahead. I had to three locations to get my truck. The process is broken in my opinion. Your truck and equipment was great.

CHARLES H. 
Rating:
5.0

Not moving the reservation 2 times the night before and DAY of the move. We had booked the uhaul 3 weeks in advance, and an original pickup time of 7 became a pickup time of 10:30 and 100 miles on MY truck trying to find a uhaul available somewhere as there was NO notice that I would ever get a truck. I showed up to scheduled location after one appointment move, and the truck was nowhere to be found. Never could get through to customer service after 20 minutes of hold. It was a terrible experience, but at least I got moved albeit extremely late.

Bruce W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mellissa B. 
Rating:
3.0

Attendant was inexperienced and charged my card twice. I'm highly pissed that I have to wait days for a reversal

Tawanda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zach H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcus N. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top