Customer Reviews for DCH Real Estate
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

115 reviews

45554 Hwy 79 S   Aguanga, CA 92536
(79 HWY and 371 HWY)

(951) 763-7012

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    10 am–5:30 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/22/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 1/16/2023 - 1/17/2023: Closed
  • 2/20/2023 - 2/21/2023: Closed
  • 5/29/2023 - 5/30/2023: Closed
  • 6/19/2023 - 6/20/2023: Closed
  • 7/3/2023 - 7/5/2023: Closed
  • 10/9/2023 - 10/10/2023: Closed
  • 11/22/2023 - 11/27/2023: Closed
  • 12/22/2023 - 1/2/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(951) 763-7012

45554 Hwy 79 S
Aguanga, CA 92536
(79 HWY and 371 HWY)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    10 am–5:30 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/22/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 1/16/2023 - 1/17/2023: Closed
  • 2/20/2023 - 2/21/2023: Closed
  • 5/29/2023 - 5/30/2023: Closed
  • 6/19/2023 - 6/20/2023: Closed
  • 7/3/2023 - 7/5/2023: Closed
  • 10/9/2023 - 10/10/2023: Closed
  • 11/22/2023 - 11/27/2023: Closed
  • 12/22/2023 - 1/2/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Guys were great!!! Quick and efficient. Good people

Edward E. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up good work

Willie F. 
Rating:
3.0

Everything was good, customer service was great, the only reason I say average for the location is; compared to other locations this one is smaller and had less equipment. However, I don't think this location needs additional equipment due to assumed customer base. Very satisfied with my experience.

Jeremiah A. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding

Derek E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brent W. 
Rating:
4.0

The guys at the location go above and beyond. This was my second experience with them.

Robby L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL P. 
Rating:
3.0

Just there hours but that doesn't work out here. I dropped the tow trailer off this morning at 0830 and push it under the chain and all the way back as far as I could so no one would take it.

Richard P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and courteous. I've rented from Uhaul many times and this was the easiest and most personal experience I've had

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike is awesome!! Always has a positive attitude and will do anything to see you happy and make renting a breeze!! Would not recommend anyone else in the community.Thanks so much! Until next time. Your extremely happy costumer.

Ted R. 
Rating:
5.0

Always great service I have used this location several times. Great staff

dave N. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing

PAMELA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing… Mike was great and truck was fine!!!!

Louise M. 
Rating:
5.0

Picked up dropped off at diff locations. Staff on both end was great. Great service. Thanks

Jason M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

Randall T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very kind and helpful staff. Great location. Thank you.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ted R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is great. Very kind and helpful. The vehicle was clean. Thank you.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice polite help . Thank you 🙏🏻

William H. 
Rating:
2.0

Saying “yes” only because of the convenient location. The man that runs the u-Haul rentals also operates a real estate business out of this location. When a business states its hours, it should be open between those hours. This location is frequently not open during those hours because the owner is showing real estate and locks the office. Very inconvenient when picking up or returning a trailer/ truck. I would suggest calling first to make sure he's there.

Yvonne L. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the great service! Best regards, Kevin Cristobal

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike did an outstanding job of fillfiling our needs.

Everett M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OFILIO V. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent service very helpful

Robert P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debbie F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA G. 
Rating:
3.0

It can't get any easier or more convenient than this. Excellent service. Excellent experience!

BARBARA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM L. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike was great, had me going in no time. Thanks.

ADRIAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure working with Mike Will rent from this location again

DAVID N. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service Nice people and i will use this location again

dave N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike Dunn was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. He understood how the moving experience can be difficult and taxing and his service made it a pleasant experience at the end. Thanks for hiring people like Mike.

Reuben Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sunny V. 
Rating:
5.0

LOCAL BUSINESS, MIKE DUNN IS A NEIGHBOR, ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Joe R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leonard E. 
Rating:
5.0

It was so easy to schedule pickup and the location to our home was perfect to get the job done in one day. Will was the best.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike Dunn was the best experience I have ever had with a U-haul rental in all my years Thx BG

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing...they were the best

Ken S. 
Rating:
5.0

Could use more variety of utility trailers. Smaller and more lightweight there is only one available here at this location

Dennis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everething good...Thank you...

Jose B. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience all around thanks UHaul you made our day.????

Edward C. 
Rating:
5.0

Always great with Mike

Dennis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep taking care of business. Thank you Mike.

Victor D. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much this place is the best one in the 20 states I have rented from.

Jennifer S. 
Rating:
5.0

Michael was professional and friendly. He even met me before regular business hours! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

Frances M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good experience

Gregg P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary A. 
Rating:
5.0

Need to have a little bigger variety of trailers. They only have one, no enclosed trailers

Dennis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike always gives great customer service

Dennis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great equipment an service very pleased

terry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, professional & knowledgeable. Pleasant delivery for the 2nd time in a month. Easy & accessible. Highly recommend this office.

NORM A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Keep up the good work

Dennis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Pleasure to chat with gentlemen who was doing the paperwork and very friendly. Definitely had a great experience with no hassles.

Richard F. 
Rating:
5.0

The man (can't remember his name, sorry) who runs this location was awesome! He went above and beyond to make my move happen as quickly and efficiently as possible! He was willing to help with whatever needed to be done to get us on the road to Arizona! Highly recommend this location!

Norman A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcus S. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike is a rockstar!!! He always goes above and and beyond to find us what we are looking for at the best price. He is easy to work with, easy to get a hold of, and easy to give and A++++ to.

Brian L. 
Rating:
5.0

Lower fuel charges in areas where the nearest gas station is 30 miles away

keith R. 
Rating:
5.0

Top quality employees at this location. Very friendly and helpful.

Orvel J. 
Rating:
5.0

Always awesome service from Mike!

Andrea L. 
Rating:
4.0

The location was fine, but I had to drive 80 miles one way to get the trailer I had reserved a month earlier and had paid for, your policy of not allocating inventory until the day before SUCKS and gives you an overall rating of ZERO !!!

Kenneth H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. the experience was perfect!

Mark H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shirley F. 
Rating:
3.0

Good customer service and attentive to our needs. Great guys

Al C. 
Rating:
5.0

Supreme Customer service. The absolutely most stress free rental ever.

keith R. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. Dunn was very accommodating and fast. I was there in and out in less than 20 minutes without having prior reservations.

Keith G. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, fast and efficient service. Provided loaner hitch and plug.

Nancy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill H. 
Rating:
5.0

They were extremely friendly and helpful of my situation!

Dalton T. 
Rating:
4.0

Please get more utility trailers and cargo trailers at this location Majority of the time they're not available and have to drive all the way into Temecula to find one

Dennis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and welcoming, I would definitely recommend this place

Alexander B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa A. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike was extremely helpful to prepare me for my long trip.

TERESA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Well apparently you have made some changes to your computerized system where numeric input is not accepted on a mobile device (tablet) so the transaction was completed in a very timely manner on a laptop. You may want to make sure that a modified system be tested before releasing. This has nothing to do with the rental location. Those were the friendliest, most helpful folks, one could hope to encounter. Personable, professional, friendly. A+++ to DCH

keith R. 
Rating:
5.0

Will was a great help and went above and beyond what was expected. I will continue doing business with this location because of the service Will provided. Thanks

JUSTIN G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johnny C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff here is friendly, knowledgeable and processes you through the paperwork quickly. If you need a truck or trailer I highly recommend them.

WAYNE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John T. 
Rating:
4.0

It is in a realtor's office, one time something else. Appears to be getting it together but out here we are country folk and don't stand on to much pomp and circumstance. Young man who processed the return was professional and courteous. If I need to use U Haul again, I will definitely go to this location if they are still there.

J.C. M. 
Rating:
4.0

Office was open a half an hour late which made me late

ARVIND S. 
Rating:
5.0

They are very helpful and I accommodating great place to rent from thanks again Mike

LEONARD E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service... very convenient location

GARY MITCHELL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very fast and friendly

John H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FU W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

JERRY B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top