Customer Reviews for Depanneur Vallieres
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

123 reviews

211 Chemin Masse   Trois Rivieres, QC G8W1J1

(819) 840-8058

Office Hours

  • Mon: 8 am–4 pm
  • Tue: 8 am–3 pm
  • Wed-Thur: 8 am–4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 8 am–3 pm
  • Sun: 8 am–11 am
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed
  • 7/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/7/2024: Closed
  • 8/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/9/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/12/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(819) 840-8058

211 Chemin Masse
Trois Rivieres, QC G8W1J1

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon: 8 am–4 pm
  • Tue: 8 am–3 pm
  • Wed-Thur: 8 am–4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 8 am–3 pm
  • Sun: 8 am–11 am
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed
  • 7/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/7/2024: Closed
  • 8/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/9/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/12/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keven C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gabrielle g 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie-Elaine T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Come K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

manon a 
Rating:
5.0

Ne pas recommander des services de demanageurs , ceux à 1160$ le 2 heures. Tout à tomber dans le camion à peine partie. J'ai payer et j'ai dû refaire le travail dans la boîte du camion à la chaleur. La madame ETAIS PAS CONTENTE... Merci

Annie B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvie G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eric t 
Rating:
5.0

I don't know if it is recent.. but your website and app are giving out errors like crazy. You should look into that. I have had issues trying to create my reservation (tried firefox/chrome and the Uhaul app on iOS).

Jean-Philippe C 
Rating:
5.0

(Service 10/10) Depanneur Vallieres 211 Chemin Masse Trois Rivieres QC G8W1J1

David L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

younes a 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles E 
Rating:
1.0

Bad attitude

Dominique R 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service! Très conviviale!

Dany G 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jean-paul v 
Rating:
4.0

The initial location with the geolocation didn’t worked. I’ve lost 1h and been redirect to a US customer service line who couldn’t help me. Good chance Jessica from Québec helped me out over the phone and redirect me to a different location.

Ludovic L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

martin c 
Rating:
5.0

Seulement pas assez d'eau dans les essuie vite mais c'est good expérience

Paul M 
Rating:
1.0

On se fait arnaqué avec la jauge d'essence. Le reservoir d'essence du camion est supposé être plein. On nous dit que non, il est au 7/8 alors qu'il est au 3/4 et qu'on doit le retourner au 7/8. Essayer dont de remplir un réservoir d'essence à peu près à 7/8. Premièrement la jauge est instable et imprécise. La seule manière d'être juste et honnête est de le remplir complètement. Là ça m'a coûté 30$ d'essence que j'ai payé pour les clients antérieurs. Le représentant uhaul ne voulait rien savoir et il me référait directement à la Cie. Désolé, mais ce n'est pas honnête et juste d'où ma très grande insatisfaction. Je n'ai jamais vu ça

Gino B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miguel T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc-antoine C 
Rating:
2.0

La remorque que j’avais réservé n’était pas sur place, personne ne m’a prévenu. J’ai du m’en contenter… plus petite et moins adaptée à mes besoins…

Christian M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cusson d 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lise D 
Rating:
5.0

Battery didn't keep its charge I had to get boosted 5 times yesterday. I'll expect compensation

Anthony P 
Rating:
5.0

the app did not work for the return but the personnel at the depanneur valieres were very helpful

Philippe L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Françcois G 
Rating:
1.0

J’ai eu une mauvaise expérience pour ma dernière location. Même pas 3h après ma récupération du camion, et après le chargement de mes biens le camion ne démarre pas et la batterie est à zéro. Il me fallait se débrouiller avec mes propres moyens rapidement puisque j’étais sur la rue et en hiver. Merci

Saber S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M 
Rating:
5.0

would be great to have a check out straight away, instead of wandering till next day if an oversight in damages on check in was done

francois d 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frank h 
Rating:
2.0

Il faut laisser les clés dans une boîte, sans même rentrer dans le dépanneur. Un peu ordinaire...

Justine G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre L 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mariano F 
Rating:
5.0

Le volant était toute gommant et il y avait du liquide séché sur la console. J’ai nettoyé. Pour le reste c’est super

PASCAL P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christophe V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Boris G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gino B 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jazbet P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn P 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claude L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caroline S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominic D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Yves L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephane L 
Rating:
5.0

Service 110% rapidité, efficacité, très dynamique beaucoup d’entre gens, WoW!!

Sylvain P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina L 
Rating:
5.0

Satisfait, je recommande.

Alain G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GESTION A 
Rating:
5.0

The rental pic up was perfect but the change of truck with u hhaul was a big trouble for us. Nous avion réserver 3 semaine avant pour être sur d avoir un camion a pointe calumet pour revenir a Trois-Rivières, finallement la veille du demenagement en fin de journée vous nous appeler pour nous dire ,pas de camion,quel belle decision nous tout est prêt ont fetme maison le lendemain apres negociation vous trouvé un camion a Trois-Rivières, nous avons du faire un aller/ retour le camion de 15 pieds trop petit avons dû empreter des trailer catastrophe. Nous allons y repenser avant de reprendre bos camion.

christine l 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michel S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

hung N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy D 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service merci

Jonathan D 
Rating:
3.0

I had a very bad experience with UHAUL. The reservation I made more than 2 weeks before the moving day was changed barely 12 hours before the actual moving. It turns out the pick-up location I chose is no longer a UHAUL dsitributor. Why was it possible for me to make a reservation there in the first place? The new pick-up location was 30 minutes away, and I had the truck 1 hour later than supposed. At least I didn't have to pay for the extra mileage. I am disappointed for the poor service and organisation from UHAUL part. The particular pick-up location is not at fault. This is a global issue.

Julien L 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel gentil accueillant et transaction simple et rapide!

Yves C 
Rating:
5.0

L’intérieur du camion avait été utilisé pour transporter du gips. Nous transportions un divan… pas génial Puis la procédure de registrement en ligne nous a pris 30 minutes! On a perdu 30 minutes de notre location à essayer encore et encore . Ça aurait dû être fait la veille . J’aurais pas payé 30 minutes dans le vide . Très ordinaire

Jessica V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc A 
Rating:
5.0

I didn't receive the final invoice with the real amount that I owed. Only an estimate before the rental. I'm sure everything is in order in the calculation, but I would've needed the final paper for expenses. Thank you!

Bastien T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pascal D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sydney B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josianne D 
Rating:
5.0

J'ai du débourser 4$ pour ajouter de l'air dans le pneu arrière droit à un dépanneur. Il y avait une indication dans le tableau de bord.

Michel D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

martin c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason D 
Rating:
4.0

Good service 10

Paul E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noiseau P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STANLEYCLARKE G 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!!!

Jonathan D 
Rating:
5.0

The owner is the best! Very helpful.

Sara D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Francois D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AudreyAnne B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul t 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hassan l 
Rating:
5.0

I don't speak french well and the owners of this establishment were very helpful and kind. Well maintained, clean lots of room in the parking lot. This location was fantastic.

Connor F 
Rating:
1.0

La location pour laquelle j’avais payé et qui était censé être disponible ne l’était pas. J’ai donc dû payer un camion plus gros et plus cher en frais de location et d’essence alors que j’en avais pas besoin. Mais je n’avais pas le choix dans les circonstances. De plus, j’ai remis le camion avec la barre d’essence sensiblement à la même place que lorsque je l’ai pris…et on me charge 8 litres de plus (désolé mais 8 litres d’essence ne fait pas bouger une aiguille de camion de façon considérable et visuellement significative sur une tank d’essence comme sur le camion loué) En gros, j’ai vraiment l’impression de m’être fait avoir de la réservation jusqu’à la remise du camion. Une expérience vraiment pas plaisante. J’ai même appelé le bureau mère pour tout ca. (#8003616511)

Mlissa P 
Rating:
1.0

First, send the truck at the right location. Second, don't have idden charges. Third, be sure all location for the drop of the truck will accept the truck. Forth, be sure that your employees doesn't recommend your costumers to go to one of your competitors.

Joanie C 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic and friendly service

Michael D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charlesandre v 
Rating:
1.0

The woman was not trained to return truck. She did her best to help us. When her boss was back from her summer break he took care of it.

Maxence B 
Rating:
5.0

C’était la première fois que je faisais affaire avec le dépositaire u-haul au dépanneur Vallières, car ils étaient les seuls à avoir des camions de 15 pieds disponible pour la journée désirée. J’ai été accueilli d’une façon plus qu’exemplaire, j’ai eu droit à un service courtois, professionnel, agréable et rapide. Lorsque j’aurai besoin à nouveau de louer un camion u-haul, c’est assuré que je vais faire affaire avec les gens qui travaillent au dépanneur Vallières, bravo à votre belle équipe.

Alexandre A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jrmie G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marilie F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eudes L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick M 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top