Customer Reviews for Discount Mini Storage of St Johns
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

58 reviews

790 SR 207   East Palatka, FL 32131

(904) 692-1242

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(904) 692-1242

790 SR 207
East Palatka, FL 32131

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone there was GREAT !!!

GARY H. 
Rating:
5.0

This location went above and beyond and really made this process as easy as possible. Great company to represent UHaul!!!

Timothy P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jack B. 
Rating:
5.0

I was in and out in a very short time with a 15 ft moving van--everything covered on the contract. Friendly, competant profrssional, sympathetic.

MARGUERITE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas B. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman running this facility was most helpful and the truck was clean and the gas tank was full.

Linda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean, friendly, nice personnel. Just a bit in the middle of nowhere but that's why you move to the country.

DANIEL L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brett M. 
Rating:
1.0

If I could give this zero Stars I would. I spent thousands to move from top of state to bottom..uhaul Royally messed up to where I'm filing complaint with BBB and consumer affairs. First, they didn't have my truck waiting for me and made me drive an hour out of my way to get a new truck in the pouring rain which made my movers delayed. Then when I got to the second location, it wasn't ready again! They couldn't get the verification to go to the next page, then the codes didn't work and than made my movers cancel on me. Also didn't have the dolly I paid for. No one ever called to apologize knowing I spoke with someone at least 5 different times. Terrible!

Ashley B. 
Rating:
3.0

Need to open on time as stated on the front door and ad

Earl L. 
Rating:
4.0

We used 26 miles. 22 of those were getting and returning the truck from another town than the one where we used the truck to move 1 mile down the road.

Ella M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing really to improve upon. Keep up the good work.

Christopher S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dale L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethan W. 
Rating:
1.0

I was quoted price of $29.95 - Location refused that price!! Still priced and charged wrong. Received 4 different invoices. Just waiting to see what hits the bank now. I will never do business with UHAUL again or that storage unit. I will definitely share this experience with all I know.

Pam G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sara H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dorothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient location since I rented a storage unit at this same location.

Janice V. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager was very helpful and knoweldgeable. Would go back to this location and send my family and friends their. Thank you so much

JENNIFER C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GRACE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grace S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CINDY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARREN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JODY W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top