Customer Reviews for Dragonwash
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

14 reviews

75 Park Ave   Lindale, GA 30147

(706) 378-2287

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(706) 378-2287

75 Park Ave
Lindale, GA 30147

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry B. 
Rating:
1.0

The drop off was great. But the pick up was a night mare. Was a mobile pick and the Webb site sucks. The app too. I talk to probably 7 different people, the last girl I talked to rocked. But before then, we're no help! The reservation person, never offered me comparisons in the rates for one way and return at same site. I got a one way 45 miles from point A to point B and kept for 2 days, and was over 300.00. Moving is stressful enough with out that kind of a charge. I only needed 2 more hours and would've been empty and was less than 3 miles to drop off point, and had to pay for another day of rental and insurance. Total flipping nightmare, lesson learned.

misty C. 
Rating:
5.0

24/7 is the way to Go!!!

Clay W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Toby T. 
Rating:
1.0

U-Haul changed my pick up location the morning of my pick up (very short notice) to this location which was closed with no instructions on how to pick up the vehicle. The phone number for this location has been disconnected. Had to call my original pick up location for instructions.

Patrick P. 
Rating:
2.0

Although the drop off locations was scheduled to be open, there was no one there, so I just had to wing it. Luckily, as I was getting ready to leave one of the owners showed up so they knew I had dropped off the equipment.

Larry T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherri M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexis M. 
Rating:
2.0

The lady did not send me my paperwork. I was told that I had half a tank of gas, but she put that I had 5/8 tank on her paperwork (which was not forwarded to me.) I was subsequently charged for not bringing back the truck at the correct gas level.

Carmen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eva B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tara Y. 
Rating:
5.0

It was perfect! I will tell everyone this is the best location in Rome, GA! ?That lady was the sweetest most kind hearted lady!

Tina B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top