Customer Reviews for Fastlane Emission 4
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

30 reviews

2911 Panola Rd   Lithonia, GA 30038

(770) 593-8716

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/26/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 593-8716

2911 Panola Rd
Lithonia, GA 30038

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/26/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

They charged my card and when we went to the lock box to get the truck no key was available I had to rent from another location and I still have not received my refund

Phillip E. 
Rating:
5.0

No further comments.

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
3.0

Better communication about mobile checking/ pickup

CHARLIE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAURISHA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and professional services

Leonard J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dexter M. 
Rating:
3.0

Interior of cab floor and trailer floor needed cleaning. I was do a refund for mileage but haven't received it or my final receipt.

Chante R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory G. 
Rating:
2.0

So the u haul truck had some roaches inside of it and in the front of the truck had only one light working and that is very dangerous

Nina B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aisha T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDDIE C. 
Rating:
1.0

Everything. The customer service. The way its set up. All of it!

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sernee M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Akheel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA G. 
Rating:
2.0

I was overcharged. Error was made and I was charged for 50 additional miles and insurance coverage that I declined. I called the location twice and left messages. Still no callback.

Scipio S. 
Rating:
3.0

My issue is with the Minola Rd. location and Panola Rd. My original location was the Minola Rd. location when in knocked on the door of a warehouse that looked to be closed I was told that the person who does uhual wasn't there and i would have to get a refund. I called the 1800 number and had my reservation transferred to the Panola Rd. location just to get a truck with a busted mirror and busted tire pressure gauge. Also, I paid extra for a furniture dolly and the Panola Rd. location didn't have any dollies at all. And i was moving two couches on my own. I need the amount i paid for the dolly refund to my account ASAP and a discount for have to drive a truck in such poor condition.

Brandon B. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lateesha G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLARENCE A. 
Rating:
1.0

Actually have a lock box code that works.

Shana H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONNI-MONIQUE S. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements, excellent customer service!

KRISTEN L. 
Rating:
3.0

She needs more space but overall she made it happen and was VERY NICE

Andrew R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ancel keith H. 
Rating:
5.0

I just felt I was over charged by Uhaul I paid $108 for a rental that should have cost $40 and I brought it back an hour early

Tameka H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rashanna L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIERAN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sirena S. 
Rating:
3.0

Checkout person very nice, but store in a bad location for traffic. I was charged much more for gas than I used.

Edna W. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience. It was smooth and quick!

HANNAH G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top