Customer Reviews for Goods Connection
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

79 reviews

5108 CR 177   Clyde, OH 43410

(567) 855-4005

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 10 am
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2021 - 12/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/12/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(567) 855-4005

5108 CR 177
Clyde, OH 43410

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 10 am
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2021 - 12/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/12/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck had a dashboard light for low tire pressure. That tire was not low and light would not reset. A different tire kept loosing air. Overdue for oil change.

CHARLES L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael K. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly excellent service!!!! Fast accurate processing THANK YOU !!!!!!

JOHN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tanya S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service at this location

WILLIAM T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDON R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH P. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this location.

BRANDON T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda R. 
Rating:
4.0

Didn't have a ramp which would have helped alot but we were satisfied. Thank you

KEITH H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeanine V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICKI M. 
Rating:
5.0

very good service and excellent equipment

BRADLEY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service! Easy process and very friendly atmosphere!

JENNIFER K. 
Rating:
5.0

Super helpful & friendly! I love when I can joke around with the employees & they jump right in the fun. The gentleman was full of smiles & laughs, which makes a stressful move, much less stressful! Thank you!!

JOSEPH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this location 2 times and both times they have went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. This has been the easiest U-Haul experience I have had.

Cody C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven J. 
Rating:
5.0

The service I was provided was top notch. I couldn't be happier with my overall experience. Goods went above and beyond to get me what I needed. I will be sure to pass along their name to anyone needing a U-Haul.

CODY C. 
Rating:
5.0

All of your trailers should be dual axle. Single axle trailers are extremely difficult to back up, even though I'm experienced with trailers.

BERTO M. 
Rating:
5.0

I would recommend Good Connections to everyone. They are very professional and explains things very well. And the after hour drop off is very convenient.

SONIA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

KYLE H. 
Rating:
4.0

Don't change anything. This was a great experience.

BERTO M. 
Rating:
5.0

EXCELLENT as always.

Ray C. 
Rating:
5.0

Goods goes above their expectations. It's more than a pleasure dealing with them.

Ray C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHRYN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda B. 
Rating:
3.0

The computer system seemed to challenge the manager.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and extremely helpful. I will recommend goods connection to any one looking to get trailers or trucks. Thanks for all your guys help!!!

CHRISTOPHER B. 
Rating:
5.0

I received nothing but excellent service and they went out of their way to make it more convenient for me. This was my second time using this Uhaul location and I would certainly use them again in the future. Thank you guys for making my move a less hassle free!

ANGEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILLIE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Goods Connection in Clyde, OH is owned by Josh Blankenship. The location is easy to find and well marked. Even with all the snow, Josh had the drives plowed and no problem getting in and out. He helped hook and unhook the trailer I rented and had me checked-in and checked-out quickly. Great guy to deal with!

Charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beatrice C. 
Rating:
4.0

Needs more vehicles available

danny S. 
Rating:
4.0

Better parking I had to maneuver around another truck big rocks and a trash dumpster. Not easy when you're not used to using a big truck. Everything else was wonderful, it was convenient, easy to find, and not far away.

Sherry W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect! Easy Pickup and drop off. I loved the email and test reminder. Thanks

Karen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ann L. 
Rating:
5.0

Already good enough.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were thorough and very helpful making sure I was comfortable and well informed in procedures

Pamela T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service!

ALEXIS EVE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Josh is very helpful and does every thing he can to get me what I need whenever I call.

RONALD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SONIA R. 
Rating:
3.0

My truck pick up location was changed and was not notified. I will seek different options when I pick my daughter up in The summer.

CHRISTOPHER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!!!

ALEXIS EVE V. 
Rating:
5.0

You should be proud to know you have representatives like (Josh, I think ) Goods Connections ... He went way above and beyond to make sure I got the truck I needed after the Uhual app tried to send me 30 minutes away. I will always recommend , everyone I know to contact Goods Connections for all their Uhual needs

CURTICE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Always available when I need a truck even at the last minute they were able to help me.

RONALD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CALEB W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris P. 
Rating:
5.0

I called them after hours on a Sunday and they made time for me to get a uhaul when all the locations around were closed. Highly recommended!

RONALD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Always like working with this location. Trucks are clean and well maintained.

RONALD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service I've ever received for UHAUL! Highly recommended!

JARED D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice friendly service. Will use this location again. Thanks

Dale S. 
Rating:
4.0

It was a generally pleasant experience

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

janice R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robyn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derek S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. 
Rating:
5.0

Stayed open after hours to get me the equipment I needed. Very knowledgeable with the business. Highly recommend.

Larry G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, very accommodating. This Dealer was excellent. But my Haul review would be poor because I expect to pick up my equipment where scheduled, not 15 minutes out of my way. No fault of this Dealer.

Dawn R. 
Rating:
3.0

Odd collection of items as a store / U-Haul dealer.

David G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

valarie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Was very pleased and happy with our service.

Jack G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top