Customer Reviews for Gwynedd Saddlery at Irma Hill UBO
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

49 reviews

N5699 Langes Rd   Irma, WI 54442

(715) 804-4033

Location Hours

  • Mon: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Tue-Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/25/2021 - 6/30/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(715) 804-4033

N5699 Langes Rd
Irma, WI 54442

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Tue-Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/25/2021 - 6/30/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Holly M. 
Rating:
1.0

When I arrived at 7:00 AM I was unable to complete the check out process. UHaul was unable to rectify the situation. I called the owner and she came out and worked it out. It set my plans back an hour and a half. My pickup location was changed by UHaul the day before my scheduled pickup. It would've been a mess had she not come.

John R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very prompt and on the ball with a last minute request.

Jamie G. 
Rating:
5.0

I was in a bad spot - the previous place I was directed to pick up at didn't exist. This spot went above and beyond to accommodate me.

Timothy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional with a wonderful personality too.

ROY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Floyd S. 
Rating:
4.0

No one was there, but it was easy enough to back the trailers into their places, unhook, and leave. It's easy enough help wasn't needed and it's an easy location right off the highway.

Emily B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing it was excellent

Dale S. 
Rating:
4.0

The retailer made it easy to pickup and return the equipment. The equipment was ready at the agreed upon time and all went well. Trailer rental from UHaul is an excellent value and I plan to use this service and this retailer again.

DAN R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay K. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall experiance was great. Rented 2 trailers and both encounters were great. We're in northern wisconsin in winter and trailers were quite accessable and ready to use. Was nice to hook up and all lights worked and trailers are very well designed.

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience fast and easy. Thank yoi

Sherri H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian K. 
Rating:
5.0

So nice to be able to get a u haul close to home. Excellent service fast and professional and just a pleasure

Sherri H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff!

Travis R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Georgi S. 
Rating:
2.0

The agent gave us the wrong truck. When we went to check the truck in the records indicated tnat we had put 13000 miles on the truck instead of the 220 or so we actually put on. When we opened the back of the truck there was glass all over. We ended up getting cut by the glass. When we called U-haul the phone was disconnected twice

Joshua P. 
Rating:
5.0

Reserved and received phone call verifying my order and informed me truck not available at desired location. Stated I would be given thirty miles free and a reduced mileage charge. This never happened and pick up site did not know how to verify what I was told. Ended up without thirty free miles or reduced mileage charge. Other wise very satisfied and would recommend to others.

Gerald V. 
Rating:
5.0

Holly was awesome. She was very helpful

DAVE S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENAY I. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner of this operation was a real blessing to us, She was very helpful to us, as we had problems getting a truck with our reservation at other locations. She put her 20' rental, the only one she had at our disposal without question, as she remarked to me "I really needed that truck, it is the only one I have. My suggestion to you folks is that you get her several trucks to rent ASAP!!!!! She is a wonderful dealer to work with and in my opinion represents the best in what U-haul does.

THOMAS D. 
Rating:
1.0

takeu-haul to a different location. the woman running the place was very slow. took over a half hour to get back on the road. plus she seems a little nuts! equipment was fine.

KURT K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANNA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
4.0

I was supposed to pick truck up in New London WI 54961 but the truck was unavailable after my reservation. I had to pick it up in Irma and drive it to New London and back to Hayward to unload and then to Rice Lake to drop off. My quoted charge was origonally 109.00. I was charged 184.00.

SCOTT B. 
Rating:
4.0

We had requested a pick up in Merrill and it was changed. This had happened before. Please honor pickup location!

BOB G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TED G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD M. 
Rating:
4.0

The registration process using the U-Haul system was horrendous. It's not user friendly and the agent had a great deal of trouble making the system work. Everything else was excellent.

LARRY G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY Z. 
Rating:
3.0

The electronic registration paperwork didn't seem to be real user friendly for the operator.

Roger R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
2.0

1. The application process was awful. Your website needs to be much more user friendly for both the customer and the dealer. 2. the location needs to have the proper equipment to hook up the rental. i.e. a jack.

Sara C. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much, everyone was VERY helpful. Great way to do business and if I need a trailer again this would be my first call.............Thank you

TARAS P. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top