Customer Reviews for Harmar Storage Solutions
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

43 reviews

805 Rte 910   Cheswick, PA 15024

(724) 826-5268

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/18/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(724) 826-5268

805 Rte 910
Cheswick, PA 15024

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/18/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The staff was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. They helped to make the stressful situation of moving, more tolerable. If the opportunity presented itself, I would use Harmar Storage Solutions again and will recommend them to my friends.

LES H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

More signage/direction to the lockbox for keys for remote pickup.

Joseph K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler A. 
Rating:
5.0

The back of the truck was dirty from a previous customer I'm assuming. Food, old dirty bed cover, hair gel bottle and some small debris. Truck worked nicely though and got the job done.

CODY P. 
Rating:
5.0

The UHaul employee was a very nice lady. And she can hook a trailer up faster than shit through a goose.

William F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly efficient service

Susan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold A. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was clean and well maintained. The rental and return process was easy. Highly recommend

BRANDON S. 
Rating:
3.0

Too expensive for a 4 hour rental. Engine light was on.

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues. Great price and great customer service. The app was great when dropping off the truck. Quick and Easy. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Matthew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christabel W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julia T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David T. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the second time I've rented a 15' truck from this location & have had a very easy experience both times. Moving is always a struggle but the process at this location made it much less stressful. The employees are friendly & professional & answered all of my questions. Returning the truck was easy with the dropbox.

Mary M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people. Very understanding and on top of everything. Will use again as needed. Will share with people.

Estate of Margaret Budz J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelley S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly Great helpful staff

Dominic R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a little hard to locate. Some signs would help.

Robert A. 
Rating:
5.0

Karly was the sweetest girl ever and was very helpful! Thank you so much for making our move easier!

BROOKE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karl H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lee S. 
Rating:
5.0

No problems

MARK M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vickie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra M. 
Rating:
4.0

The use of the U-Haul app is designed to shift staff functions to customers and should not be required.

debby P. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck had a check engine light on, low tire pressure and handled badly. Fee structure is not very customer friendly.

Thomas O. 
Rating:
1.0

The place where I was finally able to get my equipment was good so the rating is not to be confused with the location but the customer service representative via telephone. I spoke to 2 reps, the second named Lucy Ramirez who claimed to be a manager but was just a customer service representative (proven in her e-mail signature). I ordered my equipment to be picked up at 12:30 a.m. on 9/14/2019. At the time of order I receive a confirmation number that my equipment would be available for pick up at the time and location I chose via text and e-mail. When I arrived at the location at the time of pickup my confirmation was still showing as ready at the designated location on the app and website but I was unable to pick it up. After calling and speaking to the first representative I was told that I would have to wait until 9 a.m. to pick up the truck which heavily inconvenienced me due to already paying movers that refused to refund me. Then the representative stated that I was at the wrong location even though I had proof of where I had to be. The second representative stated that she would schedule me for a different time and only refund me $50 even though the false advertising of "24/7 pick-up" steered me wrong, causing me as a disabled veteran to have to load and unload the truck with only my wife to help. This experience has left me greatly disappointed in this company and I will be filing a complaint with the better business bureau.

Naseem C. 
Rating:
5.0

Oustanding service! My new go to truck rental place. Effortless and efficient.

John E. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything went very well from pick-up to drop off to billing and final payment.

Thomas J. 
Rating:
5.0

I had no complaints. The van was clean and ran well. I was able to do to the job I needed it for with no problems.

Sylvia L. 
Rating:
1.0

Have a worker who is more experienced. Make sure they have the correct trucks.

amy H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top