Customer Reviews for Hoppers Enterprise LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

15 reviews

1800 Shelby Rd   Kings Mountain, NC 28086

(704) 710-8186

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/24/2021 - 7/25/2021: Closed
  • 9/4/2021 - 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(704) 710-8186

1800 Shelby Rd
Kings Mountain, NC 28086

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/24/2021 - 7/25/2021: Closed
  • 9/4/2021 - 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRETT B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
1.0

this is not for the location. This is for not being able to pick up on time and the rude lady I spoke to at 7:15am that probably could've helped me sooner but it was clear I was getting on her nerves. This was 24/7 ride share at 1800 uhaul

Natoya F. 
Rating:
5.0

The agent was friendly and professional. He hooked the trailer to the truck and made sure all lights were working for us. I will definitely use him again if I need another uhaul

Karyn M. 
Rating:
1.0

Do not overcharge them like I was overcharged! With that being said now I have to wait 3-5 business days for some of my money back when it only took you 5 seconds to take the money out of my account!!!!

lesley C. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service is from this U-Haul location. Great attitude and knowledge.

CALEB H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN S. 
Rating:
3.0

No problem with this location. A HUGE problem with uhaul changing the time of pickup by two hours and the location by 20 miles! I lost HUNDREDS of dollars on movers sitting around waiting for the truck on both ends of my trip. Unless someone at uhaul reads this and sends me money back, I'll use your competitors in the future and leave 1 star reviews for every stop of the way of uhaul locations I visit. Also, uhaul DOESNT ANSWER THEIR PHONE!! This company used to be quality, it's trash now.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Plenty of space to maneuver around and very friendly service.

GARY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and accommodating.

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. There was a beautiful lady here who took care of me returning the trailer amd told me everything I needed to know. I woild definitely recommend this location. Very knowledgeable and very professional and very nice. 5 star location

CHRISTOPHER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Happy customer..Will use your business again 😊

DAWN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very at Home Feeling. Everyone was super nice and helpful!

STACY H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top