Customer Reviews for ICL Kitchen & Bath LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

9 reviews

3290 Niagara Falls Blvd   North Tonawanda, NY 14120

(716) 213-6007

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2021: Closed
  • 12/15/2021 - 12/18/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(716) 213-6007

3290 Niagara Falls Blvd
North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2021: Closed
  • 12/15/2021 - 12/18/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

I have a personal account and i used a lot for my business. Never had a single problem till now. Rented a tow dolly was charged more money because the information the pickup location gave wasnt uhaul protocol now so i get to pay for his mistake. Called costumer service and was laughed at for not reading a text message. Be careful using uhaul people.

COLLIND S. 
Rating:
2.0

Was not where I picked on your website to pickup, was way out of the way. Talked to agent when I picked up the truck and was told wasn't his problem. Terrible service!

ROBERTCHRISTOPHE W. 
Rating:
3.0

Drop off point was closed when I dropped it off the same day I picked it up (Saturday). Then, when they processed it Monday it generated a "late charge" that I then had to call and request it be changed. I was not late in returning the equipment.

JAMESLEE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine F. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing

JOSEPHRAYMOND JR O. 
Rating:
4.0

Reference contract no. 28460588 I was charged for an extra day for returning the truck 38 min late and this is very unfair based upon the fact that this truck was not available at the promised location and this added at least one hour to the pick up time. This charge for an extra day is wrong considering the time I lost on the first day of the rental. I was informed that this truck was promised to another user later on 7/1/2021. I tried to enter a concern and five times it could no be completed.

PAUL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top