Customer Reviews for Interstate Auto Truck Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

29 reviews

47 Coopers Corners Rd   Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 796-9002

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(845) 796-9002

47 Coopers Corners Rd
Monticello, NY 12701

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORF E. 
Rating:
2.0

The pick up location was filthy. The dollys and blankets were just put in the back of the truck and not secured. The truck cab was also dirty and muddy.

David J. 
Rating:
3.0

Good location. Ordered a 10' foot truck but had to take a 15' truck as the smaller trucks were not available for one-way rentals at this location.

HARVEY JAY L. 
Rating:
3.0

I Had to Rent 2 Ten Foot Trucks, Because There Was Not One Location in Sullivan County That Had a 15 Foot Truck. The Fact That I Reserved a 15 Foot Truck 3 Weeks Ago & Still Could Not Get One Upsets Me!

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CIERAMONIQUE P. 
Rating:
5.0

GREATER THEN GREAT WONDERFULL

mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EQUIPMENT AND AVAILABILITY...

DEBRAA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, except that we reserved at a different site, & were informed the day before that they did not have the trailer we reserved, & we would have to drive an additional 30 miles or so pick pick it up.

BRADLEYC W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gina S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNR A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Naftali E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENZION G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lazer F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENZION G. 
Rating:
1.0

Very hard to find

Mitchell B. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall experience was great, but the self sign out was very confusing. Luckily, the staff was in early and was able to assist, otherwise I would not have been able to sign out the U-Haul. Overall took a while to sign out, but the staff was very helpful.

Louis L. 
Rating:
1.0

I walked in and took pictures of all the inappropriate stickers, posters and slogans that were on the walls of that place. My wife who was with me, thought that I wasn't going to come out alive. That was an extremely scary experience. I will never go there again.

RICCARDI J. 
Rating:
2.0

GPS took me away from this location. Luckily there was a small sign on crossroad that eventually led me to location.

ALBERTDENNIS K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EVANS F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAELK N. 
Rating:
2.0

Couldn't find the location GPS was showing a empty lot rode for a bit Uhaul sign covered in brush and the y'all had the nerve to charge for extra miles , this is very piss poor service ..would like a refund for the extra charges and if not I will spread the word to my friends about what happened..thank you have a nice day

BILLMARTIN A. 
Rating:
4.0

When coming from the opposite direction of route 17b the GPS is not accurate and the location is actually a bit further down the road - just something that might want to be included when providing the address via email/text.

Erica K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

ROBERT III E. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top