Customer Reviews for Jerrys Auto Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

110 reviews

1450 Hwy 19 N   Thomaston, GA 30286

(706) 646-0086

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(706) 646-0086

1450 Hwy 19 N
Thomaston, GA 30286

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEVETRA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks it all worked out great and I would rent from you again!

DON G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAMESHA B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Iris A. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work!

RICHARD OLIVER G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Friendly staff.

FREDERICK M. 
Rating:
2.0

Reserved a 15' truck at one location -- my reservation was changed to a 26' truck at this location. Requested a furniture dolly -- there was none. Was told the key was in the top lock box -- it wasn't. Had to call U-Haul to get the combo to the bottom lock box, where the key was found. What can you do to improve for the next customer? Get your act together.

Bradford I. 
Rating:
3.0

This is for U haul. I reserved a truck and it a time for pickup and date. I got there about 9:30 and the reservation was expired. I was not advised when I made reservation that if I was not exactly by 9 I would be canceled. Need to explain that better or give maybe 30 min. Grace period.

William M. 
Rating:
1.0

I can't rate this location because I wasn't the one who returned the truck like I said it was stolen from me

kelcey R. 
Rating:
3.0

My boyfriend accidentally left his cellphone in the uhaul truck and we tried to contact the location that night by calling the phone # and texting that number that was posted on the door and the guy never responded. I called the next day and talked to a lady and she couldn't have been any ruder on the phone.

Julie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
2.0

I ordered an appliance dolly and when I went to pick the truck up it was not given. I called to ask for a refund and still haven't heard anything back.

Bailey H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan B. 
Rating:
2.0

Made an online reservation. Truck was not available when I arrived to pick it up. I had to pay movers although I couldn't load anything. Field Mgr was very inconsiderate and didn't seem to care that I was so inconvenienced and cost me money due to your Failure to honor the agreement.

Jerry A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willis D. 
Rating:
3.0

Make it easier for someone doing a self pick-up with their cellphone...eq has a tire monitor issue to be checked out...

WALTER B. 
Rating:
3.0

Trouble with the website/unable to return without assistance. The website said it couldn't pinpoint my location and I wasn't allowed access to additional information.

Karen T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ralph G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea C. 
Rating:
2.0

Due to the covid19 issue, it took over a week and multiple calls to u-haul. Com to close out the return of the rental.

Todd B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hays A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was good and smooth good customer service

Joshua M. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to work with!

Eleanor J. 
Rating:
5.0

Probably nothing.

Kenny F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry G. 
Rating:
3.0

Not changing the location last minute

Wesley A. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the second time I have rented from Jerry's Auto Sales. Will certainly use them again when needed. Henry Harrell

Henry H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice ??

Karim B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rosann H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donny H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Franklin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara B. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the desk was very helpful.

Barbara W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

douglas E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah W. 
Rating:
5.0

Angela was awesome to work with and she made recommendations to make my move better and less costly. Highly recommend Jerry's Auto Sales for your next move and they also sell cars!

Pat K. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used UHaul from many vendors over 30 years, and by far Jerry's Auto Sales in the very best experience I have had.

Walter B. 
Rating:
5.0

Definitely recommend this place.

Richard L G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

RICHARD R. 
Rating:
3.0

Tow Dolly had a bent rim and with a tubeless tire, posed a safety threat. Equipment maintenance is of key importance.

Christine M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

elisa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracee R. 
Rating:
4.0

Angela was excellent. Stay open later. 5pm is just too early.

Raymond R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maji C. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful

Mattie R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Madison W. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and courteous service. The equipment was nearly new and clean. Enjoyable experience. Henry Harrell

Henry H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES G. 
Rating:
4.0

It was all a good experience. Keep up the good work.

gloria S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shantina J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrea W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing!

Eleanor W J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RACHEL E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing excellent service improve nothing

angela M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service.

howard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

anna D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRENNIS D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! It was a pleasure doing business with this establishment. I highly recommend them.

howard H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

linda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nadine W. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very pleased with the attention given and the help I received from Jerry's auto in getting the rental best suited for my needs from u-haul I unfortunately experienced some personal problems in the process of moving but with the help from Jerry's and u-haul I was able to get things resolved I could not have done so without their help so in closing I would recommend highly Jerry's and u-haul to everyone great job !

Larry H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyn D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wanda G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephanie B. 
Rating:
3.0

Fix the cranking handle attachment to keep it from falling off and getting lost!

KAREN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff. Easy transaction. Very convenient location. Good amount of inventory.

Dani A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Preston W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Preston W. 
Rating:
5.0

highly recommend them

DANNY M. 
Rating:
5.0

x

HENRY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HENRY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chrystal Y. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clara V. 
Rating:
5.0

thanks

FERMIN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. 
Rating:
5.0

thanks

fermin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LACY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MITZI K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LACY C. 
Rating:
3.0

Had no problems associated with the rental. Dealer was open for business on a slightly short schedule but was helpful and cooperative. No real complaints.

JAMES B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top