Customer Reviews for Krankys ATV & Cycle Parts
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

35 reviews

440 S Ironwood Dr   Apache Junction, AZ 85120

(480) 482-7151

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(480) 482-7151

440 S Ironwood Dr
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Gentleman that helped me was very pleasant and helpful.

David A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott S. 
Rating:
5.0

Originally was to drop off at this location, but received a text message to drop at a different location. Had trouble with logging in to my account so I went to Krankies. He was able to switch the location so I could leave it there.

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Todd was great! Helpful, easy location for pickup and drop off. Nice guy!

Deborah K. 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful

Dennis S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSS J. 
Rating:
5.0

for my needs the service was outstanding.

Harold W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Irwin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doug J. 
Rating:
1.0

Well we were charged for a scratch that wasn't even us! There was even an x sticker already there. But they charged our card $180. Ridiculous

Nathaniel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melina B. 
Rating:
5.0

More vehicles in my area, and bigger trucks like a dually

Earl D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

micheal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Super nice, efficient and helpful!

michele P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Constance E. 
Rating:
5.0

Really, the service was excellent and all communication from Kranky's was easy to follow. Everything was explained correctly and there were no surprises. Very easy to work with.

GINA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Best U-Haul experience Love the simplicity and convenience of the self service process. The ability to pick up and drop off at the time the works for me without needing to wait for office hours or waiting in line and doing it myself was perfect for me. The vehicle was ready to go and clean. Thanks

Trista F. 
Rating:
3.0

Location did not have all equipment included in the reservation.

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Todd goes out of his way to make sure I have what I need and he is the most pleasant Uhaul person I've dealt with.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Be a little more diligent about when people have trouble with your equipment they don't sit in the 103 temp for 4 hours waiting on a tire so they can do the job they have to do answer the help line and get them the equipment they need Thank you

allen T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles D. 
Rating:
4.0

I wanted to find an actual uhaul location, since i was in Tucson and needed to rent a truck in the Phoenix area to help a family member move , but i could only locate these places that rent trucks out of other businesses and not many had a good reviews and makes it sketchy to leave my vehicle there. Lucky i found this Krankys ATV place , i wish they had a bigger truck.

Jason B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! Good communication and answered any questions I had.

Carter J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERNON D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Had a selection of trailers I could choose from. Todd is a personable business owner who works well with his customers. RO S.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
2.0

Get equipped to take money like a proper company and hire a regional manager that's competent.

Charoll'et S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Al V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony M. 
Rating:
5.0

Make only one confirmation call and pick-up location; I had three

Richard L. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top