Customer Reviews for Les Liquidations Stebenne
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

33 reviews

6853 Boul Bourque   Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4

(819) 340-8705

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/19/2021: Closed
  • 4/26/2021: Closed
  • 5/3/2021: Closed
  • 5/5/2021: Closed
  • 5/10/2021: Closed
  • 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 5/31/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(819) 340-8705

6853 Boul Bourque
Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/19/2021: Closed
  • 4/26/2021: Closed
  • 5/3/2021: Closed
  • 5/5/2021: Closed
  • 5/10/2021: Closed
  • 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

My rental was made for 8AM in Fleurimont, but was pushed against my will to 10AM in Rock Forest adding an extra 45 minute drive to my original path. Once at the pick-up location, the service was slow. The trucks were not ready to go and we had to remove snow from the trucks ourselves to speed the process up.

Joëllie B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin L. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Why we can't pay cash?

JUDES V. 
Rating:
2.0

Difficulties to rent, to return and the bill isn't rigth! Charged 103 miles instead of 103 kilometers!!! Told to call back in Wednesday to make any correction and we are sunday!

Stphane C. 
Rating:
1.0

And the charges made on my card where NOT was was agreed! Charged miles instead of KM... and additional 20$ for no reasons... I sent an e-mail... U-Haul never answered... Will dispute the charge through VISA and CLAIM through Consumer Protection Act in Quebec

pascal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
1.0

This place is owned by silly people. There were not friendly and didn't help during the location of the truck. They ask me to pay with a credit card and this is what i've done . But when I give them my credit card they seem suspicious about my credit card that was 100% legit with my name and everything coherent. They kept saying to me that I cannot pay with a credit card the you put money on it , and it wasn't the case. They were very arrogant during this moment. Don't go to this place even if you are in trouble.

Alexandre M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michel G. 
Rating:
3.0

I think everything would have been perfect if the person who made the reservation was there to pick the truck. My sister made the reservation et she sent me get the truck. She called the day before to inform them that her brother (me) would drive and would pick the truck for her. When I got there, I took 45 minutes before I could leave with the truck. I had to start the all process like if nothing had been done before.

Sandrine G. 
Rating:
1.0

Très difficile de rejoindre UHaul par téléphone sauf quand vous nous téléphonez. (le texte est très pratique et apprécié toutefois!) et le monsieur qui nous a accueilli nous a engueulé parce que nous sommes arrivés quelques minutes avant 17h alors que ça n'a jamais été clarifié d'arriver 20 minutes avant la fermeture. De plus, nous avions accepté de prendre le camion de Sherbrooke au lieu de Longueuil. Je ne recommande pas.

Emilie G. 
Rating:
2.0

I registerd online since i thought i could pickupbat 10am but only left at 10:30 as they still went over my reg. They still insisted i return the truck next day at 10am or there would be penalties!! I had reserved a dolly and there was none and no blanket covers available. This place also is aflea market operation.

Jean-Pierre B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacy J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDRA I. 
Rating:
3.0

Les heures d'ouverture de la fin de semaine ne permettent pas beaucoup de temps pour le déménagement. Il serait intéressant d'ouvrir avant 10h...

Louise P. 
Rating:
5.0

Every think is ok only the system for reservation is very bad, I waiting half an hour because the reservation is down or don't work

Denis Rousseau L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diane L. 
Rating:
2.0

Très à l'étroit et le site est encombré... Mais à défaut d'avoir un autre point de service à Sherbrooke, mieux vaut celui-ci que rien...

Alain S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvain P. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sébastien G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mathieu A. 
Rating:
5.0

Ça fais pas longtemps qu'ils sont détaillant UHAUL, donc le processus est un peu long. (rodage je crois) A part ça, M. Stébenne est courtois et la remorque que j'ai loué était A1.

Philippe B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORMAND B. 
Rating:
3.0

The equipment was fine but they were late opening......I happened to be on a tight time table that day so the extra 20 minutes hurt......but everything else was fine.

Brian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karl P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIE-CLAUDE M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer service is the worst I have ever seen.

Paola V. 
Rating:
3.0

Not really friendly and invoice me for two days by error i hope. i asked a reimbursment.

michel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yves A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEL B. 
Rating:
2.0

Did not open until 10am. Difficult to drive in while pulling a trailer as one driveway was blocked completely and second driveway was half blocked with an old trailer. I had to wait until traffic slowed and pull into passing lane in order to line up with partially blocked driveway to safely enter yard.

larry M. 
Rating:
1.0

They accused me of stealing a wiring from the trailer and charged me for it even if it wasn't even there when I picked up the trailer. I had to go back and argue for an hour with them just to get them to call their uhaul rep about it. I did not get refund yet! They did not even know how to plug the trailers.

MATHIEU B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top