Customer Reviews for Mac Limousine Service
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

18 reviews

347 S Cicero Ave   Chicago, IL 60644

(773) 770-4346

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/23/2024: Closed
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed
  • 6/11/2024: Closed
  • 6/12/2024: Closed
  • 6/13/2024: Closed
  • 6/14/2024: Closed
  • 6/15/2024: Closed
  • 6/16/2024: Closed
  • 6/17/2024: Closed
  • 6/18/2024: Closed
  • 6/19/2024: Closed
  • 6/20/2024: Closed
  • 6/21/2024: Closed
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/1/2024: Closed
  • 7/2/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed
  • 7/8/2024: Closed
  • 7/9/2024: Closed
  • 7/10/2024: Closed
  • 7/11/2024: Closed
  • 7/12/2024: Closed
  • 7/13/2024: Closed
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 7/16/2024: Closed
  • 7/17/2024: Closed
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/5/2024: Closed
  • 8/6/2024: Closed
  • 8/7/2024: Closed
  • 8/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/9/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/12/2024: Closed
  • 8/13/2024: Closed
  • 8/14/2024: Closed
  • 8/15/2024: Closed
  • 8/16/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/19/2024: Closed
  • 8/20/2024: Closed
  • 8/21/2024: Closed
  • 8/22/2024: Closed
  • 8/23/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed
  • 8/26/2024: Closed
  • 8/27/2024: Closed
  • 8/28/2024: Closed
  • 8/29/2024: Closed
  • 8/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(773) 770-4346

347 S Cicero Ave
Chicago, IL 60644

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/23/2024: Closed
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed
  • 6/11/2024: Closed
  • 6/12/2024: Closed
  • 6/13/2024: Closed
  • 6/14/2024: Closed
  • 6/15/2024: Closed
  • 6/16/2024: Closed
  • 6/17/2024: Closed
  • 6/18/2024: Closed
  • 6/19/2024: Closed
  • 6/20/2024: Closed
  • 6/21/2024: Closed
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/1/2024: Closed
  • 7/2/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed
  • 7/8/2024: Closed
  • 7/9/2024: Closed
  • 7/10/2024: Closed
  • 7/11/2024: Closed
  • 7/12/2024: Closed
  • 7/13/2024: Closed
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 7/16/2024: Closed
  • 7/17/2024: Closed
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/5/2024: Closed
  • 8/6/2024: Closed
  • 8/7/2024: Closed
  • 8/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/9/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/12/2024: Closed
  • 8/13/2024: Closed
  • 8/14/2024: Closed
  • 8/15/2024: Closed
  • 8/16/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/19/2024: Closed
  • 8/20/2024: Closed
  • 8/21/2024: Closed
  • 8/22/2024: Closed
  • 8/23/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed
  • 8/26/2024: Closed
  • 8/27/2024: Closed
  • 8/28/2024: Closed
  • 8/29/2024: Closed
  • 8/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Never received my refund back

Loangelo H 
Rating:
1.0

You can.... 1. MAKE the locks to the black boxes a little easier for customers to open and 2. Make sure the vehicle actually has fuel (as the fuel light indicator was ON at the time of pick up) and 3. Make sure all drug paraphernalia and remnants are removed from the vehicle before considering it in proper condition to be re-rented. ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE experience!!!

Dawn B 
Rating:
1.0

I was told I had to pay 47 dollars which I did , and the following day 139 dollars was taken out my account and when I tried to call it said the line was disconnected but I just talk to him yesterday. Currently still waiting on refund

Keenon G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juliana C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacqueline H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, everything was fine

Albert D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Learetta W 
Rating:
1.0

Did not meet us to pick up equipment. The hub of the trailer broke during day two of our trip and we were delayed by 2.5 hours while it was being repaired.

Tiffany h 
Rating:
1.0

Uhaul agent did not show up. I waited over an hour. One of his limo drivers called him and he said he wasn't coming, to just take the equipment and he would do the paperwork later. Since I was now running late, and no other locations had this trailer, I did not have many options. Had to connect the trailer without assistance, which is difficult for such a heavy trailer.

Alan T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TYRONE D 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Audrey D 
Rating:
2.0

Location was in a very bad part of Chicago where you get heckled by people on the street at 7:30am. The other issue is there is bad cell phone reception, whereby submitting photos of the truck was near impossible--had to walk around the parking lot to try to get the photos to go through. The pick up location was also 30 minutes away from desired location and I was charged extra for the additional miles incurred by having to go so far to pick up the truck.

Richard S 
Rating:
2.0

Code to pick up truck wasn’t provided i had to call and get the code

Rodnesha S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEANETTE F 
Rating:
1.0

I wait for an hour at the location on Cicero and lake for an hour before regional sent me to another location on gladys and Cicero.

Mark G 
Rating:
5.0

Pleasant and Great Customer Service.... Excellent Experience

Anitra T 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

DOMINIQUE G 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top