Customer Reviews for Mecanique Des Chutes SENC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

61 reviews

3465 Qc 337   Sainte-Julienne, QC J0K2T0

(450) 834-4388

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(450) 834-4388

3465 Qc 337
Sainte-Julienne, QC J0K2T0

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yvan L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacques B 
Rating:
4.0

Too far to drive to from Montreal for picking up a truck. I wad forced to go here because the reservation I made at a different location was not honored.

Damien T 
Rating:
1.0

-AC was not working - Windshield was cracked from pretty much the entire width (which by the way is illegal under the Quebec Highway Safety Code) - Check Engine light went on 1 hour after the truck was picked up.

Marc-Antoine B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keven C 
Rating:
1.0

I got a call 24h before moving, saying that I had to get my truck from another location (50km from the original one), tried to call customer service, only to be hung up on after 30 mins (tried resching for 2h, during service hours) Went to get the truck, the steering was 45° off when goong straight, the transmission would shift up only when it wanted (got stuck in 3rd gear at 3000 rpm very often for a couple minutes before shifting to fourth). After returning the truck, I got an e-mail saying I had done something like 35-40km over what I had on my reservation and that I had to pay extra (remember, I drove 50km with the truck, just tonget back to my house at the start). This issue has been resolved, I have been refunded, but it should never have happened. Overall, very disappointed, I will definitely not recommend U-Haul for moving, since customer service doesn’t seem to care that moving is already stressful enough. The employee at Mecanique les Chutes was the only good contact I had with U-Haul, very helpful.

Jean-Francois M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oleksiy B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephane l 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY P 
Rating:
1.0

Le camion n’était pas préparé et tout gelé 😒

Serge L 
Rating:
5.0

Serait plus facile si le camion était full gaz quand Pick Up. Retour full.

louise g 
Rating:
5.0

Les lumière du traileur étais non fonctionnel ce qui cause beaucoup de probleme

David B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel B 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francois B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN C 
Rating:
3.0

After hours drop off. There was a parking spot so that’s good I guess.

Tiana M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy P 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Daniel B 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yvon M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvain L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUES D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mario C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANNIE G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manon P 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W 
Rating:
5.0

Les freins du camion ne sont pas parfaits.

marie f 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PIERRE C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephan C 
Rating:
1.0

Call me please 450-280-3433 *Pickup location change 12h before *Drop of location, I call to change and it's not refresh in application so I get back where is in my application...you charge me, please refund me.

Raphael B 
Rating:
5.0

Très courtois et service client impeccable!

SEBASTIEN B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAIN B 
Rating:
4.0

We had to call and wait to have the lock code to be able to pickup the keys so this cause us delay. Overall experience was great!

François G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan S 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was ok. Thank you!

Chantal H 
Rating:
2.0

verify that everything listed on the rental bill is available and identify the measurement of the trailer entirely. I was expecting a trailer at least 6' tall but it wasn't the case so I had to figure out another way to carry my mattress cause it wasn't fitting in the trailer.

Mathieu B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claude S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEL R 
Rating:
5.0

Merci

Richard D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marielle H 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxime D 
Rating:
5.0

Merci.

kimberly s 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel courtois , bon service

Jacques C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC D 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. La remorque était en très bonne condition. Le personnel a été courtois et sympathique.

LISE P 
Rating:
5.0

Well serve!!!

ERIC L 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was very helpful hooking up and un hooking the trailer.

PERRY C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

martin p 
Rating:
4.0

Always make sure the liquid for glass are full!!

Gabrielle B 
Rating:
3.0

The service was excellent but it’s written 19$ a day on the truck and I pay $102 for 4 hours no winter tires on the vehicle in Quebec.

DANIEL D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angele D 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you🤠

ALAIN G 
Rating:
5.0

Noting!

SYLVAIN D 
Rating:
5.0

I don’t have much I can way about this location I done self return and when I explain him the 10 milles U-Haul want charge me he said the call center can take it off not him he just received the truck that’s set

Rousland S 
Rating:
1.0

They said they were close during winter so I had to go to another drop off location. Extra gaz because of this and they charged me for this. Unacceptable.

Marc-Antoine G 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTINE B 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top