Customer Reviews for Mustang Specialteaz
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1577 reviews

9811 Trafalgar Rd   Georgetown, ON L7G4S5

(905) 873-8072

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/20/2021: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 9/25/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/2/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/9/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/16/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/23/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/30/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/6/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/13/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/20/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/27/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/4/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/11/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/18/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(905) 873-8072

9811 Trafalgar Rd
Georgetown, ON L7G4S5

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/20/2021: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 9/25/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/2/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/9/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/16/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/23/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 10/30/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/6/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/13/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/20/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 11/27/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/4/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/11/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/18/2021: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVIDMARIO S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB D. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing was great nothing needs tobe improved

PENNYD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smooth in and out

ROLAND M. 
Rating:
1.0

I was overprice

ANDREWS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeff always goes above and beyond for his customers

RAYMOND A. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman running Uhaul at Mustang Specialist was Excellent to deal with. Will Definitely be recommending him.

Barry A. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely perfect service. Every time.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

great job.

manodatt S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheri P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORIAANNE S. 
Rating:
2.0

Was supposed to pick up in Mississauga but was sent 17km to Georgetown. Pick up location was closed. Had to pay for extra kms travelled as none were added to the change in contract.

Brad B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly service. I will definitely rent from this location again.

JUSTINTREVOR A. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager was awesome!

JOHN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Great rate. Wouldn'the go anywhere else.

WILLIAM J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORIAANNE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeff super friendly and very helpful

CHRISTOPHER C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DDANIEL H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTM G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

david B. 
Rating:
5.0

Always the best service and the best U-Haul location we use our preferred location always

JANET L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN MANUEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service...

ARTHUR D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

albert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing all good

Paul F. 
Rating:
5.0

The best service of any other uhaul provider I've used

JANET L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANN M. 
Rating:
5.0

The rep Jeff was amazing guy very helpful

MOHAMMADYUNAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEEPAK B. 
Rating:
5.0

The person at the desk was awesome, freindly and helpful.

Arthur W. 
Rating:
1.0

I never received my van. Code did not work and didn't end up getting the van

Ibrahim M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

IULIU M. 
Rating:
4.0

The location was fine and the young man very helpful. The website on the other hand is horrendous. It booked 2 vans instead of 1. Trying to upload the driver's license online was impossible.

FREDERICK M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TREVORLEE P. 
Rating:
5.0

I found the prepay website a little confusing and wasn't sure I had completed it properly.

William P. 
Rating:
3.0

I had my truck booked for an 8:30-9:00am pick up. The night before you changed my pick up location and they didn't open until 10am. Put us behind by an hour and a half for the move.

PAULRICHARD T. 
Rating:
5.0

The 5x9 trailer that I rented was actually 4'-5'x9' inside making it difficult to load the item I was transporting properly. It would be good to have a more accurate description of the dimensions online so that people are sure they are renting the right product.

GARETHJ T. 
Rating:
3.0

It was so incredibly frustrating to get there and find no one there. Calling U-haul and they tell me that I signed up for 24/7 pick-up and it's an unmanned site. About 3 minutes into the call, a text comes over from U-haul with the details. 25 minutes later, finally set up to get the truck and the key box access code is wrong. The lady at U-haul was able to suggest one that was different from the website. I truly hope that this is the last one I ever have to rent.

Walter G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad K. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly customer service! Keep it up

ANETTE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeff is a true professional! Great service and a great guy. Picked up and dropped off with no hassles. Only thing is that I had to give credit card info over the phone, online credit card info doesn't work at the location. All in all a 10/10.

HARMANPREET B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOWARDJ I. 
Rating:
1.0

- Awful service--APP did not work--- I had to call the the 1-800 number. They said you need to go to the webiste--- Was on hold for 45 minutes--almost late for my destination. - Customer service gentleman seemed distinterested. - extremely disappointed

Anthony M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDERF M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karl C. 
Rating:
4.0

Trucks are on the older side but no complaints

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner at this location was super nice and offered great service

FRANKIEHO TIN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maksym B. 
Rating:
5.0

very happy and will use again

CHRISTOPHER R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HASANJOTSINGH D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carlos A. 
Rating:
2.0

Clean your windows, mirrors Inside filthy Never again

DAVIDM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

W V. 
Rating:
1.0

Van was not ready for me when I showed up. Had to clean off all the snow from it. Also was forced to take insurance when I did not need any with my code card.

RORYJ K. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a great experience with Uhaul.Till next time

Jocelyn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMANUEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

This location did not walk around the van with me to inspect for any small dents like other Uhaul locations have done in the past.The van looked ok to me but because it was so dirty on the outside it was hard to tell.It really needed a wash.

RONALDG W. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.

HARPREET M. 
Rating:
3.0

The vehicle did not appear to get a thorough cleaning between rentals. One of the blankets was greasy. The vehicle was 3/8 full of fuel instead of full. I was advised that the vehicle used a lot of fuel. Therefore I topped it full within a few km. By the time I had returned I had used a little more than 1/4 of a tank of fuel. I found that rather annoying that i was misled.

TERRYF H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINEA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at this location. I've rented U-haul trucks from Jeff many times He always does a great job!

ROBERTA P. 
Rating:
4.0

I rated this location above average only because of the icy n slushy conditions. I would have put excellent as JEFF the owner is very helpful and pleasant person.

Vipil B. 
Rating:
5.0

The U-Haul mobile app is ridiculous and needs a complete makeover. Save yourself the time and do not use it. The owner at this location was wonderful, very nice and got us sorted out since the app didn't work. It would have been far faster for us to have just done the vehicle pick-up paperwork with him.

MICHAELB H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristian E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and polite owner made it a hassle free van hire, definately will go there again. Ask on the phone first for availability of vehicle.

Kulraj D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DREWD W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREYD F. 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement is needed.

barry A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and efficient personal at this location .

KIRKE M. 
Rating:
3.0

Do not confirm reservations online that can not be fulfilled by the location.

Scott Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
4.0

i was told I had a full tank of gas, and that i would be expected to return it full. My tank read 3/4 full....I thought maybe it was due to the shape of the tank.... It was not, over 40 litres of fuel in 17 miles.... at least the next guy got a full tank.

NICHOLASJAN V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lianne K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing Jeff is great to deal with at this location

BRIAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is great, and booking is quick. Jeff even preloaded the truck with a dolly and moving blankets at no extra cost. That's why I rented from here to move my stuff to a storage facility that rents Uhaul trucks.

shawn G. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who I dealt with was just awesome. So helpful. I will rather drive again here, than to those closer crowded locations. Thanks again

Miroslav S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

JULIEK G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDERM C. 
Rating:
4.0

The trailer was extremly old rusty and poorly designed.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeff is a great person to deal with!

jamie C. 
Rating:
5.0

I like dealing with Jeff. He is direct with instructions and very helpful. Thx Cat and Kevin

KEVIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

N/a

LISA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeff was awesome and easy to deal with

IANS M. 
Rating:
4.0

customer service is fantastic. great people (or person - Jeff)

RYANA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service from Jeff. Thank you

Jason M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brendan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service and great price

gagan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy transaction. Owner was great to deal with.

ray I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top