Customer Reviews for Personal Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

23 reviews

832 W Grantham St   Goldsboro, NC 27530

(919) 429-8452

Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur: 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/17/2021 - 4/18/2021: Closed
  • 4/24/2021 - 4/25/2021: Closed
  • 5/1/2021 - 5/2/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(919) 429-8452

832 W Grantham St
Goldsboro, NC 27530

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur: 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/17/2021 - 4/18/2021: Closed
  • 4/24/2021 - 4/25/2021: Closed
  • 5/1/2021 - 5/2/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Holly M. 
Rating:
2.0

The cab of the truck we rented was very dirty. The cupholders especially were sticky and full of cigarette ash and one of them even had a human toenail in it.

Eric R. 
Rating:
1.0

Didn't open until 12:00 on the day I wanted to return truck & dolly( Monday 10/12). Went on Tuesday 10/13 and the office was locked up at 8:50am. Nobody there. I was charged a after hours service fee because they are too lazy to have normal operating hours? Too many other companies available to get screwed with a $20 fee because nobody was at work to receive the truck. The 10:00am return time was set by the company not me. Returned it before the deadline but the business wasn't open! 😡

Steven H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert P. 
Rating:
1.0

Remove U-haul services from this location. The manager is extremely unhelpful and rude. It is a detriment to your organization to continue using locations with management this inept.

Nathan T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brannon B. 
Rating:
2.0

This location needs outside upkeeping. The grass was very high and there were ant piles everywhere.

Shanice R. 
Rating:
3.0

It took over an hour to get my truck partially due to the staff struggling with the computer system but more because the staff thought my truck was given to somebody else. The truck was on the lot and nobody else was there to pick it up but because it appeared to be double booked he wouldn't check it out. The staff ended up calling UHaul who confirmed that he should have just given me the truck and not delayed pickup.

Giles K. 
Rating:
2.0

The salesperson did not want to do the paperwork to get the truck, insisted it only be done online. Took over a hour half to get it done as issues with the website. Truck gas was just Abit under a quarter of a tank of fuel though paperwork said fuel was about 3/8 of fuel. Then terming in truck website did not work and was on hold 15 minutes before talking to a person. Very disappointed and waisted over two hours to get the truck and turn it in

Tom M. 
Rating:
1.0

No one was at the office and the door was locked asi arrivedduring their posted business hours. I called the number provided and never got a return call

Matthew S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George G. 
Rating:
3.0

It was apparent the computer he was using needed upgrade. Along with additional training for your representative.

Elsie S. 
Rating:
2.0

In a bad spot and no one was there

Linwood B. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a perfect rental. We pleased with service.

Susan M. 
Rating:
3.0

Location hard to find and dark at night.

Nicky R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOWARD T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerry P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sammy C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top