Customer Reviews for Pneus Et Mecanique LE
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

846 reviews

28 Gelinas   Laval, QC H7M2Z5

(450) 903-0760

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/3/2024: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/10/2024: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/17/2024: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/24/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(450) 903-0760

28 Gelinas
Laval, QC H7M2Z5

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/3/2024: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/10/2024: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/17/2024: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/24/2024: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Gens simpatique, rapide et efficace. Merci pour tout

Christian r 
Rating:
5.0

Merci

Mohamed D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Majed D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELIE S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KANDA M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sanjay S 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel très agréable et accomodant.

Pierre P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Georges M 
Rating:
5.0

Très bon service 👌

Richard R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENOIT L 
Rating:
5.0

tres bon service

richard b 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elie S 
Rating:
5.0

All Good

DAVID C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle M 
Rating:
5.0

i dont think something else is possible everything is ok,very good service,but i dont know why your survey is not in french.

Andre l 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

hector o 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre-Julien B 
Rating:
5.0

They were very helpful

Valerie A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pasquale M 
Rating:
5.0

Tout s'est bien passé!

BRUNET Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vince D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hugo L 
Rating:
5.0

All went perfect

LAVE A 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent services.

JEAN P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chantal D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Plamen K 
Rating:
5.0

I was more than expected.

Antoine N 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing service. This location/rental representative is an asset to U-Haul.

Charles M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pasquale S 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service Merci Garage Gelinas

Manon L 
Rating:
5.0

A1 location

Mohamed B 
Rating:
1.0

le vehicule que j'ai louee etait mal entretenu, je l'ai utilisee pendant juste 5km et la batterie est tombee en panne, j'ai attendu 3h dans le froid sans chauffage a bloquer la circulation dans un grand boulevard pour que l'assitance arrive enfin et booster la batterie, j'ai immediatement remis la voiture a son locateur et je vais plus jamais louer avec eux

Riyadh R 
Rating:
5.0

Your app suggested I check in using 24/7. This location does not support that. Your online services should be updated to include locations where 24/7 is not offered.

Robert M 
Rating:
3.0

Would be great if the side Doors could stay opened...

Eric H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Serge B 
Rating:
5.0

Service impeccable, rien à redire. Une expérience client parfaite de A à Z.

Rene L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodolfo J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOHAMED B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly service!

John W 
Rating:
5.0

semd more equipement to that retalor... ther are extremely good at what they do !!!

Claude L 
Rating:
5.0

This location gave me amazing service. Thanks

MIRKO T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

martino n 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christiane P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN R 
Rating:
5.0

Specify on your website the location sells accessories for moving such as the mattress bags

Linda H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

anthony r 
Rating:
1.0

Iit is too exponsive and it is my first time and my last time

Elie A 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICK S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antoine A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yvan S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KERNST S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANE B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Simon D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philippe L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KANDA M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mohan P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSSIGNOL C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Francois L 
Rating:
5.0

J’ai trouvé un très bon service rien à dire

FADILA H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carole L 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pasquale S 
Rating:
5.0

C'est la première fois que j'utilise vos servie et je suis vraiment satisfait, merci!

Kamal O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KASSOURI I 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexis H 
Rating:
5.0

I forgot to ask for his name but the employee at Pneus et Mecanique LE was very nice and gave us amazing customer service! They didn't have the truck size we had reserved so he upgraded our rental for a bigger one for no additional cost. We were very happy with the service he provided. The truck was in good condition and very clean. If we need to rent a truck again, we will certainly come back to this location!

Diva G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roland P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter T 
Rating:
4.0

Too bad your système didn’t give me this location first. The first location turned me around because he was supposedly closed Went there for nothing You all corrected the situation and gave me an appropriate trailer not too far So great job guys too bad it at to cost you $50 Thanks for the gift!!!! By the way Paul DeBlois

Paul D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel L 
Rating:
4.0

Pour le retour très déçu .service internet juste anglophone merci

ROBIN A 
Rating:
5.0

If returnig the car with more gas than expected, a rebate should be applied to the rental fee.

Charles G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy L 
Rating:
5.0

Tout est correct

LAURIE B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM D 
Rating:
5.0

rien a dire super bon service a 28 Gelina pneus et mecaniqeu LE

pierre f 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you.

Marco O 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ISMAIL B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jocelyn M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claudio R 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

HENRI P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOHAMEDALI B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerry F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANIS B 
Rating:
5.0

La personne avec qui j'ai fait la location est très aimable et c'est une grande professionnelle. En plus de bien faire son travail, elle ajoute une touche humaine qui fait toute une différence. Bravo, Madame.

ahsene z 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top