Customer Reviews for Premier Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

598 reviews

1006 Arcadia Cir   Murray, KY 42071
(Right behind Tractor Supply Co)

(270) 759-4005

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/24/2021 - 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(270) 759-4005

1006 Arcadia Cir
Murray, KY 42071
(Right behind Tractor Supply Co)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/24/2021 - 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara G. 
Rating:
5.0

Two of the tires on this 4 tire trailer were badly out of balance and made the use of the trailer very uncomfortable. (both unbalanced tires were the tires in the rear on either side). I can't say enough positive things about the employees and the ease of renting AND using the trailer. It was attached, reviewed with me and asked if I had any questions. Very nice and sincere.

Greg P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry L. 
Rating:
3.0

I saw a cockroach on the boxes inside the office area when I was renting the trailer. Concerning especially since they have *inside* storage units there…

Autumn H. 
Rating:
5.0

The service here is always great and friendly.

Sidney M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rickter H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

5 stars! Worked with this establishment for many years! They’re the best!

JAMI M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EILEEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bernice B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherri H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cooper G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and was pleasant to work with

Kevin E. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck is very worn and rusty. It ran ok and had great A/C which I was very thankful for. The ramp was very difficult to get closed and the safety catch for it was completely worn out.

Jared P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACK E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregg N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly people and great location I love this location. I will always refer them for the family welcoming and offering help and products on hand...

veronicka R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa H. 
Rating:
5.0

I left stuff in storage over two years and it was in excellent shape when I picked it up. The staff was friendly and very helpful to me when moving in and out.

RICKY K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

This location was a little dark and behind the end of a shopping center. There was not a business front or personnel associated with it that we could find. Had to have my teenage son and daughter drop off the trailer at night and was a little worried about their safety.

JULIE M. 
Rating:
5.0

I loved my time with premier mini storage! Everyone was so nice and it was always so clean! :)

Whitney H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christian C. 
Rating:
5.0

We have been very pleased with Premier Mini Storage while our daughter has attended MSU. Clean, convenient with friendly staff. Covid has affected the hours which is completely understandable. It would be helpful if they had later access hours during MSU move in/out weeks though.

Jackie D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROLAND E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer service!!

Dannie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Only problem we had is exterminator is needed. To eliminate from transporting bugs. Please take in consideration immediately.

CHERYL J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience!! Great service! No recommendations to improve! Thank you!!

jennifer T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Service was awesome.

Cody H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobby S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and assistance with moving. Checkin was effortless.

ROGER T. 
Rating:
3.0

Location was closed for holiday, but there was minimal parking and staff that was there (not working u-haul) seemed ruah d and didn't have time for a question...but it was a holiday and u-haul was clos d so I'm not terribly upset. Overall I like to use this U-haul location when I'm local.

Autumn P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hannah C. 
Rating:
5.0

These are very nice customer-oriented operators. They actually opened 1/2-hour early to accommodate my schedule. The truck was parked in a ready position--ready to go.

Larry B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherry G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Above comments cover both Uhaul pick up and drop off places

John H. 
Rating:
4.0

Very nice to deal with! Great service and well maintained equipment. I'll use this location again! Thank you

Wade B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Audrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Checked brake fluid in trailer. Was empty. I added fluid. Other than that experience was great as usual with Premier Mini Storage.

Jerry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Brett P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAITLIN C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

All U-Haul locations should be measured against this store!

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great facility! Would use again.

Brady G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice clean and well lighted storage units. Climate controlled easy access loading and unloading.

Barbara J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The store was great.

Timothy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARREN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Perhaps saying they are behind shopping center would make it more intuitive to find, google maps is not great

Mark P. 
Rating:
1.0

Replace the two whom run that location. I'll keep my comments to that, so I don't have to relive my experience with them!

Sean H. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff were friendly, helpful and professional.

Kathie P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We had a fabulous experience. I was amazed by the location having everything you could imagine for moving and very reasonable prices. The employee who helped us was very kind and helpful.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Alan G. 
Rating:
5.0

Was great experience an my pleasure to recommend to everyone in a moving journey to any where!!! Thanks!

James L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony V. 
Rating:
1.0

I was forced to pay the staff an additional $100 as a "cash deposit" that was supposed to be returned to me when I returned the truck.

Alan W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAVALE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nadine M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean and friendly!

Jane F. 
Rating:
5.0

Always have received excellent service there.

shelia C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JoAnna A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT TIMOTHY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location, Jordan was excellent to work with.

Austin C. 
Rating:
3.0

Friendly and helpful, but The cab had dried spilled drink splatters on the seat and a used toothpick when I picked it up.

Nathan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Fabulous customer service! Uhaul very clean!! Totally would use again and recommend.

Stacy B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
4.0

Great customer service at the location.The trailer did have a leak in the roof on the right side. Thanks so much for the help.

EMILIE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry H. 
Rating:
1.0

Continued to get emails saying I had rented a Uhaul when I did NOT. Called the number and after being on hold for 30 min was told it was a computer error only to get ANOTHER email with a confirmation number. Replied to both emails that it was a mistake and now you're sending me a survey.. ridiculously poor business. You need to hire more intelligent people who can actually respond and do something when a mistake like this happens not just say “computer error” and do nothing else while the problem continues'

Laura S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jana B. 
Rating:
4.0

Same as previously stated above

SCOTT W. 
Rating:
5.0

The only challenge we had was a faulty gas cap which kept making the engine light go on. Once I finally was able to talk to a real person, the issue was resolved and we were on our way.

Edmund E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherrie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Son turned in unit. All was fine

Rodney W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark F. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top