Customer Reviews for Rose Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

57 reviews

1564 Hobbton Hwy   Clinton, NC 28328

(910) 249-4010

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(910) 249-4010

1564 Hobbton Hwy
Clinton, NC 28328

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eric M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOBI F. 
Rating:
5.0

Just be better and ready for the customer and not running around getting all of the items you need to do your task

Jamel W. 
Rating:
1.0

Closed and none of their contact numbers would answer or provide any directions for drop off.

MICHAEL JAY W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT O. 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The truck had significant mechanical issues that were not immediately obvious . Upon driving the truck, the steering was off center and had play in the front end. The gas gauge and speedometer were faulty. The engine was extremely loud and there is a leak in the top. One of our boxes had gotten wet from rain.

Timothy N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvester P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johnnie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bertha F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

margaret J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jane B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronnie J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEFINA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Msg. Tammy was very helpful and extremely pleasant.

Rosie B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YOSHIDA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Delores M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice. No improvement necessary. Thanks

Bonnie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bonnie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william G. 
Rating:
4.0

Great help in fixing/returning your equipment due to rental issues for me, even though I called customer service when I picked up the truck and they failed miserably.

Raymond E. 
Rating:
4.0

The tongue on the trailer was very heavy. A jack to lift it would be a great improvement.

Jeff S. 
Rating:
4.0

Very efficient.

Cindy M. 
Rating:
5.0

the truck I drove, JH2842A, is a very dangerous truck to drive at night. the headlights are almost non-existent. I nearly wrecked twice because the curves ahead were not illuminated by the lights. other than that, it was all right.

DALE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK O. 
Rating:
4.0

I was very DISAPPOINTED by the final cost. I was lured by the great price of $19.95 to rent a much-needed vehicle for a few hours to move some furniture. Imagine my surprise when all was totaled and it cost me over $100 (including fuel) to rent that $19.95 vehicle. I will not make that mistake again and I will warn my family, friends and enemies too. If that price is the industry standard then I definitely am in the wrong business.

Stan G. 
Rating:
3.0

More light and more information. It looked locked and was dark

Jason H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMY F. 
Rating:
3.0

Inspect the tires. I got a tire that was flat when I got home then took 2 to 3 hours for someone to come fix it when I was told that they will be there in 40min.

Hipolito L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis C. 
Rating:
4.0

Better arrangements for drop offs in evening.

Arno P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sasha F. 
Rating:
4.0

Initially we rented/reserved a 15' Truck, and received confirmation twice to be picked up at another location in Roseborogh. When we arrived at that location, we were told that no documentation "text" was available and that the only truck available was a 26'. The Person contacted the other two locations near town in Clinton, NC and we drove to them until the one at 1564 Hobbton Hwy, Clinton, NC 28328 was the only one that had a small truck near 15' but larger (20"). This took about 1,5 hours of our morning and traveling and driving around town. In addition having to drive a bigger truck to FL and the additional expenses.

Nelson M. 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly nothing. This location was very sympathetic to my situation. I made reservations four days prior to the day of pick up and there was no truck available and this location serviced me well. Great location!!!

LATOYA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CATHERINE D. 
Rating:
3.0

Have rental equipment visible (blankets, dolly's etc....). I needed blankets to cover my new furniture but did not see them. Ended up Using my own.

NICKIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were very kind and helpful.

DIAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

all went well thanks

Joyce S. 
Rating:
4.0

We had a very good experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The pickup site was clean and well maintained. We would definitely rent from here again.

CRYSTAL P. 
Rating:
5.0

GREAT SERVICE AND VERY NICE PERSON TO DEAL WITH. TAMMY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL

JOYCE S. 
Rating:
3.0

I would not recommend dropping off your vehicle after hours. I was charged additional money for gas although I filled it past the point where I was supposed to return it. You don't have a leg to stand on if you don't look at the gauge together. Pick up was fine. Drop off, never again...

ALYCE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

beth L. 
Rating:
3.0

I had good experience

DIANNA O. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues.

LATONYA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julian H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARL M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top