Customer Reviews for Russell Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

448 reviews

420 E New Hope Rd   Rogers, AR 72758

(479) 621-8148

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed
  • 6/26/2021 - 6/27/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 7/10/2021 - 7/11/2021: Closed
  • 7/17/2021 - 7/18/2021: Closed
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/1/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(479) 621-8148

420 E New Hope Rd
Rogers, AR 72758

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed
  • 6/26/2021 - 6/27/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 7/10/2021 - 7/11/2021: Closed
  • 7/17/2021 - 7/18/2021: Closed
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/1/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent. Employee Billy very courteous and helpful.

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander J. 
Rating:
3.0

There was no one at the location. Just a empty office with customer packed outside waiting to be helped. Again Uhaul moved the dropped off location. Didn't asked me if this was okay. I was just told I had to dropped it here again this time the Far East side of the city Uhaul needs to be asking if I as the customer can do this. NOT TOLD. And again no discount nothing.

Mathew M. 
Rating:
5.0

I think that it would be a lot more accurate if you started your rental with a full tank of gas and returned the vehicle with the same.

Charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Very helpful n friendly.

Patti O. 
Rating:
5.0

The individual at Russell Storage was extremely helpful and accommodating. Thank you!

reagan B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dylan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Good folks who stand by their word. I will definitely recommend and most likely use again.

DJ W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I would not change anything. This was a great rental experience.

Scott W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. Billy is great to work with.

charles G. 
Rating:
3.0

The attendant was cranky when I picked up my uhaul. He mentioned several times that he was off work at 4:30. I get like we needed to hurry. I was there at approx. 4:10 and did not abuse his time. I felt like her hatred his job.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Highly recommend picking up here. They were very helpful and even let me come back a couple hours later to get my car transport to make the loading process easier. Friendly service and professional.

Brienne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient location and wide maneuver areas for motorhome/boat.

Jennifer S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephen k.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented the past several times from UHaul on S Eighth St in Rogers, AR, but noticed on an email that my rental location had been changed to Russell Storage on New Hope Rd. I wasn't happy with the change nor pleased that someone didn't contact me to let me know of the change. However, I found Russell Storage to be very accommodating and helpful. And ... I didn't have to wait! I am very pleased with the service I got from Russell Storage. The next time I need to rent a trailer or van I will return and do business with Russells!

Joseph H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William K. 
Rating:
5.0

I paid for furniture pads and didn't receive them.

Nataliya T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerardo A. 
Rating:
5.0

We rented an RV enclosed storage unit from them for over a year and it was a convenient location and their staff made billing easy with auto withdrawal. The high fences and security made us comfortable with leaving our whole house of belongings in. Thank you!

Melanie B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mandel S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james S. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall great job

Angelo A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carmen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M. 
Rating:
4.0

Easy to work with and a good crew.

billy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was ready on time, worked well, and I received great customer service.

Keith K. 
Rating:
5.0

None

BOBBY M. 
Rating:
4.0

Quick and easy. Truck was clean, fueled and ready to go.

THOMAS E. 
Rating:
1.0

We were told we couldn't pick up until 2 hours after our scheduled pick up time and now we are being charged $70 extra for things we didn't use including mileage. We drove maybe 30 miles in total and they are trying to say we drove 70 miles and charge us for that mileage.

Madalyn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CONNIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies were very very helpful !!!

kathy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN S. 
Rating:
2.0

i will not recommend this company or the person that i rented it from.

Gwen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Toni C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location!

Lawrence T. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome location! Billy was very friendly and acknowledge me as soon as I enter the door. He took great care of me. I would recommend this location to friends and family.!

Lawrence T. 
Rating:
5.0

Again. The guy was so nice and helped beyond expectations Very pleased!!!

ken P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Even worked with me around the holiday weekend.

Matt M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mikayla M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken E. 
Rating:
5.0

Location was very nice and convenient. However, I did order and pay for a dolly but did not receive one.

Nicholas I. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful staff which created a pleasant experience.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

An excellent experience with friendly helpful service people

MARTIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Waseng X. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald M. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this location twice now and each time the owner and her employees are very friendly and get you in and out with ease. I will use Russel Storage again if need be!

Timothy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clifford W. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly Staff, Quick & Easy transaction - great job!!

Donat H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris D. 
Rating:
5.0

All good. TY

Jonathan S. 
Rating:
5.0

The van was available an hour late because of another customer. This really pushed back my move time.

Thai T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great friendly service.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, friendly customer service. He even disinfected the pen (covid 19 pandemic) before asking me to sign the paperwork.

Michelle B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaitlin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

J. Matthew T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!

Douglas T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike N. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was what I needed. Person that checked the truck out to us was great.

Lonita G. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great. I was very surprised that I had to drive 30 miles to pick up my reservation (Fayetteville, AR to Rogers, AR) that i made over the phone with Uhaul. I passed countless other Uhaul lots with trucks available. I felt that i was needlessly paying for additional miles as my move was less than 1 mile from my house.

DANIEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan D. 
Rating:
1.0

First off , Saturday I reserved online a 20” truck. I get there to pick it up and couldn't even get my Dropbox number to get the key for a HOUR!!! On the phone with U-Haul bc RUSSELL STORAGE wasn't even there. Nobody could help! U-Haul eventually sends me the Dropbox number and I pick up the truck and my fiancé ends up telling me that it's a bigger truck so I call U-Haul to let them know this is NOT what I paid for and want the TRUCK I RESERVED... the weather was pretty bad and there was no way I could've drove that truck in that condition so I told them I wouldn't be able to bring it back until 6 that evening and they charged me for another 24 hours and I didn't even have the truck for 48 hours. I kept getting thrown around customer service kept telling me one thing and then Russell storage kept telling me another!! I didn't have any of my equipment I ordered along with it either. WORST SERVICE

Staci H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Billy is so friendly and Helpful!

LANELLE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristin D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW C. 
Rating:
5.0

Best location All of the time!

LANELLE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
1.0

Returned unit with 3/4 tank just like was supposed to, ive spent over 1100 in past two weeks and u fing people nickel and dime me for a fuel charge uhaul sucks

Morris M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Billy was the most knowledgeable, professional, and caring customer service representative I have ever dealt with. He was always available to assist me in the co-ordination of our son's move from AR to TX and I was doing this from TN. I would highly recommend him & this facility for your moving needs. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. Thanks Billy, Gary K.

gary K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

craig G. 
Rating:
5.0

Only reason for unclean rating was there were ashes in the ash tray and the cab smelled like smoke. But the rest of the truck was clean.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Hands down one of the best U-Haul experiences!

LANELLE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service!

christopher J. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service and support. Appreciate this location and their professionalism.

RICHARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks You.

Bart G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top