Customer Reviews for The Storage Bin of Coldwater
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

193 reviews

170 E Chicago Rd   Coldwater, MI 49036

(517) 279-8280

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/13/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 4/15/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 4/16/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 4/23/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 4/26/2021: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 4/29/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(517) 279-8280

170 E Chicago Rd
Coldwater, MI 49036

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/13/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 4/15/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 4/16/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 4/23/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 4/26/2021: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 4/29/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Nice facility great people working there

THOMAS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people, clean and very neat. No issues at all with the unit and they are the cheapest around that i found!!

Erica B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Person ther was super friendly didn't waste time checking me out and liked to joke around. Great attitude. Almost as old as me.

DAVID ROGER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDYJEAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS H. 
Rating:
5.0

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

GLORIA ANNE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN KENT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WESLEY BISHOP W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAWNELLELOUISE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY LYNN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER LEON G. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was dirty on receipt

JENNIFER OLEAN D. 
Rating:
3.0

Place was closed when I dropped the truck off

BRIAN MATTHEW V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAIF MOHSIN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your service!

DENNIS Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brad F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and family friendly atmosphere

DAVID ROMAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy B. 
Rating:
3.0

I think it's an absolute rip off!!! 1- ok yeah pay for milage. No! Then why to we have to put gas back in? Is that not the reason you pay for milage! 2- should be an option to choose to wave insurance. Ok you damage the property you pay. You say 29.99 for a rent that's a lie. Should say 29.99 with a whole bunch of hiding fees.

Jeremy R. 
Rating:
4.0

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was good but larger wheels on the two wheel carts would be very helpful especially when using on a staircase with a overhang ont the steps These small wheels kept getting hung up making the job of moving a gun safe harder than it should have been.But I would still recommend using this Coldwater U-Haul company for any rental needs you have.

Mark J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADAM GENE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was like clockwork ! Great experience

Sabine V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RHONDA MAE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL ANDREW C. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy process rental and they had a drop box to put the key in making the drop off quick and easy too awesome place

STEVENJAY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEROME D. 
Rating:
5.0

👍

keith S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emily D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICKSCOTT W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DINO JOHN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMESEDWARD A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RIYADH ABDO-MOHA N. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything was perfect! They had what I needed and the support was great. Very clean and organized facility!

PATRICK JOSEPH R. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck shook no matter if it was loaded or not, there was coffee cup rings on the middle seat and ashes in floor it felt like something was wrong with the front end of the truck

MARCYSUZANNE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VIRGINIAADELL E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN RENEE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLINTON LEVAR S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice young lady to work with very pleasant

James V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANIELA P. 
Rating:
5.0

The front-inside of the U-Haul had pops lashes, or coffee splashes all over. The back inside of the U-Haul had what looked like Mouse feces all over, and smelled like a brewery. As well as the ramp. We did clean it all up so we weren't charged for it, but it would have been nice if it was cleaned before hand. The staff, however, are fantastic. Definitely recommend.

TIMOTHY MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANIELA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANIELA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Coldwater F. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly, place was clean.

JUANITAMARIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Becky B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie M. 
Rating:
5.0

The people here were very nice and helpful, guaranteeing that everything worked properly before I left the lot. I will do business with them again.

CHARLES DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH PETER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL ALLEN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic service and fast checkout. Would recommend them for sure to anybody!!

Curtis O. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing

GARY GLADFORD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT W. 
Rating:
5.0

good job

SCOTTROBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIO W. 
Rating:
5.0

I cannot say enough about this location. I am so grateful for them.

KANDICEDICKENSON K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK LEE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great friendly staff!

ALISON OBRIAN J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULEUGENE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary G. 
Rating:
4.0

I didn't have to go into the store, they came out to me, checked me out and sent me an email invoice. Quick and fast service.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

APRILLEEANN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRI MARIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN ELISE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PRESTON M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS GEORGE B. 
Rating:
4.0

The inside of the cab needed a dusting and vacuuming. It was a quite a bit dirty. Otherwise, everything was good.

Kelly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIELSCOTT K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICE CATHERINE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AKRAM MICHAEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly nothing. The man was outstanding. Amazing customer service. I drove 30 minutes out of my way. And let me tell you it was well worth it

JOSEPH D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connor C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce B. 
Rating:
5.0

They did a job of .helping me out.kind and courtuse jon.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

The clerk was very nice and polite.

Linda L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Georgeanna R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauri R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abdulqader M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tarra O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELANIE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abdulqader M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Representative in Coldwater was courteous and very helpful. We secured the reservation and were off with the truck in record time. Appreciated all of his advice!

denise D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

george B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

celia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corbinwilliam G. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service! Quick and easy!! Very friendly staff!

Amber M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe S. 
Rating:
5.0

What can you do to improve?? NOthing! they are Great there!!

Tina K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joice P. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the best location to get from. I needed an upgrade he have me a discount. Great experience. Thank you very much. Do yourself a favor an go here everytime.

Dustin H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top