Customer Reviews for Tier One Tire LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

187 reviews

10798 Bennett Rd   Dunkirk, NY 14048

(716) 366-4346

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/29/2021: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/22/2021: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 9/3/2021 - 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(716) 366-4346

10798 Bennett Rd
Dunkirk, NY 14048

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/29/2021: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/22/2021: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 9/3/2021 - 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Trailor leaked when rained. So some stuff got wet. Was not happy.

PAUL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and polite and friendly very good customer service

Teresa Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S. 
Rating:
3.0

We had a reservation at a different location than where our truck was. We weren't too happy when we got there and they said they didn't have a truck for us. So she called this location listed in this survey and that's where it was.

DAVIDS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service 5 weekends in a row renting from this location! Thanks Cory!

KRISTINA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people to deal with

Rommel B. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the 4th Saturday in a row renting a 15 ft Uhaul truck from this location and every time the truck was ready and clean when I arrived. Cory did a fantastic job making the rental process run smoothly!! Thank you Cory! :)

KRISTINA T. 
Rating:
5.0

All perfect thank you!

Tracey M. 
Rating:
5.0

I have no suggestions. Rented at this location many times. Always excellent!

MIKE S. 
Rating:
5.0

They Treat me real nice and explain everything to me. Thank You Very Much

Katrina T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service! Thank you Cory!

KRISTINA T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patience R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went so smoothly from picking up the truck and paperwork- to dropping it off!! A big thanks to Cory , wonderful attitude and made the whole process go smoothly!! I'm so thrilled with the experience- I'm renting the truck again at his location to continue to clean out a house. Thanks Cory!!

KRISTINA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony D. 
Rating:
4.0

Have more truck sizes available. Needed a 17' but had to take a 15' which ended up not being enough. Had to wait at the counter for 5 minutes to drop off the truck while the guy talked to his accountant.

Whitney W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Cory Lanski does an excellent job. Great service.

Matthew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica S. 
Rating:
5.0

Cory was awesome! Great customer service and super accommodating! I don't ever want to move again but if I have to I would use this establishment again.

Caldwell P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miranda F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosalind M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Layne F. 
Rating:
5.0

Arrived late afternoon & it was raining & cold. The owner greeted me, let me use his restroom (very clean) and came outside to facilitate hands on with removal of my vehicle and disconnect of transport from my tow vehicle. Based on that will use again and will also purchase my next set of tires from his shop.

THOMAS J. 
Rating:
5.0

Equipment was clean but the roof leaked all over my things and got my mattress soaked. Very unhappy but it had nothing to do with the location. The individual who helped me with the reservation and rental was a great guy! Just disappointed UHaul doesnt maintain their vehicles the way they should.

Jacob E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Silka O. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly knowledgeable customer service

DENISE P. 
Rating:
2.0

Not specific to this location - but the original location did not have equipment. I had to drive over an hour to this location. U-Haul was irreverent saying it was not their fault the person did not return on time. They also put insurance on that the original booking did not have.

AL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Troy was very helpful and made the move smooth

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional

Kevin L. 
Rating:
5.0

The pickup was quick and easy, truck was spotless and ran well allowing a smooth move. Thanks!

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derek E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. 
Rating:
1.0

Arrived 2 hours before their scheduled close time and the place was closed. Other customers were there bewildered also.

KEVINR T. 
Rating:
4.0

Offer a military discount to active , reserve and retired veterans and ,or law enforcement active or retired ,also medical field u

Scott T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mashalie P. 
Rating:
5.0

The person at this location was friendly and helped answer questions that I had.

Minerva F. 
Rating:
5.0

The car hauler was very easy to tow, and had great service when picking it up.

Penny C. 
Rating:
5.0

Agent was personable, courteous and helpful

Gordon K. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick friendly service

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent and friendly service. Very convenient location right on the main drag!

Polly G. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was so kind and friendly. He just really appreciated your business! Amazing prices.

SHELBY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heidi B. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner of this location was great, very friendly, and helpful

Mark G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve upon. Service was efficient, truck was clean and obviously well maintained. Wouldn't hesitate to use Tier One Tire, LLC again or recommend to a friend.

Bonnie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very quick and friendly service provided by Tier One Tire in Dunkirk NY. I was in and out with my truck in less than 5 minutes. The truck was very clean and ran well. Thank you Tier One Tire fir providing exceptional service.

Timothy S. 
Rating:
5.0

The person who attended my husband and I was very polite and courteous. I'd say I am very satisfied with their service. Thank you.

marta R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great and the employee Cory Lanski was very personable and helpful.

Stacie H. 
Rating:
4.0

Didn't have a 20footer avail

Jeanna V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

janet T. 
Rating:
3.0

after hour drop off but the personnel was pleasant the next day to say the truck was good and even though the app didn't work(again) there was no problem

jon R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tasha C. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service

Walter D. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was in good condition. I used a mobile app pickup. The process was simple and video directions were clear, but I ran into some glitches with it taking a long time to load between some pickup steps (between 3-5 mins), which really elongated the process. A couple of times it froze in loading mode, and I needed to reenter data. I did call customer service, who were helpful in getting me on my way.

Catherine W. 
Rating:
5.0

Big change from the last owner, better service and cleaner looking shop

Joseph B. 
Rating:
5.0

We were Very Pleased with Our Experience with Uhaul/Tier One Tire LLC. Corey was Friendly, Polite, and Very Hospitable. The Truck was Clean inside and Out and Ran Great! Our Move went Perfectly. I Highly Recommend This Business. Thanks Again

Char M. 
Rating:
5.0

This place i got the uhaul has great customer service

Carlos M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clarence G. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck did not have snow tires I kept getting stuck in the snow

Gerardo V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great guy really helped out

Steve P. 
Rating:
5.0

Cory was excellent-worked with us 100%

Frank L. 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant was extremely pleasant and went over everything with us. Quick and easy,

GREGORY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corwin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Much cheaper and more friendly than Home Depot truck rentals

Steve W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer service was very very rude and disrespectful I would not go back to him at all

Jennifer Lynn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Process was very simple, and personnel was very helpful.

Sarah W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rod M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONNIE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service all around.

Alice C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea R. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager / service rep was awesome! Professional, Courteous, Very Efficient. Answered all our questions and provided optimal customer service. Recommend this business to anyone in need of a U-Haul.

Lakeshore H. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very helpful and insightful, which made things incredibly easy and straightforward on my end!

Matt E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great to do business with, will recommend to friends.

Joel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Cant improve, it is already fantastic service. The employee who was there when I picked up the truck was extremely helpful and great to work with. He helped alleviate any concerns i had and made me feel comfortable with driving and maintaining the truck and my property during the move.

Jeremy C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul P. 
Rating:
5.0

Cory was absolutely the best professional and no need to improve anything

JAMES H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

julie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Diego S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top