Customer Reviews for Trojan Storage Roseville
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

523 reviews

1299 Baseline Rd   Roseville, CA 95747

(916) 865-2117

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    9:15 am–5:30 pm
  • Sunday
    9:15 am–3:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(916) 865-2117

1299 Baseline Rd
Roseville, CA 95747

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    9:15 am–5:30 pm
  • Sunday
    9:15 am–3:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vanessa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor S. 
Rating:
5.0

I will be renting a truck beginning on Dec :)

Michele S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fernando P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna B. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service.

Aram H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff S. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly front desk staff. Good overall process, no waiting.

mark G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

It was my pleasure to write this. I always go to this location because Barbara the manager there is always so polite, professional, very friendly and always happy. I always tell co workers and my staff to go to her location. Thank you Uhaul and Barbara for a safe and great rental.

ANTHONY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Barbara very helpful on the phone and when we picked up the truck.

Kathy R. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't remember her name unfortunately, but the lady at the front desk was VERY helpful to me and my mom. I am moving into my first apartment, and the rep was so quick to provide us with answers to all of our questions, and congratulate me on my next step! This made the move-out process that much more fun, and exciting, and worry-free. Thank you so much!!

Breawnna H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ernst G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rochelle L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! This was one of the best and easiest UHaul experiences I've every had. Thank you,

Antonio R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was amazing!!!

Evie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon D. 
Rating:
5.0

Highly recommended. Chris was very helpful and accommodating, great customer service, fast and reliable.

Sherman C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERI S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Hard to believe I used 9 gallons of gas to go 36 miles. But I topped it off anyway.

Bill D. 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly fix the stupid app and webpage that 24/7 crap is a joke if it weren't for the employee having a heads up to see me outside struggling I would have say there forever. Your employee is what saved your rating she was great and fast had everything done in flash.

Denee C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ravinder C. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was very dirty both outside and in the cab.

Darin V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel J. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff who checked me out was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful! The facility was one of the cleanest/most well maintained U Haul site I've seen…

Paul J. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service here is exceptional. :) I've moved a lot and rented a lot of uhauls, and this is my best experience yet.

Monica F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter Z. 
Rating:
5.0

It was excellent service. Thanks!

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sunil P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joseph V. 
Rating:
5.0

I wasn't prepared to give a number of a second reference to be immediately called for verification so that was a bit of a surprise. Besides that, everything went great and the staff was helpful and friendly!

Ken W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis F. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff were helpful and friendly. Fantastic experience!!!!

Clark R. 
Rating:
5.0

I wanted to add maybe check the shock absorbers!? It could just be me though!

matt D. 
Rating:
1.0

You have wrong email and my identity may have been stolen

Preston W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

The receptionist was very friendly and gave professional service I really liked it and recommend to all.

Nick P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isabelle H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stefan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep doing what you are doing. Have already referred this location to my brother in Roseville. He will be contacting you down the road a bit....GREAT VAN....Jim ...

JAMES G. 
Rating:
5.0

Easier parking for rental equipment and customer parking. Staff member on 3/28/22 was excellent.

Thomas P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE B. 
Rating:
5.0

The agent went above and beyond normal duties.

Larry D. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was professional and friendly and made the whole process super easy. Thanks!

Louis J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great and prompt customer service in and out. Very friendly .

Ron C. 
Rating:
5.0

keep up the good work

FAITH ADELLE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was fine quick and easy

Theresa B. 
Rating:
5.0

They were friendly, professional, and easy to work with. I will return the vehicle a day early because that was easier and we were already home.

Ryan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN A. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hammad A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FERDINAND V. 
Rating:
5.0

Barbara @ this location has Excellent and top notch customer service skills!

MOHAMMAD A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HORACE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WAYNE R. 
Rating:
4.0

It was good except the gentleman made it sound like since I was there at 10:20 and not 10:00, my reservation was probably canceled! What? 20 minutes? Anyway, would've been 5 stars if not for that.

DEBORAH R. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and Easy

FERNANDO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was totally awesome

DENNIS J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great all around!

JONATHAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice service provided in such short notice and they had the U-Haul as promised and on time! Thank you!

YOLANDA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing just keep up the good work. Staff are very accommodating and helpful. Great customer service.

Sherman C. 
Rating:
3.0

your truck needs to be checked, the exhaust manifold has a leak.

DARWIN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZACHARY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAIME M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VALENTIN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff. Very easy to work with.

LARRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MERLIN E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chana B. 
Rating:
5.0

All is great abd we're happy with the service.

Leticia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very excellent service. I'm pretty sure it's the best I've been treated ever from a uhaul or even any rental place. Very respectful and understanding which made it a great experience and I am definitely making this location my home base for renting.

Zachary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS ROSS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Our 2nd rental from this location. AWESOME! Superb customer service. The entire staff has been amazing for both visits. Great customer service goes a long way. We will definitely use this location again in the future.

CURTIS N. 
Rating:
5.0

Only thing is the gps location for drop off didn't work, so I couldn't check in h fr or drop off. Other than that it was a good experience.

Ryan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jorge R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Top notch service. Absolutely the best Uhaul location I have ever utilized. Will definitely be back!

Curtis N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleasant and helpful. Cheerful staff who really went out of their way to make sure everything was wonderful

JAN A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top