U-Haul de Saint-Hubert - déménagement et entreposage

7532 reviews

2771 rue Mance   Saint-Hubert, QC J4T2H8
(& Taschereau Blvd)

(450) 465-6702

Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 1/15/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 1/22/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 1/29/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 2/5/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Contact Us

(450) 465-6702

2771 rue Mance
Saint-Hubert, QC J4T2H8

Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 1/15/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 1/22/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 1/29/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 2/5/2021: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Destin in the Saint-Hubert location and who served me helped me tremendously to ensure I had the right equipment and safety. Very impressed.

David N. 
Rating:
4.0

Make sure trailer is properly attached and secure, mine actually unhooked while unloading (whit weight on the end at unloading)

FRANCOIS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always be the best

antonio francis s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Better customer service, should offer appropriate equipment for customer needs. Our truck didn't have a ramp even though we mentioned we were moving appliances. Satisfaction responsibility should not solely rely on the customer's vigilance.

Tamara P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rana E. 
Rating:
4.0

I rented a 9` truck. The gas mileage was very high !!! It would've helped to know the gas mileage before making my choica. It would've helped me knowing what to expect as a price.

PASCALE BEATRICE M. 
Rating:
4.0

door difficult to close because of the license plate that hangs. And why does your survey not have the option of choosing a language? in French please.

JEAN PIERRE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and easy going staff , it would be great if they just accelerate the service a little bit Thanks anyway

MORAD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Real B. 
Rating:
2.0

Put windshield washer liquid.

FRANCOIS B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth-Narmilyn B. 
Rating:
4.0

Very good service, truck eady on-time.

Michel M. 
Rating:
1.0

Bonjour. L'intérieur du camion était sale et une odeur d'essence à l'intérieur de la boîte d'entreposage était présente. On m'a remis un camion non inspecté avec un réservoir d'essence au 1/4 plein. J'ai dû faire deux pleins d'essence. C'est la première fois que j'ai une mauvaise expérience avec vous.

JEAN-NICOLAS L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Good service on site but difficult to have info on the phone. Plus the site is in english only.

JEAN GUY S. 
Rating:
3.0

application wed pas facile. Plusieurs tentative et finalement j'ai due le faire avec le préposé

DOMINIQUE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHANNES MICHA N. 
Rating:
2.0

Lorsqu'on a obtenu la réservation, nous avons attendu prêt de 20min avant qu'on soit servi alors qu'il y avait seulement une personne avant nous. La remorque était pleine de neige et de glace alors la remorque n'avait pas été déneiger. Lors du retour l'employé a remarquer que la personne qui avait installer la remorque sur le véhicule n'avais pas serrer la bague pour maintenir la boule et ainsi évité qu'elle sorte de son axe. Au lieu de s'excuser il a mentionner qu'on a plutôt été chanceux. Bref une expérience plus ou moins agréable.

DANNY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Not enough lighting, we don't see what we are doing at night. The lady that served us was very nice,the employee that was supposed to bring us the truck in front forgot, we waited at least 25 minutes outside in the cold. When we finally got it we left. Got home opened it and the back was very dirty not cleaned. It was the same truck we rented two weeks ago. Thank you

MARIO V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOHAMMAD-HASSAN H. 
Rating:
3.0

First of all the employee arrived late. Then once I was served she was so rude If I didn't really need the truck I would've cancelled the whole transaction not my fault she had to work

Franco A. 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you for being available on Sunday. Wishing you and your staff much health and prosperity in 2021.

ANDRE N. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caroline L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caroline L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy M. 
Rating:
4.0

Le support téléphonique est à améliorer fortement

PIERRE G. 
Rating:
3.0

Le service téléphonique est pourri, personne ne répond ,ça fait la 3iè fois que j'ai besoin de leur service mais malheureusement je suis allé ailleurs mais cette fois après avoir essayé encore et sans réponse de leur part après 20 min d'attente au téléphone j'ai donc décidé de me rendre sur place pour louer un camion et en même temps leur mentionné qu'il est impossible de d'avoir du service par téléphone et on m'a répondu que s'était normal qu'il ont de l'ouvrage avec les clients sur place et que leur système téléphonique n'est pas toujours fiable. Je suis très déçus du comportement insouciant de la préposée.Merci

ROBERT L. 
Rating:
1.0

We put gaz until the truck is full not try to guess how much quantity will fill a quarter of the tank.

PASCAL P. 
Rating:
3.0

Pick up was very difficult and long waiting for the truck outside and the cold was not optimal. The app did not work, drop off was also arandas. The app did not work for the dropping off of the truck The most frustrating and disappointing part of the experience was the parking. There's no parking for personal cars and all the streets around have limited hours parking spaces. For that reason, customers must park several Street afar. During summer this is not a big proble, but during winter and the cold days it is very detrimental to the experience.

JEAN DONALD G. 
Rating:
2.0

I did a reservation to pick up the truck at 6am. Once I got there I was told I cannot pick uo the truck before 7am! On my way back bad weather and no more windshield water when I needed badly on highway!!!

JACQUES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Be careful to charge for one day's rental, even if the return is next day. This week I was charged for 2 days on 2 different rentals, but both were less than 24 hours. An unnecessary hassle, and now have to wait for credit reversals after paying too much!

DONALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHIH-CHUNG C. 
Rating:
4.0

Parking lot to customers should be available. Truck wiring was apparent at the back with risk of damage. Found used water bottle below the seat and papers at the back

OLIVIER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID HAROLD G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain T. 
Rating:
5.0

Service efficace

RAYMOND B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey D. 
Rating:
1.0

Poor service as usual. Long wait, unfriendly staff. Rate applied was different than what was booked - had to argue to change it. I would use a different provider if I could.

GUILLAUME OLIVIE B. 
Rating:
5.0

thanks

BRANDON R. 
Rating:
1.0

Worst service ever recieved. Complicated and extra charges for nothing. I will never recommend this service to any person.

Eve D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATHIEU B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valentin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Service de dépôt de camion clair et rapide! Personnel courtois et poli! Parfait!

ariane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edith M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sima P. 
Rating:
1.0

Recently rented a trailer. First, got a surprise when I opened it at my home, it was filled with garbage. We tried to contact them but they wouldn't answer. They kept sending our call to the central U-Haul place. I thought this was partly my mistake, I should have checked inside before leaving with the trailer. But this morning, I received a bill for an extra day out of nowhere even though I brought the trailer back on time. Now I have to deal with this,and since they never answer the phone,I guess I'll have to go in person, which means 3hour drive now that I moved. I'm very angry right now.

LAURENT-PIERRE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service !

Lucien M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Il s'est produit quelque chose d'inadmissible. Un boss a engueulé son employé devant tout le mode. C'était humiliant pour l'employé, très désagréable pour les gens en attente dans la salle de réception. Vers 18 h le 5 décembre. Je ne sais pas qui avait raison, mais on ne lave pas son ligne sale devant la clientèle.

Pierre B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francois F. 
Rating:
3.0

The person who was there for pick and drop off wasn't very friendly and on the verge is being rude. She could have indicated the location of the truck. When she informed me that I could not park on the u-haul lot I simply asked if she knew where I could park in the area she replied : I don't have a car! Not very customer service oriented but the rental of the véhicule itself was easy and well priced.

DOMINIC IAN B. 
Rating:
1.0

Service à clientèle très déplorable toujours plein de problème à chaque fois que je vais la Je passe ma carte rien ne fonctionne la madame et les monsieur qui s'occupe du magasin son très désagréable et effronté et à chaque fois ces comme ça le Service au 2000 à Montréal est realement mieux que à St-Hubert

PASCAL MAXIME L. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank to Maziar of U-Haul St-Hubert for his excellent service. I am a regular customer who rent from this location at least two times per year for the past 5 years and I am very happy Maziar customer service regardless of the weather conditions (rain, shine or snow). Keep up the good work and see you again soon :-) Eric Lamothe

Eric L. 
Rating:
1.0

When I checked in with my phone, the van was just given to someone else, hopefully the front desk took care of me reservation, and I could have another van. When I came back, I just had to prove the return's mileage and gaz level, and not at the check in, I put 10doll gaz for 35 km, but you charged me 8,35 $ for the gaz? I would say «  thank you » for the guy who took care of me yesterday, good job, good attitude

Aurelien C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOMINIC S. 
Rating:
1.0

Lack of staff, repeating the information entered on line during the booking process, over an hour wait in line to get service...time to modernize...should be able to show up, screen indicates where your rental is, all loaded with the accessories requested...just like a car rental at the airport!

PAUL B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claude O. 
Rating:
1.0

Very poor customer service. Lack of care. Not customer oriented. Unpleasant.

ARNAUD F. 
Rating:
1.0

I rented a 200 feet truck to move furniture about 250 KM from my home. The truck was driving very badly, pulling side to side and when driving straight, the steering wheel was turned to the right. I stopped the truck to look around and saw the 2 front tires completely shot. The steel belt was badly showing and half the tire was completely bald. This is putting your customer in great danger and i remember.

SYLVAIN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francois F. 
Rating:
2.0

45 minutes to leave with vehicle, despite online registration no local parking, 5 minute walk to and from Several minutes lost at drop off

Tristan P. 
Rating:
2.0

No greeting when we arrived, tried to confirm booking with app but the app kept crashing. Had to go inside and waited in line for 22 minutes and when it finally was our turn. Our reserved truck was not available. The truck we did get had not been cleaned. No where to park our car. Had to park on a side street and got a ticket!! Never going to this location again!

JARED L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep it as it is. Serge Sagna did a great job helping to hook and unhook the trailer.

JEAN CHARLES V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilles B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilles B. 
Rating:
3.0

Le staff devrais être plus gentil, moin bête.plus souriant même avec un masque, Merci.

JOCELYN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christine V. 
Rating:
4.0

Service client

JEAN FRANCOIS N. 
Rating:
5.0

Sauf pour des débris de gypse et des résidus de terre qui se trouvaient dans la remorque au moment de la prise en charge, la qualité du service fut très bonne.

Donald S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service also the employee were working in a safe manner

ROBERT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Serhii Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Rien a ajouter 10 sur 10

YVES G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN M. 
Rating:
4.0

La personne à l'accueil était désagréable. Pas de bonjour aucun sourire et aucun merci.

richard L. 
Rating:
5.0

PAS DE STATIONNEMENT SUR L'ÉTABLISSEMENT, PAS DE STATIONNEMENT SUR LA RUE, 1 KM DE MARCHE BEAU TEMPS MAUVAIS TEMPS, PAS ACCEPTABLE ET NON RECOMMANDABLE.

DANIEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvie G. 
Rating:
2.0

The pick up experience was frustrating and unpleasant. There were only 2 employees to handle pick up, returns, phones and everything. I waited 45 minutes for pick up and felt this was unacceptable.

Colleen S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GILLES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Had to brush te inside for removing construction material debris, Was a to minutes job. But, would have been better if sweeped before rental. Overall, satisfied. :)

André L. 
Rating:
4.0

Service is adéquate. However not much effort to provide appropriate site équipement. Eventhaug there Washington a Goodyear selection of équipement, il Washington hiver a unit too big for my needs

LAURENT T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marshall D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice équipement.thanks

FRANCOIS A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

guillaum C. 
Rating:
4.0

It would be nice if some extra space is opened up in front of the reception counter. Similarly, space in front of the entrance for better visibility from the entry to the yard.

Jatindra K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PIERRE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAXIME D. 
Rating:
3.0

When I picked up the truck the back tailgate door was not locked probably and opened on the highway, had to get off highway to properly close and latch door. The cab smelled marijuana and the bag with the furniture covers was empty and I flat that I didn't notice when I drove off the lot. The truck was not inspected after last client.

Antonio V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRIK P. 
Rating:
5.0

Hard to find a parking for personal car.

patrick C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RABAH Y. 
Rating:
1.0

Les employés de Saint-Hubert ne sont pas réceptif Ils ont fait beaucoup d'erreur Et ce sans bonne communication et sourire il avait même loué le camion que j'avais loué il vous est exigé de le rapporter ou de prendre mon camion plus tard que j'avais réservé depuis un mois ou presque plus jamais je vais utiliser votre compagnie

Rejean B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT V. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service à la clientèle!

Linda P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Halimatou K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara B. 
Rating:
1.0

I did an online reservation because my rental was time sensitive and I could do it in English. I had got to the point of finding my rental and saw someone driving off in it. I went up to someone who quite aloofly said oh they have the wrong van. You have to go inside. The the whole process took and hour!!!! Also, I had to park my car offsite three blocks away but other customers seemed to be allowed to park there. I am disgusted and will never go there again.Terrible customer service. I was an hour late to my meeting place.

Lucy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Très bien merci

Lucie B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Audrey L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Service was good and courteous but very slow.

camille t.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

khurrum m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

saraclaude q.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Clerk could not fine my payment for the month of January. He told me I still owed payment for January for which I have the payment conformation. I emptied the locker on Jan 31 but askedme to pay Feb

Pierre G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Aucunement satisfaite Je suis soulagé davoir quitté

johanne D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

tout était parfait lieu propre éclairé et bien chauffe et le personnel ok merci

michel g.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Staff was nice, but for the price i paid, it was very hard to acces the locker, day or night

Jonathan T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

la jeune fille a pris le temps de bien m’expliquer les différents grandeurs de storage et les options et les date et moyen de payer à distance

marie helene b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

We didn’t feel that our boxes and furniture would be secure. So we canceled the contract.

Marie-Élaine D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The girl who answered me was very helpful.She knew her work perfectly.She was fast and I was very satisfied with her service.

diane d.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

tres bien tres satisfait bon personnele courtoit polie et bon service à la clientele

jean-guy l.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Le terrain est tres mal gérer les camion bloc l axcès aux entrepôt ....j ai même brisé ma voiture je suis vraiment décu ....et ce n est pas à cause fes employé ..manque de personnel

jacques b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Access to the storage is often blocked by parked trucks and in the winter he area is unsafe because of the lack of salt being used to de-ice the areas leading to the storage area.

GEORGE WINSTON G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great team at st hubert storage store. Friendly people and very helpfull, thank you again !

Marc-Andre L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Bonne endroit propre et très sécuritaire

MICHEL D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

They didn't known that I had had nothing in the storage area.

SEMEDE SAMSON K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very accommodating...resolved problem with no fuss! Great service!

William C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

En francais s.v.p. merci

FRANCOIS T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Nope

Frederick L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I adore U-Haul and i use U-Haul for all déménagement

Marie fee c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

MICHELLE S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Merci pour votre chaleureux accueil! Jo-annie

Joannie R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Manque de personnel en période de déménagement et le sourire pas facile

jean pierre b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Waiting time always extremely long. Management sucks. I emptied my storage and had to tell you 3 times because i was receiving invoices on my email and on paper. Last time for me at this place.

Samuel D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Trop de temps d'attente meme si réservé a l' avance. Grosse perte de temps pour débuter le déménagement.

diane h.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

Back
To Top