Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Midway

6,619 reviews

15182 Beach Bl   Westminster, CA 92683
(On Beach blvd N of 405 Fwy Between Mcfadden and Bolsa)

(714) 894-4739

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2022: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(714) 894-4739

15182 Beach Bl
Westminster, CA 92683
(On Beach blvd N of 405 Fwy Between Mcfadden and Bolsa)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2022: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

15' truck windshield very dirty. Mirrors were dirty/ had water and dirt spots. Windshield wipers needed replacement. These are the most important items for me from a safety perspective as a driver. The outside of the truck was dirty too, making it hard to conduct a detailed inspection.

Karlton W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam A. 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic! Especially Megan who checked me in.

Gregory G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice staff

Sheila F. 
Rating:
5.0

Will do business with you again soon. Thank you very much for your services.

Loc N. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager at the beach blvd location in westminster Was fabulous fast cheerful and knowledgeable

Veronica F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

david P. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect the guy that help me Hook up the car trailer did an awesome job I don't remember his name but there's about 3 o'clock

GREGG H. 
Rating:
2.0

The amount of gas the truck was supposed to have (1/2 tank) was not accurate (3/8 tank). I immediately advised the rep but was told to submit a photo online. By the time I went to do so, the link had expired. Not sure why the rep couldn't just do it right then while I was there, especially if I was supposed to submit the photo immediately. When I returned the truck, I parked in the return line behind 3-4 other trucks and specifically sought out somebody to make sure I could just leave it. They advised just to leave the keys in and I'd get a receipt emailed. Next day, I get a voice mail late in the day saying the truck return is late. I call the number back and the person takes a note and transfers me somewhere to complete the return. I sit on hold for 15 minutes and then that guy says they can't do anything and call the location back tomorrow. So I was transferred and waited for no reason. The next morning I call the store from the number online but again goes to whatever call center that can't help me. They were able to text the store manager and subsequently get resolved but I spent at least 30 minutes between two days dealing with another issue that could easily have been addressed right at the store (returning my vehicle correctly the first time).

Kevin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nevin and all the staff were very nice and helpful! I had to go in multiple times in a period of a week for whatever reason and they all helped as much they could! I really appreciated that!

Ana L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kerrison S. 
Rating:
4.0

Drop off feature for after hours is really convenient

Minh N. 
Rating:
5.0

The personnel working at this location were more than helpful and professional !! However, I was quite upset after finding out that making a “one way” reservation “on line” actually means nothing. I made my reservation for an auto transport trailer 10 days in advance . I received 2 confirmations of the location, date, and time of pick-up. I drove 500 miles to bring home a second vehicle, only to find out UHaul doesn't quarantine that the “one way” equipment you reserved and paid for, will actually be available???. I received an email from UHaul the day I arrived in town, directing me to a different location to pick up equipment I did not reserve? I thought it was a mistake, but was told UHaul will substitute equipment. I never knew about this policy and would not have driven 500 miles on a “maybe we'll have an auto transport trailer?”. The team at the local UHaul were excellent and searched for available trailers in a 150 radius, but found none available for one way. However, two auto transport trailers were sitting in the lot, but I was told they were only used for “two way “ customers. I was never upset with the local personnel, just the way UHaul lead me to believe I would actually get what i paid for. I highly recommend they ensure a customer knows that a confirmed reservation does not mean availability.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Beatriz C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

The guys and girl we awesome

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pavel V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gail G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

josh B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha V. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelente servicio

Salvador I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ann B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service, keep up the Good work 👏

Khang N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hiep L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth L. 
Rating:
5.0

fast, clear and convenient process and service

oscar B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

doniceti T. 
Rating:
5.0

your service was easy and thanks to your customer service's advice I was able to accomplish my move on time.

Henry N. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work

KHANG N. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything from pick up to drop off was excellent. Will definitely use this location again. Very clean, well stocked with supplies. The young gentleman who helped us was the best, I didn't get his name but the kindest most helpful person. I remember he was a Big Denver Broncos Fan 😁 we, me and my husband talked football with him.

Elizabeth D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sergio R. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the great service

luis V. 
Rating:
5.0

I like your location I will be back when I be back can you give me a good deal Thank you I'm happy

Andy V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICARDO R. 
Rating:
5.0

I picked up a chair in Costa Mesa and when I put in the gas it cost me $22 dollars and it was only 20 mins one way ,the total came to $53 I believe which I thought with gas and the rental it came to $75 dollars which was alittle surprising . Costa Mesa is very close . The gas meter was a tad over 12 gal when I picked it up and I put gas in 3 times which was still alittle under ,I was shocked how much gas it ate up just to pick up the chair .it was clean and nice and the people were nice .

Verlene C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connor G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodolfo D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NESTOR C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas T. 
Rating:
5.0

Your online check in APP is a scam I have used 2 x and both time the 20 dollar fee was added to bill ./ everything is perfect . except your Scam after hours application

ron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great!

Sharon M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leandro G. 
Rating:
5.0

Tom was very helpful. He was quick and informative to help with my equipment rental. He is an excellent representative.

Thu V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul C. 
Rating:
5.0

I was not able to check in the truck after hours online if you still need the pictures please tell me where to send them.

Amador C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica L. 
Rating:
5.0

Every aspect of the service U-Haul provided was friendly, quick and efficient.

Joseph T. 
Rating:
5.0

All good, easy and quick pickup and drop off

John K. 
Rating:
5.0

Employees were friendly, efficient, and courteous. Can't ask for any more than that. I will continue to rent from this location because of the friendly and helpful employees. Kudos!

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jenny P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raquel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON O. 
Rating:
5.0

Always if we in need.

Anh H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

duc L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miguel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people. Ready and waiting clean and gasses. Helpful and kind staff.

Amanda O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kirk D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chelsey H. 
Rating:
5.0

Good car. Good service

Uyen N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN N. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service. The crew is great!!

Fredrick R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd L. 
Rating:
3.0

The change oil light was on when we picked up the van.

Laura T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alice M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything at your location was easy and the staff were great.

Jason H. 
Rating:
2.0

Truck smelled like smoke in the cab. Staff weren't necessarily rude but not all that professional either. Truck only had a quarter tank when I picked it up, which was fine for our schedule, but it was still being cleaned an hour after our reservation time, so not sure why that was. Truck ran fine. No problems there. Fueled up on the way back and returned it with the same amount. “You're a little under. It'll be a $25 charge unless you want to go fill it up some more.” Um, nope. I'm not under. Took it with a quarter tank. “Did you take a picture of the gage when you picked it up?” No, I didn't. I didn't know I was responsible for that or that there'd be any disorganization or dishonesty necessitating me to. He was nice enough to not charge me at least, but it shouldn't have been an issue at all. Guess I know for next time, if there is one with UHaul. Pretty “meh” experience at this location.

Dave P. 
Rating:
3.0

Your customer service via phone sucks. No way to call the store directly . Never again

kent K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denny B. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of anything. I received excellent service and the van rented was easy to drive and very spacious.

Sally T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diane P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ralph C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mindy O. 
Rating:
5.0

Megan and Kaylee were especially helpful, going out of their way to provide superior customer service. Will definitely come back to this location just because of them!

Mark S. 
Rating:
5.0

Couldn't possibly improve. imply Can't Be Beat !!

Timothy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jim P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Micheal H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MEISON M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick S. 
Rating:
5.0

None!!!

Eduardo A. 
Rating:
5.0

The people here are the best! They go out of their way to be efficient, friendly, customer focused and cheery. I prefer them over any other location.

Susana W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful staff

CHRISTOPHER ALAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeanna W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rex D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcos P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This was a great experience. Thank you.

Kahina K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Every time I’ve been to this U-Haul Moving & Storage Of Midway has been excellent. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Nothing but happy faces and kind words. I recommend this place to everyone. If I ever need storage again this would be my first choice. I was never worried or overthinking about my storage safety I knew it was secured. That peace of mind is not easily available just anywhere but U-Haul Moving & Storage Of Midway gave me that.

Joseph M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Moving is a very stressful experience, especially when it comes to having help moving stuff into storage. I was offered free 30 day storage when I rented a moving truck and when I got there, I was greeted by a friendly face named Megan! She is one badass woman who was beyond helpful. She even helped me move a quarter of a car into my storage unit! She brought us some snacks and waters throughout the day and was nothing but helpful during a stressful time. Someone give her a raise! -Bob

Robert J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I rented a U-Haul trailer to move from Oregon/Washington to California. As part of the rental, I got one free month of storage space. But I see in my paperwork that I was charged for the first month, So I need to get this cleared up. Yesterday I went there at 5pm not knowing that the place closes early, so I'll have to go back today to pick up some things I need.

daniel s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I am only giving 3 stars for the ease of access and cleanliness of the facilities. I would give less for how DIFFICULT it was to contact the people at the facility, and that it was not AT ALL DISCLOSED to me that my storage unit rate would continuously increase. I moved (due to military) to another country, and was unable to reach ANYONE via phone or email until I could call uhaul corporate.

Lisa M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The card device outside is broken.

Adam W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Question 6: not sure

Grazialle X.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mary l.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Yku guys were helpful from my first phone call....you set up a truck and a storage place in one call for the same day...i would definitely recommend uhaul to anybody that asked.. Thanks for your service

jaccob k.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joice R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Clean and secure storage facility. You can have peace of mind when you store your junk at haul of Midway in Westminster. The staff are all very helpful and Knowledgeable. If you happen to run into any problems ask for Arron Hersh and he’ll help you find a solution. Thanks Arron!

Taylor B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing that happened, was when I went for storage, they said I didn’t have a reservation. Fortunately, they were able to accommodate me!

Carol H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Everything was great and Tom was really helpful in helping me switch to a bigger unit. The only thing I was displeased about was the information regarding Storage Access hours. On the email, storage access hours says it’s from 5am-10pm; however, I came to the unit on Saturday around 9pm, and there was no access into the building (the garage was closed). The next day, I got to the unit and saw a sign near the elevator with storage access hours closing at 7pm, instead of 10pm like the email said. Tom explained that access into the building closes at 7pm, but you have until 10pm to leave the building. However, that wouldn’t make sense for the 5am opening time for access hours? If the building doesn’t open until 7am, how is someone supposed to have access at 5am? The information in the email is very misleading. Please correct the information in the email. This would be very useful for future first-time customers.

Camille R.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
4.0

Thanks for being there for our important storage needs at this facility over all these many years. We depend on this facility for secure, & clean storage, we now have 3. We really appreciate your communication regarding any situation, like when we failed to throw the latch over far enough on one of our units. We even placed the lock on it and didn’t realize it wasn’t over completely. Store manager Aaron alerted us with a phone call within 24 hours. We went down there and with the assistance of a employee, locked the unit correctly. That is so impressive and extremely important. Thanks again😁 keep up the good work!

LINDA P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Aaron was wonderful!!! He went above and beyond to help me with my challenging move!! Thank you so much!!

dennis k.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Midway is a wonderful place to keep your junk. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I ran into some trouble on the road with my Uhaul truck and they listened to my woes and helped me get into contact with the right people. The storage unit's are very clean and secure. A special thanks to Aaron for going above and beyond and making the whole process seamless.

Taylor B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I rented storage at this facility for almost three years. I only had one issue of an employee who works in the "yard" who vapes constantly that was rude to me. The manager Aaron was really helpful when it was time to rent a truck to move out, and cancel my storage. Thank you

Brenton K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was always very helpful courteous and kind. I will always go to westninster Uhaul because i have akways been treated with very good customer service. They are top notch. Tom Russell 206-551-2107

THOMAS R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were tremendously helpful

SABOURA R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I had a wonderful experience these past 5 years. If I ever need storage again I will be back thank you for excellent service

STEPHEN T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was always great and was treated well whenever I had any issues. Even when I switched cards and almost missed a payment I was still taken care of. Great customer service.

Andrell G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The cleanliness of the facility, the amenity of the elevator and carts, the security features, and most importantly the staff made this the best uhaul experience we have even had. Most times that we interact with the uhaul brand the staff is disinterested and a bit short with clients, but this was not the case here. Bravo to the team at this location. The one comment for improvement would be the layout of the yard for getting into the storage until loading zone. If the tow trailers could be moved elsewhere that would make the logistics of coming in and out much easier. It is a small space though, so the challenges are understood.

SAMANTHA H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Arron the manager was helpful ,considerate a professional with a great supporting staff. I will only used services that are provided by U-Haul.

LEONARD K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

All staff were extremely helpful and professional.

Tiffany D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacqueline M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great people, excellent service.

MARITZA S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karen s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I was impressed with the young man that attended to me he was courteous friendly and informative. He conducted himself with knowledge and experience. He explained himself excellent performance. Thank you

Isabel D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very accommodating staff.

JAMES L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Queta M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

We paid rent on the 23rd of June (auto payment), moved out on June 27th that's when we were informed that no rent prorate. That is unacceptable, I m sure by now the space has been rented. They prorated when we moved to a smaller space.

terri d.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENNETTE J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

reggie w.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

none

Brian W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The employee was very courteous and explained the storage process quite well. He was also very accommodating in helping us select a convenient unit as well. I would recommend using this facility.

Dwayne O.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful. I appreciate Anthony help when I was very frustrated with U Haul.

James J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Facility was clean and service was great.

Jeffrey L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Staff Young: Friendly, energetic, knowledgeable Old: Cranky, slow on new tech

HOWARD V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Amazingly friendly stuff! Thank you for your service

Arsen I.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Anthony and Tom at Midway are awesome. They helped me in time of need when otherwise my rental experience and trip would have been a disaster.

James J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Everything was good except for the fact that you do not refund for early move out. It makes sense that I should pay only for what I use. I ended up just giving you about $150 because of this.

Justin M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Pretty good

Scott G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Easy, pleasant, overall great storage experience for 20 months. Thank you.

marilyn m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Everything and everyone was great.

John E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Took 2 days to get through with out severe waiting time. Bailey couldn't find my account put me on hold for 9 minutes so I hung up. Called back later spoke to a young man, who handled it perfectly.

wayne c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

We were very unhappy with being told had been set aside two 5x10 units versus the 10x10 I reserved. Certain large items had to be left out and I was forced to buy two locks. Bad experience

Maria C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

everyone great and super fast..didnt wait..truck ran good no problems thanks

Merideth H.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

Customer service was terrible I couldn’t get any help with my card that kept saying denied and impossible to get the rear gate open to get in and out. The mattress cart was not wide enough

SONJA F.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

My item if storage were safe and secure. The staff was always helpful and kind.

leslie a.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I love my Santa Ana,CA Uhaul location!!!!! They take great care of me and remember me each visit! Thankful for the answering service that spoke with me as well!

Carrie R.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

The actual move-in date was 11-17. Your location in Westminster is clean secure & convenient , There was a mix-up regarding the truck I rented. However the manager Anthony worked things out thank you

karen s.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful over the phone. I had someone else pick up our box. Did not visit facility personally.

Alicia R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Anthony was very kind and very professional!

Natilee S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Five days before move in I secured a storage unit. When we got there they were nice and took my money. When it came tome to go to the unit, there were none available. No i would not recommend.

Kelly D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I had a serious issue with one of the employees. The manager on location did take care of this however, an employee should yell at a customer and never lock a person upstairs and turn the elevator off

Richard R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The guys at this location are AWESOME! They are patient, helpful and courteous.Due to lack of available units at the first location I was switched to this location,so thankful for the switched!

Cathi S.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Calling the main number is always confusing and the operators usually have to leave a message for the office you are calling about or call yourself, they don't know specifics

MIRIAM S.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane Icon
    Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top