Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Westside

9,730 reviews

1000 Alta Mere Dr   Fort Worth, TX 76116
(@ I-30)

(817) 246-4601

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(817) 246-4601

1000 Alta Mere Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76116
(@ I-30)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return
  • Boat storage
  • RV storage
  • Vehicle storage

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack H. 
Rating:
3.0

Battery problems. Had to jump it 6 times.

christine W. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, friendly service

Casey J. 
Rating:
1.0

Charged $13 for a gallon of gas, imprecise measurement on tank gauge exploited for profit. Literally had just filled tank to halfway mark as picked up, dropoff guy demanded we pay him for gauge reading -8 miles till empty less than when received

Kendall H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roxanne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karri R. 
Rating:
5.0

The trucks were parked to close to each other.

Patti D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

oluuwabusolami O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darrell D. 
Rating:
5.0

The Berry location charged my card even though I didn't end up using a truck

Erin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tamara D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dora M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUDOLPH M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I was in and out in minimal time. Drop off was quick and easy.

Patrick W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was kind, helpful and professional. Good staff!! Keep doing what you're doing.

rose R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff

Kelly P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alvin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service both going out and coming back. Fast and efficient!

DAVID J. 
Rating:
2.0

First time issue with this location. Trailer looked a bit old. It was clean but the rolling door was difficult to move. Only one wall had usable tie down anchors. The other trailers looked in better condition. The guy who hooks up the trailer has no communication skills. Walked passed me 2 times not a word. Watch him clean a returned van, walk in and out to the maintenance bay a few times. Did not see anyone else waiting for hook up. Asked him about hook up was informed I was 3rd on the list. (Still did not see others waiting). On return, I told the crew unhooking the trailer I was not happy and why. I was informed they have much worst trailers.

Kevin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katherine H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katherine H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott B. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing really, they installed the hitch and did it a very timely manner

Bill H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond O. 
Rating:
5.0

Once again, very helpful and friendly

Gary V. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan M. 
Rating:
4.0

Make sure the customer know that there's a $20.00 fee JUST because you don't go online to report the equipment is back to the facility. I worked hard and brought the van back in the promised time & fully gassed. The staff was gone for the day contrary to what the rep told me when I called the next day, NOBODY told me I had to go online to let U-Haul know the equipment was back. I'm sure the cameras will show what time I got the van back. I wasn't happy about the extra fee and will let people know that part of my experience!

BRUCE Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vanessa W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

steve D. 
Rating:
4.0

After dealing with my reservation not being available at one place,it was great to go somewhere else and they go over and beyond to help me

Felicia S. 
Rating:
5.0

I've used this location multiple times. They never disappoint!

Madison M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caleb R. 
Rating:
3.0

Wham bam , no receipt. Very unhappy.

Teresa R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

samuel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing

Karissa R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

greg W. 
Rating:
5.0

great service, friendly staff, very professional

ERNESTO M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom P. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding customer service ….. Keep it up …… Thanks

Leo F. 
Rating:
1.0

The worst location. Access and egress is extremely difficult. They don't even know where the equipment is located and you have to drive all over the lot

Valora W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. 
Rating:
5.0

I ended up needing to extend my reservation by a day, and the customer service worker that I spoke with was so kind and helpful to do that for me! It took a great deal of stress off of me because this whole move has been quite the ordeal! I don't remember her name, but if your records show who it was that helped, please let her know that her kindness did not go unnoticed!

Kristi B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shelly G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

All was great!!!

Nero F. 
Rating:
5.0

Yall always do me right.

Sherlon T. 
Rating:
5.0

I have been a Uhaul customer since 2021 and the staff is always professional and kind. The rquipm

Archetta B. 
Rating:
2.0

There were holes along the seam at the top of the van that let water in. Several items were water damaged.

Ryan E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and easy to get in and out

PHIL A. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nikita L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diana T. 
Rating:
3.0

Was told I had my trailer until 7pm the next day. But the location closes at 7pm. Came back in the morning right when they opened at 9am. And had to pay for 2 days of use.

Cole H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Murry A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

april E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn H. 
Rating:
5.0

I appreciated the helpfulness and kindness of U-Haul's staff, in helping me get through a very stressful move. God bless them all!

DONNA MARIE M. 
Rating:
3.0

Trailer lights did not function, I had to wait 1.5 hours for your tech to rewire trailer! I think rental charges should be waived, right?!

Randall K. 
Rating:
5.0

Unfriendly inside staff acted bored. . Equipment outdoor staff was helpful and friendly.

Phillip P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy W. 
Rating:
5.0

The entire process was easy and the staff professional,

Leslie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Let me speak to them directly instead of a call center.

Joyce B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kimberly J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vicki H. 
Rating:
5.0

It was very easy to deal with and the customer support was fast and prompt.

Wil A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angella S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
2.0

The system said they had 7 utility dollys. They did not have none. I was forced to buy a dolly at 69.00 because of the inaccurate inventory for the hand trucks.

Christopher L. 
Rating:
4.0

She explained how the contract was supposed to be explained. I was led to believe the total would be less cause I was returning the truck in less than 4 days.

Frank B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing more the were excellent an kind

kenneth B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anita C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary N. 
Rating:
4.0

Didn't have a operational vehicle size I requested. I was given a truck the next size up from the vehicle I requested. I was told that I would be charged only for the size that I asked for. When I turned the truck in I was charged the price for the larger truck.

Nolen M. 
Rating:
3.0

The first 12' van they gave me was filthy inside, grimy and oily, and it smelled like hot lawn care machinery had been hauled in it. Upon request I was given a different trailer.

LINDA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for an easy rental and friendly people.

Simon L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pennie A. 
Rating:
4.0

We had to drive 30 miles to get a different truck because we were not told that our reservation would be canceled if we did not arrive within an hour of our scheduled pick up time. We had already driven 120 miles and due to traffic did not arrive in time. I had booked the truck with customer service and they did not say a word about the "arriving within an hour of the scheduled pick up time" or we would have called to ask for a different time to pick up. Thankfully the personnel at our original pick up on Alta Mere was able to find us a truck in Springtown which was apx 30 miles away so that added to our mileage.

Nancy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Courteous staff, explained everything clearly, no issues with equipment.

Robert V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLIFFORD K. 
Rating:
4.0

I checked my rental trailer out at 9:50 AM on 11-1-2022. The General Manager , Jim Benoist, assisted me at checkout. He asked, "when do you plan to return the trailer"? I stated, tomorrow morning. I then said, I might have it back byb7:00 PM today. I returned the trailer at 9:20 AM on 11-2-2022. Upon check in, the attendant said mybcharge would be $94.50. I asked why. He said per contract, the equipment should be back by 4:00 PM 11-1-2022. WRONG . He did correct the charge for a 1 day rental to $47.25 . I expect this will not happen the next time I rent from this location. Thank you.

Alvin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Employees were very helpful and nice.

Carter M. 
Rating:
5.0

You guys were very accommodating. Good experience!

Gary W. 
Rating:
4.0

Make the drop off process easier by telling customers they must setup an account to complete the process.

stephen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wayne W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Niyah E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Have a better entrance signage so you would know which way to enter.

paul C. 
Rating:
5.0

I really do not know what you could do better. I guess my make sure all the extras are on the truck or van. And make sure the back is dry from rain water

JOE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Octavian P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The staff at this location moved the ball to fix some snags in order to get my hitch wired and installed in a timely manner.

Toni M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for having the equipment I needed and a YouTube video to show me how to use tge appliance dolly which was very much needed and the rampmademy move quick and easy,Thank you!

latrease H. 
Rating:
5.0

The traffic pattern at 183 and I-30 was a little confusing, but we'll worth the extra loop.

Dan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Meashelle B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

greg w.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

I rented a storage space. I don’t like how we have to choose a specific lock. We pay for insurance for a reason and if we get robbed, it’s on us for having an easy-to-break lock. I don’t want to have to spend extra money on a certain lock just bc it’s harder to break. Other than that, the experience was fine

Travis V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessamyn M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

WE WERE THERE FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND WE HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL....

LARRY H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mi kyong o.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

So friendly, so helpful, best u haul place I have gone, I 100% would recommend and use again once back in that area!!

Tamara B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

There are no lights in storage area. There were roaches everywhere when I came to retrieve my belongings. I realize people are bringing those critters with them but perhaps spraying more often would help. Employees were very helpful and when I move my belongings in the storage was clean. The storage facility was secured.

Mireya L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great service for me since 2018 until I cleaned out my storage yesterday 9/22/22

RIchard S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Always a great experience.

MATTHEW W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gennifer S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

La Tonya L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Liam Comeau and the staff provide class A service! I have appreciated so much that they have helped me during the many times that I have visited their store.

Steven G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

When I reserved online I chose the size associated with a 1 to 2 bedroom apartment. when I arrived it wouldn't hold half of half of that. at first there was not another size available and then there was a larger one, but at 143.00 fine. I had movers standing there and I didn't have a choice. however, I feel a little tricked into paying more. that small size will not hold anything close to even a small one bedroom. I didn't even have a mattress or sofa. Also, I would like equipment (truck) and storage to be referencable in one contract. Upon return of the truck I did everything I was supposed to do, I thought. I placed the key in the back of the truck, took all the photos but didn't complete the charges because they were too high. It was storming so I left and tried to call. I couldn't get through and waited 45 minutes for a call back which didn't come at which point I took a well needed nap. when I awoke the sweet old lady i'm staying with had already been called and I received very aggressive voicemails about not being able to find the key. really? the code GOAT is on the contract.

ANGELA D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mireya L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Storages leaked on one box and a dresser. Roof is not watertight.

Randolph T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORRY B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carole M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The staff here was amazing!

Chantal M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMY B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sophia A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

always have had good experiences with Uhaul. This is our first time using RV parking storage but everything went smooth and well layed out facility.

GREGORY C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Too expensive, size needed wasnt available. We moved to a cheaper, bigger unit at another facility.

JOHN M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Inside store was clean but outside around the storage units there were areas when people had left.

John h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Osmaro V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

While the people at the desk are really friendly, the U-Haul storage policies are just not what our business was looking for. Very inconvenient hours for a truck driver. It just wasn't a good fit for what we needed. That's just it.

Blake V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cassandra r.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COREY S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful was helping son move they called to make sure everything was good really worked with us

Dylan F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICE B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Front desk was very professional and courteous. All of the rules about what items were prohibited from being stored was explained to me. Other staff were friendly and welcoming. Facility was very clean. Staff went above and beyond to help me transition from my items being in a UBox to one of the first level, drive up storage units. Would definitely do business from this UHaul location again.

Phillip H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great teamwork!

Carl G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Blake V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shanedra P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

betsy m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I moved from out of state was advised I would have 30 free storage rental was in the unit 2weeks and keep receiving a bill for a full month.cannot reach anyone by phone

JUDY ANN L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

everything about uHaul is Great! Amazing! Spectacular! the service was extremely good, i even got lost and staff helped me right away with ease. I felt comfortable and safe. theres not alot of foot traffic which is even better. i was able to reserve storage unit right when i needed it; and they just make the transition so much easier for everyone no matter their situation at reasonable pricing i am so happy i chose uhaul as they are trustworthy and reliable. they have everything you need right in-store and uhaul also had an amazing customer service team that will answer efficiently and be of great-kind help. absolutely satisfied.

trinity p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alice C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vernon H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

LARISA VLADIMIRO B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELVIN S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Front desk clerk is very rude

ashton d.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tierney H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, polite, and informative!

erik a.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Rented a 10x10 storage unit but the unit was more like 8x8. The unit was also not swept or completely cleaned out.

Dalton A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willie N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tierney H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AUNYSSA J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

From small to large moves U-Haul is the company to use, we have used them for over fifteen years, always satisfied with the vehicles, trailers, self- storage units, and with all the people that work for U-Haul. Thank you

Stephen S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I was charged extra 30 some dollars for what I do not kno when I only went 4 mile and gas was at half tank I called all day today and no one would pick up the phone .

ashton d.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I called multiple times to try and resolve am issue and it never got resolved. I never got transferred to a manager. The only way I could resolve the issue is by actually going up to the store which is 30 mins from where I live.

KIMBERLY M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERNEST V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary M.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHAD F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luz R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

My only issue is I’m not very impressed with the self made storage unit!

ERNEST V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Complete moving experience with U Haul, every detail covered with U Haul, make sure you do as directed, never change the drop off location unless you call U Haul, let them do the changes for you.

Stephen S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDY J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I am EXTREMELY dissatisfied with Uhaul. I was given an access code written on paperwork at the time I purchased my unit. Two hours later, after I retrieved my belongings, I came to the storage facility at approximately 6:30pm. I entered the access code on the page, including the * and # on the front and back, and was denied a total of 8 times from accessing the gate. I tried calling customer services and was told I could not be helped. This is the second time in THREE MONTHS I have has this problem trying to access a unit after store hours. You all as a company have GOT to do better. Especially in a time where people are moving at higher rates than ever before. I have yet to receive a refund for the unit I was charged a full month for and not able to access on Rufe Snow Blvd, and have called about that three times, with no indication from a property manager when I would get my money back. I will be reporting this matter to the better business bureau as well, my Harry Hines storage unit has been changing in price without my consent sporadically over the last several months. I need to be reimbursed for the day that I was charged yesterday to move into the storage unit, because I was not able to access it. I need to be reimbursed for the cost of extending my trailer rental, due to not being able to access my unit or the property manager. I also need to be reimbursed for the unit on rufe snow I was not able to access due to their elevators being broken. As a customer, I’m completely shocked at the terrible service I’ve received from Uhaul. From property managers to customer service representatives: The stress and frustration of not being able to access these units, as well as the time and money it’s cost me is absolutely disgusting. Sincerely, Someone that’s spent years in customer service

shea F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer was extremely helpful, making my rental easy. Morris Key

Morris K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

When I came to move my things out, there was a wet area under my chest of drawers. I’m not sure if there was a leak in the ceiling or what happened. Luckily, none of my items were damaged.

Leann W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YOMAR B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies here are friendly and extremely helpful and kind

Darcy G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Well maintain facility, friendly staff all around great place to storage your belongings.

lana h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacy R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Big mix up with the time we were supposed to pick up the truck, communication was poor

Vicki R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ASHLEIGH L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paula A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Winter was terrific- professional, efficient, innovative, solution oriented and she provided exceptional service .

Elizabeth P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTHA M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paula A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claret S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Rates were an issue and not disclosed well.

Dean E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

These guys never disappoint.Love it here.Very friendly staff.Have no problems checking in or out.Truly awesome service

CORINNA L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The general manager Jon was excellent in customer service, assisting with issues & accessibility. He quickly resolved an issue of an outside door lock change at building two. I’ve rented there off & on for 11 years multi units. He was great.

VICKI C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bryanna n.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating: