Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Woburn-Route 128

3,996 reviews

31 Olympia Ave   Woburn, MA 01801
(Formerly known as the Charette Building)

(339) 227-6704

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(339) 227-6704

31 Olympia Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
(Formerly known as the Charette Building)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return
  • Boat storage
  • RV storage
  • Vehicle storage
Adaptive reuse location

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Convenient and clean. The person who checked my out was a bit clueless and charged me for (but did not provide) the furniture pads and dolly I had rented (necessitating a trip back to the facility), but the person who checked me in was much better and made it right by deducting the extra milage. Overall, I was satisfied with the service and the equipment.

Joanne R. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect

Anthony L. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck had major mechanical issues

Jim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Only one small comment: as of when I picked up the van (for a long 1500-mile rental), it was already complaining about needing an oil change. It didn't become a problem, but that probably wasn't ideal for the long drive in principle.

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady working there is so helpful and a amazing her name is Franchesca she's great!

Jahzaria P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter D. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall everything was great! It would be helpful to make it a bit clearer when the customer has access to the U-Box in the packing stage when the U-Box is being packed at a U-Haul location.

Melissa C. 
Rating:
3.0

The cargo van was in awful condition. It was very dirty with pet hair all over the place. The wind shield was taped on at the top (looked like it was holiday it in place). I should have returned this can got another van but didn't have time. I mentioned something to the person at the desk when I returned it. Typically you have great vans but this one was a mess.

Robert N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francois A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing works fine for me

Luis R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph S. 
Rating:
4.0

checking out was fine but the original order was not entered correctly and created a hassle, for clarity i was in the store this was not a online order

brian g.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gloria M. 
Rating:
5.0

Location is good. However, I was given a 10' box truck that had a broken emergency brake, smelled like cigarette smoke, and said there was a "tire monitoring system" from the moment I got in. Also, I accidentally put way too much gas back into the truck before returning and asked if that could be balanced out in the bill somehow, but no one ever responded.

Meredith B. 
Rating:
5.0

Francesca was absolutely amazing. Walked me through all of my options with the unit and was extremely helpful. Great experience and I definitely will be back!

Matthew P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you UHaul...your employees are very professional and kind.

Rosaibette B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
3.0

Updating your website so we can actually access our account. Half of our move was never updated online resulting in me having to call and have long conversations frequently just to get our stuff paid for and organized.

sara R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Viviane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

philip C. 
Rating:
5.0

Our original unit was very low and being 6'2" it was almost impossible to pack the unit without breaking my back. The person in your office was extremely helpful and gave us numbers to different units. We had to go up a few stair vs walking straight in, but being able to stand up was a life saver. He was FANTASTIC.

Helen S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Christine Winer was great! She was super helpful, professional, and did well with the business of the store. The first truck after she checked us out, had no AC, and the day we were moving was the 100 degree day, so AC was a necessity, and she was able to rectify the situation and give us a new truck with working AC. everything she did was professional and up to our standards. People like her are a rarity!

Victor S. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely helpful and friendly staff

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

Francesca was a tremendous help. She was very knowledgeable, and her ability to multitask was impeccable. Answered all my questions before I got a chance to ask. She seemed to be the only one on the floor but you wouldn’t notice it because everything was seamless. Thanks again Francesca!

Abdi W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

When I did a call your representative told me that the storage would be accessible 24/7 I asked him a couple times to confirm the information. I arrived at the storage with all my things on 1:00 AM it was not open and I was must to wait in the Van until 5:00AM!

David J.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented the 19 ft cargo vans from the Woburn MA U-Haul location 4 or 5 times - and each time was quick and easy, and the truck was is good condition and worked well.

David K. 
Rating:
5.0

Good team work at the place.

Pheno S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter G. 
Rating:
4.0

There was no communication from a "local representative." I reserved a 15' truck at the South Bay U-Haul only to find out they did not have anything available after calling and waiting on hold multiple times. No one called to confirm the Woburn pickup location or let me know about the lack of availability. Although the 10' truck worked fine, I will not be renting from U-Haul again based on the lack of communication and customer service.

Courtney C. 
Rating:
4.0

I am impressed that Mike went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I made a reservation a week and a half ago to access my U-Box in the short window I had between driving down from Vermont yesterday afternoon and flying out of Boston early this morning. When I made the reservation, I was told I would be able to access my box between noon and 7 pm. Yesterday (a Sunday) just past 2 pm, when I was about to start my drive from Vermont and set my navigation, I saw the location closed at 5 pm - and my drive time would get me there after 5 pm. During my drive, I called the branch's local number many times and every time got routed to reps at U-Haul call centers (the local number kept getting rerouted). Neither I nor the reps could reach the location. I reached the location (Woburn - 31 Olympia Ave) at 5:35 pm. Two staff members were about to get in their cars to go home. Mike, after hearing my situation, took the time to look into my U-Box & then guide me over to where it was so I could access it, even though it was well after closing, and this delayed him an additional 15 minutes or so. I really appreciate Mike taking this extra time & effort. I am conveying this in hope that he receives recognition and goodwill for his extra care.

Megumi B. 
Rating:
2.0

AWFUL!! WORST EXPERIENCE WITH A "BUSINESS", HANDS DOWN! WAS ACCUSED OF STEALING A VEHICLE, UNIT WAS BROKEN INTO WITH BELONGINGS STOLEN. UHAUL IS PRESSING CHARGES AGAINST THE PERPETRATOR, BUT HAS DENIED TO ME THAT MY UNIT WAS TAMPERED WITH!

Jessica D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Asata S. 
Rating:
5.0

It was obviously super busy at this location and despite this the staff here were super friendly and helpful. Having access to flatbeds in the storage areas made unpacking our vehicle and packing up our unit super easy and quick.

Molly S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

U-Haul company has always been very convenient to use, the service, the facility, and most importantly the people who works here especially the manager Amilcar who made my experience easy and exceptional which will make me use U-Haul for any moving needs.

Allen B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise T. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely satisfied with the service

David Livingston M. 
Rating:
3.0

Better security system. We were told to provide our own locks to secure our belongings however the handle and lock could be easily taken off the box by simply unscrewing it from the box. There's no actual security. Also, when the box was delivered to West Memphis, there was what looked like an indention in the back of the U-Box that looked like someone punctured it or tried to kick it in. Not sure what happened there. I would also suggest better customer service on the phone. I had a horrible time trying to get someone to help me process my $1300 payment and was on hold for 4 hours and went through several agents before one lady actually knew what she was doing and solved the issue within 5 minutes.

Kristine N. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was absolutely amazing and informative!

erin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job all the way around

Brian M. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck ran fine and was in good condition. Check out and check in went smoothly.

William M. 
Rating:
1.0

Would be nice to have access 24/7

Jiri c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Uhaul representative called on 7/4/22 to say my Iboxes would be picked up 7/5/22 between 4:30-6:30 pm. I requested later pick up closer 6:30 pm if possible. They noted that on my account. But the next day, my Uboxes were picked up too early at 1 pm. I still had not yet loaded 1 room of large furniture. They offered untenable solutions (rent a Uhaul and drive from Cambridge to Woburn to load my Uboxes). I had a flight in less than 24 hours and did not have time. They provided a courtesy Uhaul truck, and my kids and I spent the rest of the evening loading and moving it to storage in Cambridge. I'm a single mom with 4 kids. When I returned to get my things out of storage 7/15/22 in Cambridge, no courtesy truck was provided to complete the move, so I had to pay. My kids and I loaded and moved the things out of storage. Additionally, Uhaul in Woburn was not able to schedule my Ubox delivery for 7/15/22 as requested because they only do deliveries on Sundays-Wednesdays. I needed to move over the weekend. So my kids and I had to move into our apt. 7/15/22 without our beds and slept on the floor for 2 days until our scheduled delivery date of 7/17/22. I hired moving help to assist with the move at this point because it was too much for my kids and me. I called Uhaul to confirm arrival time and they reported the truck was delayed and my delivery window changed form 12-4 to 4:30-6:30 pm. I called every hour on the hour to make sure my Uboxes would arrive to determine whether or not to cancel moving help, which needed to be done at least 2 hours beforehand. The rep reassured me reprwatedly the truck was in Cambridge and I was in the delivery route to receive my Uboxes as schedules. Moving help arrived as scheduled 7/17/22 at 4:30 pm. But no Uboxes. Moving help saw our Uboxes on a Uhaul trailer but the truck did not stop to unload, citing closed streets. However, side streets were open and they could've delivered the Uboxes. The driver refused to stop to attempt delivery, failed to contact me, and only contacted Uhaul after leaving Cambridge. The Uhaul rep called me to reschedule delivery for Monday. I was billed for Moving Help because they showed up, even though the Uboxes did not. Another night of my kids and me sleeping on the floor. Plus we all had to work the next day, it had not even moved in yet. My Uboxes were finally delivered after the scheduled delivery date on 7/18/22 forcing me and my kids to move in while working (they had internships). This was the WORST moving experience I have ever had. Moving Help mentioned that that another customer from Woburn Uhaul had a similar experience with their Uboxes not showing up after moving help arrived. So Uhaul Woburn May have systemic issues. I requested a full refund and to speak to the manager several times. The manager was never there, only worked M-F 9-3 and could only be reached in the mornings (when I was at work). I was told the manager would call me back. The manager never did. I got a $50 refund, a far cry from the $180 I lost with Moving Help and the $300 I spent on the most awful moving experience I have ever had.

Maisha R. 
Rating:
3.0

The upholstery of the driver's seat in the truck was shredded. The sun visor was loose. The business site is understaffed. There was a line to pick up the truck in the morning and no one to accept it in the evening. Unsullied could do better.

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike went the extra mile. I will continue to go to this U-Haul location because of his customer service

PETER J M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue W. 
Rating:
5.0

I only received 42 pads (2 U-Boxes - I believe ought to have been 48). Did not realize this until after unloading and counting them. Told U-Haul rep about the discrepancy (during pick-up confirmation call) and was told this is ok, shortage would be noted and I would not be charged. Very thoughtful resolution.

John W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelsey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Srinivas K. 
Rating:
2.0

On July 16 I had a 7am reservation for a 10' truck to go to NJ. I reserved it weeks in advance and got confirmation. When I arrived at 7am they told me no truck, nothing until about 2pm. When I explained I had to be in NJ by noon and HAD A CONFIRMED RESERVATION, they sent me to a truck share site in Burlington, and there was no truck there. When I called to complain they sent me to Woburn. They gave me a truck and after I moved all of my stuff into the truck and re-fueled it (it had less than 1/4 tank), it started leaking fuel all over the ground. Back to Woburn for another truck that had to be completely reloaded with all of my stuff AND had to be re-fueled. Total wasted time: 3.5 hrs. The people in Woburn were nice despite giving me a dangerous, fuel-leaking vehicle. The people in Wilmington are incompetent. No notifications (despite that I checked in the day before on the app), no phone calls about delays, nothing. Don't use Wilmington. Don't use the truck share sites. Consider not using UHaul.

Paul C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Great customer service

SHAHID R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing it works good like it is

Rob B. 
Rating:
5.0

I had trouble with the return proceed as the uhaul.com/share application did not allow my camera to take photos. Not sure why, the live chat (which took about 1 hour to respond) was little to no help.

Paul P. 
Rating:
4.0

The overall servoce is good. But the delivery location is changed from Redwood City, CA to Hayward, CA without notification. I had to request them to move the ubox to the original destination, since the moving helpers can not take it from the Hayward on time.

Wonil C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Artur P. 
Rating:
5.0

The furniture pads were imperative and key to my goods arriving safely. This experience EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS was exceptional and exceeded my expectations. From the initial inquiry call, to the value compared to competition. to the communication during the process was exceptional. Thank you.

Dawn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriela T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Access should be 24 hours l like that they have a uhaul community that shares their unwanted stuff inside the facility

Mary R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

These trailers are utility trailers used for a lot of dirty work, they are almost always dirty and this one was no exception. Just needed sweeping out.

Arthur B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary B. 
Rating:
1.0

The attendants don't like to solve problems like unblock the way for you to get your rental van.

Emmerson S. 
Rating:
5.0

Francesca was great in getting us the unit we wanted. Very friendly and professional.

Paul H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Michael and Francesca are A+++ regarding work ethic and customer interaction. They go out of their way to assist and accommodate. Kudos to the manager for the fantastic operations at this location!!

dyan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shawn C. 
Rating:
5.0

the online check and check out was so complicated and i was unable to use it. I ended up speaking with real people at the location who were both extremely helpful. I normally prefer apps, but the UHaul web site needs a lot of UI work.

Matthew P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

We are going to strongly recommend U-Box containers to any of our friends/family that are considering moving. You guys were amazing with every part of the process. Thank you so much.

Evan C. 
Rating:
4.0

Inside of cab still had trash in door pockets from previous users.

William C. 
Rating:
1.0

First, MIX UP IN RESERVATION. I made a reservation to pick up the truck before they open. Someone from the store called me the evening before and told me whether it would be OK to pick it up after they open. I told her that for some reason, the only way I could reserve the truck to use it all day was to pick it up before they open. but it was perfectly fine, as long as I can use the truck all day, as I had it reserved. She said it was fine. I go the next day as they open. The person, probably the manager or the owner of the place, told me that I was reserved to use the truck for 3 hours, and he has someone else reserved to use the truck in the afternoon. He told me he would have to break a contract with "someone," making it sound like somehow it's my fault. In the end I had the truck the entire day. But the entire experience was extremely disappointing. Second. NO AIR CONDITIONING in the truck. It was late June, and the day was hot. I had to drive for a total of 5 hours with no air conditioning. With the noise of the truck plus the wind noise on top of the heat, it was a terrible experience. For this experience, I wish I could give negative stars. I think this is the third time I am renting from this outlet, and previous experiences have gone without any problem, but then, I was only renting small trailers, not big trucks.

Gee K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

earl G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C. 
Rating:
4.0

Too expensive

GREGORY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was amazing

john L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Truck was very dated, interior was cracked and old. Pit this horse out to pasture

Larry D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Francesca was fantastic, especially when we arrived after a long 1 way rental.

Jonathan B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

derrick G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christine C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEILA T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriela T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Loved dropping off the truck without having to go inside and wait in a line to check out

Charles F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william M. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service at this location was first rate. Amilcar was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend Uhaul of Woburn!!!

Eleri J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN W. 
Rating:
3.0

Forgot to place appliance dolly inside truck. Had to haul myself. Manager was not very kind and there was a feeling no body's really knowing what they're doing.

Oren B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ignatius W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RHONDA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, Friendly, Clean, and affordable.

WDavid T. 
Rating:
5.0

The checkout process was great. Employee was very helpful

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Amilicar Ruiz provided us with outstanding service on both our recent truck rentals (and storage unit) at UHaul. He goes above and beyond to ensure his customers have a positive experience. He his incredibly helpful, patient, friendly and has expert knowledge of your services and industry. The trucks and storage units are clean, safe and in excellent condition. All the products recommended were extremely useful and needed. We are so impressed with UHaul because of Mr. Ruiz and his team. It was also great to see his team work and collaborate so well with each other, a credit to the great management style of Amilicar. The entire team was helpful, and it appeared that everyone really enjoys their job. It was wonderful and refreshing to experience that environment. We will recommend UHaul to all. UHaul is very fortunate to have Amilicar representing them! Thank you! Michael and Susan S.

Michael S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill O. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck was hard to drive. The unit kept wanting to pull in a certain direction. It was hard to stay in the lane. We did not have the time to switch the truck out due to a short time line. Told rep at the U-Haul location, no concerns in the matter. It seems they known about the issue before rented the truck. “Oh, it still doing it again. We just got it back from maintenance.” Second, the truck was not ready when promised. We put in a reservation in over a month ago. We had to drive 30 minutes out of the way to pick up the truck instead of 5 minutes.

Eric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Amilkar was very helpful and professional.

Ivan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriela T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very welcoming

Anthony G. 
Rating:
5.0

The person who helped me was very professional and helpful Thank you

Waleed H. 
Rating:
2.0

This one experience was not upto expectation. - given vehicle not found in the lot for mobile pickup. Was told vehicle was switched at the counter as the reason. - one of the tires has 20psi- low air pressure - oil check indicator was on. - van had gas 1/4. This may be due to gas prices. I was not told but I guess that was the reason.

gopinathan G. 
Rating:
5.0

it went great. fast professional staff.

DAVID H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan G. 
Rating:
3.0

I was quieted a price. Then it changed. Also when I booked the pick up from Billerica Ma. I was told one thing and it was another. The woman was very rude

MANUEL B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomasville A. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Lori P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

You the best

ALEXANDRINO S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Was charged a month of storage when I specified I only needed it for a month and was charged a day before I was to have it all moved out.

DEBORAH H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDSEY F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staffs are very helpful and nice. The facility is very clean and easy access.

Amber C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Felipe Gonzalez M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The best I will do it again

Ana J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was helpful and very polite

Joanye H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christian k.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manuel R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Francesca was amazing. She has the patience of an Angel from what I saw. She made it so easy for us, explained everything and was so very kind. You have a wonderful employee there that goes above and beyond to make everything go smoothly for the customers. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

michelle m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Therson P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to Thank the staff at the Woburn location especially the manager, Amilcar Ruiz, Francesca and Mike. They provided excellent customer service. For 6 years that I had my storage unit, I have had a great experience. Thank you again and would recommend this location to friends and family.

RAMON D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roberta S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The staff were very helpful

Sophie N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Favour O.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristin C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very good storage unit and the staff here are awesome!!

Ryan M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Michael was very helpful and took his time going over the options that would best suit our needs. The level of service, cleanliness and convenience makes us feel confident we chose the right location to store our household goods between moves.

Liz J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Issues with billing. Was late with 1st payment. Thought I set up on line but it didn’t go through. Was charged a $25 fee. Checked out early and no refund?

rich d.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Snow and ice build up over a foot wide at load and unload area major safety hazard , possible major injury to happen everything else clean well maintain great lighting

Linh D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julia T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We had used the units from 2015. It was excellent. Thank you.

JANET R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marcos a.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAYLOR C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lynn-andrea v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaitlynn M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryant F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I was in a RV space. Uhaul increased my rent 250% in 1 month. That is why I left. Otherwise I had a good experience.

Dale S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

My unit was somehow robbed and emptied with the lock still attached to it. When I asked the staff they were extremely shady and unwilling to help claiming I would have to wait to speak with a general manager about possibly viewing the camera footage. Worst experience ever lost $6000 worth of sneakers and autographed memorabilia and the staff was like “oh well” unbelievable. I am organizing on social media to have a peaceful protest on Olympia Avenue warning future customers of this experience and the shady employees that work there

david M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Mike and amilcar the GM are friendly and helpful

Samantha V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I received two months free by choosing a second floor unit and moving in Aug 16, before everyone moves out for college in the area.

Nicholas C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

You insisted I buy your specific lock for the storage locker. Only when I returned with the truck at 6:00pm and unloaded everything into the locker did I try to install the lock and discovered that the door latch is slightly misaligned. The lock wouldn’t fit. I had to go out and purchase another padlock. Do I get a refund?

Robert C B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Manager was very helpful

dennis n.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

One complaint is the temperature. Wasn’t as good as could be.

HEATHER T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HONGMEI N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, the staff ,the unit they gave me ariginally had a lock on it so the upgraded me to a closer location to the loading zone so im very happy !

William S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and very accommodating with helping me find the storage solution I needed.

Andrew H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

This facility was outstanding: very well kept, clean, neat and a very well run operation. The Staff was very friendly and informative. Trust me, I will be utilizing this Site in the near future for all of my storage needs.

EDWARD M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allison R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachael S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liu J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I would use any other service if given the option.

Alexander Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The U-Haul on Massachusetts Ave in Boston failed me completely. However, when I got to the Woburn location, Amilcar was incredibly helpful and kind. Amilcar should get a raise! The people at the Mass Ave. location, on the other hand, should all be fired.

Abigail K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The location in Woburn was excellent.

Jennifer H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucy H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent manager. Great response time when we needed assistance. Would recommend this facility!

Heather L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The Manager Almicar is great. His staff seems to really like him, and he treats everybody with the outmost report. He has no problem multitasking and making everybody feels well-served. Excellent customer service all around

fred c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Uhaul storage as a whole, not specific to this location, has been a nightmare. If given any option, I will choose the other option.

Alexander Z.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

This facility is the best in Greater Boston area. Mr. Ruiz and his team are so much humble and helpful. Its a wonderful customer friendly environment here. I am going to recommend this to anyone I know who wants to use storage and truck. Thank you so much.

KULDEEP J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented many units & trucks from u haul in I can honestly say that the facility in Woburn is the best facility and staff I have been to. Not only is the manager there awsome, friendly, and knows how to do his job very fast and accurately but his employees are very friendly and know how to do there job fast and efficient. I recommend this facility to my friends and clients plus I also recommmend it to anyone looking for either a unit or a truck/van.

Jason L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Amilcar Ruiz and his staff, including trainees, are absolutely pleasant and very helpful. They stayed in communication with me at all times and took the time to give me options to address my needs. Would highly recommend that facility to everyone. Super convenient with transport readily available, and very clean. .

Dinna L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

My original unit at the Roxbury Uhaul location was given away to someone else, which was incredibly frustrating (especially after waiting in line for 30 mins before I learned this). The crew at Woburn were so expedient and helpful -- even allowing me to return my truck at their location instead of potentially needing to drive it all the way back to Roxbury. Many thanks to Christine, Dustin, and Matt who turned around one of the most stressful days ever.

Janie D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks!

Auyon M.  |  First Impressions