Customer Reviews for U-Stor-It Crete
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

20 reviews

25608 S Dixie Hwy   Crete, IL 60417

(708) 279-4355

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/9/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(708) 279-4355

25608 S Dixie Hwy
Crete, IL 60417

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/9/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

I dropped the truck off at 2PM CST on Sat 10/23. I was billed an extra day with a Sun 10/24 drop off of 9AM. The lady at the desk said "Leave the keys there. I don't have anyone to check in the truck." So I left the keys on the counter and they billed me for an extra day.

MICHAEL ANDREW O. 
Rating:
1.0

Terrible customer service not only did they not come out and install the trailer to my car they have my brother do it I would never use you again you told them all they needed the trailer for two days I was told it was a 4 day minimum I asked if I get any of my money back for dropping it off early and was told no. Again terrible customer service.

Will J. 
Rating:
5.0

It would be nice to get a confirmation email/receipt of returned equipment.

Judith A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mialynn M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Felix S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience.

Karen W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brooke M. 
Rating:
5.0

This location only supplies vehicles/trailers and no moving pads.

John K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tion S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wyatt S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher F. 
Rating:
5.0

Sara from haul.com was very patient and helpful in assisting me with my rental. She walked me through the steps necessary for me to retrieve my password.

Russell S. 
Rating:
5.0

Experience was great and the service was fast

Lanier J. 
Rating:
5.0

When I arrived and attempted the electric check in, it failed with error no equipment reserved for this transaction, I had to go inside business and spent 20 minutes with representative so he could assign the truck to my account before we could successfully check out. Employee was very helpful to resolve the issue but this would have be a major issue if I attempted to pickup the truck after location hours.

Eric R. 
Rating:
5.0

Not be so expensive. Made 2 trips w/10ft uhaul. Approx. 28 miles total and only uses 1/8th of gas tank. It cost $69. Advertised $19.99 for in town travel. Additional costs brought it to $69. No, I will not recommend uhaul. I recommend U-Stor-It Crete, but not uhaul.

alfonso R. 
Rating:
5.0

I couldn't download the link I was sent to review the damage and add anything it wouldn't go through that's the only problem I had.

John J. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top